urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1128 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Quality of the sound was great however after 4 months all of a sudden they stopped working. Wouldn't recommend. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't last long. When i got these headphones, they where one of the best ones I've used in a long time, I took them everywhere with me. Till a week later one side of the earphones broke for n reason. I've tried returning but never had the time. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor durability, comfy, sexy, good sound They do not last long enough for the price as they broke after 4 months May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound was great while it lasted I bought this product day before valentines day of this year 2015. The sound was AMAZING. but for 100$ and after 4 months they just stopped working out of nowhere, i don't want to spend 100$ every other month for these for 100$ they should work wayyyyyyyy longer. But other then that they were GREAT. I guess. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by cool design but not endure. I like the design but i've got not even a year and it's not durable. the sound just come out from one side. seems like they're broken from inside. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fell in love at first,,,horrible after!! The speakers need to be a little louder with more bass/ audio focus and the weight of the control talk causes the earbud to fall out the ear. The speaker on my pair blew [...] February 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ibeats not working with iPhone4 FaceTime it appears that FaceTime is not working with iPhone 4 and the iBeats in ear. High Price, very low value. April 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by old lies buy them then after two weeks one stops working you will never come back because you wasted all of your money on headphones that brake after two weeks preaty good deal any ? March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miserable design and performance This set of earbuds is a major disappointment. I have no problem with the sound, which is outstanding. The design and reliability are seriously flawed, however. In the less than two months I have owned them, I have had to return sets to Best Buy twice! Once for a microphone that died in less than a week and once for buttons on the mic that stopped working in less than a month. Moreover, the design for these earphones is ill conceived. The prominance of the on/off/answer button on the mic is such that it is extremely easy to accidently trigger it when taking off the earphones, meaning that whatever you are listening to will begin playing (enormously annoying if you are listening to an audio book). Also, the rubberized cable is high-friction and snags on almost every piece of winter clothing I own, meaning that the earbuds are regularly ripped out of my ear when doing things as complicated as, say, turning my head. Other versions of the beats earbuds may be better, but these are miserable. January 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by CONTROL TALK NEEDS WORK THE I BEATS SOUND GREAT, BUT THE CONTROL TALK DID NOT WORK WITH IPOD 4TH GEN. THE VOICE COMMAND KEPT POPPING UP WHEN NOT WANTED. IT WOULD ALSO FAST FOWARD THROUGH SONGS OR SKIP TO A DIFFERENT SONG ON A DIFFERENT ALBUM. THEY HAD A MIND OF THEIR OWN. I TOOK THEM BACK AND GOT A PAIR OF TURBINES W/O CONTROL TALK. I HAVE HAD NO MORE PROBLEMS. January 30, 2011
  • 2015-07-02T10:06:53.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-99, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1128, tr_1128
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 97 98 99 100 101 ... 109 next>>