Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by **Best** headphones ever Me personally I don't buy pricy items but I have all the beats products in the beats line because there so goo but the mixr is by far the best besides the studio 2.0 March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still amazing I know that this design of Beats came out awhile ago and have been surpassed with the newer designs of Beats.. But I'll write this review anyway. I bought these Beats 2 & 1/2 years ago and have been in love ever since. They have the best sound, I think, than the other beats. Very clear with the bass standing out incredibly but not too much to the point where the lyrics are fuzzy. I mean I have used them almost every day for 3 years and the sound hasn't changed. I also love that they fold up quickly because it's easy to put them back in their case. Mine are still in perfect condition! I know they don't come in many colors but trust me, these Beats are the ones for you. Definitely worth looking in to; don't write off these old beauty's quite yet! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I am really happy about my purchase and I would recommend these headphones. I love the sound quality and they are extremely comfortable. If you are thinking about getting new headphones, these are the ones you should buy. I love my Mixr and I'm happy that it came on time. I love my Beats! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound and its style The best Head phones Ever!!!!! It is worth the money April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, to expensive Its really good, my friend has them but there to expensive for me, if only someone good get me free ones, awesome though December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by kind of expsensive besides that Awsome* I use this for Partys and its great, tough and easy to travel with it without losing it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but some problems this a realy good head set but the wire makes it stuck some times and i dont like tht not as good as studios but pretty close December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by so close they feel great, they sound great but they are not as stylish as the other over/on ear headphones beats have produced. they also drain my iPad battery noticeably quicker than other headphones i own. but these are still a quality product and worth the money. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! Great headphones they have amazing quality for a really good price the only issue I'm having is the control talk cable because it's is not working at all I can't even change the volume. Btw this is on an iPhone 4 February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing i originally had the studios but i returned them when i herd that[@] had the mixr i have been in love with them... they out do the studios in almost every catiogory and for 50 dollars cheaper its hard not to chose them over the studios. February 4, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T08:26:26.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 57 next>>