Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
586

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
586 REVIEWS
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of beats yet I have owned the Tour beats, Power beats, the Studios and the Pros. Now I own the Mixrs and I must say that they are the best sounding beats in my experience. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still amazing I know that this design of Beats came out awhile ago and have been surpassed with the newer designs of Beats.. But I'll write this review anyway. I bought these Beats 2 & 1/2 years ago and have been in love ever since. They have the best sound, I think, than the other beats. Very clear with the bass standing out incredibly but not too much to the point where the lyrics are fuzzy. I mean I have used them almost every day for 3 years and the sound hasn't changed. I also love that they fold up quickly because it's easy to put them back in their case. Mine are still in perfect condition! I know they don't come in many colors but trust me, these Beats are the ones for you. Definitely worth looking in to; don't write off these old beauty's quite yet! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I am really happy about my purchase and I would recommend these headphones. I love the sound quality and they are extremely comfortable. If you are thinking about getting new headphones, these are the ones you should buy. I love my Mixr and I'm happy that it came on time. I love my Beats! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound and its style The best Head phones Ever!!!!! It is worth the money April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by if there good enough for Axwell Λ Ingrosso. there good enough for me what more is there to say. amazing quality sounds and designs. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really high sound quality Pros: Great bass, Comfy, Easy set up, Low power comsuption, Tough, Nice hard case to protect them September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balance There are too many choices out there today and many big names. I spent a lot of time reading too many reviews and decided on a competing brand. The day I went into a store to actually buy the product, I heard it. It was good. Then I saw the mixr. Tried them on. Boom, this one packs a punch. If you are reading this and hoping to find a pair that has that crisp and rich sound without sacrificing on the build quality or looks, I urge you to try these on. You won't regret it. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones i ever had!!!! i got them for Christmas and when i unboxed them i was very happy i got one because i really wanted one. They have a great sound. They are very comfortable. these are the best headphone i ever had in my life. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but..... My best mixrs limited edition clamp on my hair and it hurts my hair is long and curly and when I put they get stuck and pull some of my hair off. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by swag so much steeze December 20, 2011
  • 2016-02-08 T06:50:13.058-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 60 next>>