urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1251

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Variations

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1251 REVIEWS
74% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1342 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lasted me a few months Got these for Christmas and the right earpiece goes out I understand it's fixable but you shouldn't have to do that if you pay this much for a product April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I got these and twice the first time They plug got bent then I got a second pair and they just stopped working I didn't get a third pair because it might of just happened again and I didn't want to waste money May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keeps shorting out Sleek design, and superior sound. I have had 3 pair and each has shorted out. What is going on with that? I want to get more and possibly even upgrade, but not if they're going to short out in a year like the last 3 pair. If you want to hear all aspects of your music, fantastic bass and melodic nuance you didn't hear before, these are for you. Just beware, there may come a day these stop working for no obvious reason. May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by if you want something thats going yo be falling out your ears get these era buds The sound and design are great. They work differently with each device regardless of brand. What I do not like about them is that regardless of what ear bud cover I use they easily fall out of my ears and it does not matter what I am doing. Since they are constantly falling out, they are constantly hitting either the floor or counter, desk,etc. Which makes me question the durability, so we shall see on this one. June 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good when you first get them but bad later on. When I first bought the earphones they were amazing and I was so happy with them sound quality. But after about six months I noticed the right ear was significant lower than the left. So I called customer service and they were very kind and helpful. They asked me to put the earphones in a box that they were sending out to me and to sent them back. A week later I got another pair but I honestly feel like I got the same head phones back. Now after another six months the right ear is messing up again so I spent $100 on bad earphones that I can not get replaced because I already used my warranty. June 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but bad durability Received these earphones as a Christmas present and I loved them. The sound quality was great on my android phone, iPad, and iPod. The design was great and I always kept them in the case when I wasnt using it. Unfortunately the sound quality began to drastically lower a few months into my use and now it's so bad that I'm getting them serviced by Apple. Be prepared to use your warranty before the year is up with this product. June 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sound, comfortable, great look. I'm just not satisfied with the jack which plugs into the phone.The wires started to come apart and eventually one of the speaker wires broke, seems like they had this problem since they came into production. I have spoken to other friends they had the same problem but not to the extreme which I have had. I use them every night to help me sleep, my daughter called for the warranty on them and the warranty had expired by four days. its very sad that they couldn't do a customer good will on this product. since then my daughter purchased a new set for me simply because I need them to help me sleep at night. I suffer for insomnia and its very difficult for me to get to sleep these earphones help me at night in getting some rest. I noticed that the new jack has been redesigned on the area where mine broke. would like some sort of response form you would appreciate if they could be repaired or replaced at no charge to me thank you. June 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely earbuds, great sound, very very bad at staying in I haven't worn these enough to know how durable they are, but I've tried all four of the tips and none of them will keep these in my ear even if I'm just trying to walk to the fridge. They look cool though, and has pretty good sound quality although using these for music gives me a headache even at a low volume. If you're just going to sit somewhere and chill these are perfect. Otherwise, maybe not such a great idea July 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound quality but not as durable as skullcandy I loved these headphones they are one of the best i had but also one of the most expensive i would have expected better durability August 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mic and volume control broke after 2 months of general use. Mic and volume control broke after 2 months of general use. Always stored them in the case provided. Sound was clear with a good base. But pretty disappointed in durability. August 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T10:39:42.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1342, tr_1342
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 126 next>>