urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great headphones but still some bugs. Great headphones I first put them on I was floored at how clear I could hear all my music but I purchased these for a reason to use with my Ipod ([*]) and the control talk didn't work at all and when I went to the apple store they counldn't make it work either. For me they were a total waste of money. December 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, but bad quality The sound would be very good, however, they do not work properly. In the meantime, I have received the third pairs. And surprise, surprise: I experience again problems with them after a few months. December 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by braking mic but grat sound iv had two pair and both of them the buttons on them always breaks and wont work the sound is great but i would not buy this pair if i was you January 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing sound but not recommended I absolutely love these headphones. The sound quality is great and I love the control talk. However I would not recommend this product because they seem to break every month. I don't understand why they break, it's not like I ever drop them and I always take good care of them. Luckily I got the warranty for them at [@], and it really has paid for its self on account that I have gotten them replaced 5 times now. January 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, poor build. Great sound quality, but then again this is my 3rd pair. for [$] though, I would go with another brand. Don't waste your money. January 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rubbish i had spent a round £100 on these and after a week all the paint came off terrible whats point of bringing something out like this with this price and for the paint to come off a part from that the only good thing was the sound not impressed.!! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Right earphone broke So i loved these earphones up until a few days ago. The right side just magically stopped working. They were working perfectly the day before and nothing that really happened that could have damaged the earphones. This happened about 4 months after the purchase date. I took them to get repaired and found out it will take 3-5 weeks before they get repaired, which is way too long for me since i heavily rely on my music when travelling and at the gym. The colour on the earphones also started to erode, even though it was not noticeable, it is not something i expected for the price I paid. The sound quality however is great and the earphones are comfortable. The durability is to be worked on since that is what is advertised about the product. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BOTH SPEAKERS BLOWN BO NOT BUY THESE, I HAD THESE FOR 5 MONTHS AND FROM THE TIME I BOUGHT THEM THE SPEAKERS KEPT GETTING QUIETER AND QUIETER NOW THEY DONT WORK AT ALL!! September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't last very long. Wouldn't recommend Less than a year after purchase the R earbud AND the controls broke, in the same day. Had zero problems until then. I've had $20 earbuds that have lasted years, these cost 5x's that and lasted less than 1. I take great care of them too. There are a lot of reviews on here about all the earphones breaking in less than a year. Pretty poor quality for something so expensive, and supposedly the "best thing on the market". Gonna try to get my money back. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but doesn't last long ): I bought these 2 months ago, and they were great! But the earbuds pop out of your ear super easily. The right side doesn't give any sound now and I'm very sad. It wasn't really worth the money. ): November 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T09:05:42.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 108 next>>