urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1215

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1215 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1294 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, poor build. Great sound quality, but then again this is my 3rd pair. for [$] though, I would go with another brand. Don't waste your money. January 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound but poor quality I have had 4 pairs of the Ibeats. First impessions of the ear buds are great. They look great, sound great (despite the lack of bass), and there cool. The only thing is that they do not last longer than 2 months. Out of the 4 pair I had 3 lasted only one month and the other pair lasted two months. It was the same problem every time; where the right earbud went out, went silent, or broke, whatever you want to call it. I expected a lot more out [$] headphones, and I expected a lot more from the brand, but I was disappointed. I went back to Sony for my listening pleasure. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great Value. After a while, one of the tips will not produce any sound unless you are standing up in a specfic position. It is sometimes very stressful. However, these headphones do produce very good sound quality. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound bad build Very flimsy construction don't recommend March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not quite what I expected for a $100++ product, the bass is not that great. I have a cheaper earbuds with better bass. Also, earbuds always fall off my ears. March 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed when they broke My cord broke at the plugin. I wish these have warranty since i paid [$] for them and they broke within 3 months. It was good, but not built well. For what I paid, and considering they broke, i should have some sort of warranty to arrance some sort of trade in April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy If you are rough with headphones, don't buy these. They break very easily...My first pair broke after 2 months and my 2nd pair broke after a month. Definitely not worth [$] May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldnt buy this product again The sound from these headphones is great, if only they would stay in my ear. Theyre fine if you are sitting still but as soon as I move or take two steps they fall out. It doesnt matter what size ear bud I use they are just too heavy and fall out. I cant use them for the purposes I bought them for and want to get my money back. May 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rubbish i had spent a round £100 on these and after a week all the paint came off terrible whats point of bringing something out like this with this price and for the paint to come off a part from that the only good thing was the sound not impressed.!! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but broke In the beginning, they were the best headphones I have ever had. Then, as they aged, they slowly became worse and worse as the right earbud slowly began to lose it's sound until I could barely make the sound in the headphone. June 14, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T09:02:52.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-99, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1294, tr_1294
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 97 98 99 100 101 ... 123 next>>