urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1237

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1237 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1321 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good when you first get them but bad later on. When I first bought the earphones they were amazing and I was so happy with them sound quality. But after about six months I noticed the right ear was significant lower than the left. So I called customer service and they were very kind and helpful. They asked me to put the earphones in a box that they were sending out to me and to sent them back. A week later I got another pair but I honestly feel like I got the same head phones back. Now after another six months the right ear is messing up again so I spent $100 on bad earphones that I can not get replaced because I already used my warranty. June 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but bad durability Received these earphones as a Christmas present and I loved them. The sound quality was great on my android phone, iPad, and iPod. The design was great and I always kept them in the case when I wasnt using it. Unfortunately the sound quality began to drastically lower a few months into my use and now it's so bad that I'm getting them serviced by Apple. Be prepared to use your warranty before the year is up with this product. June 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sound, comfortable, great look. I'm just not satisfied with the jack which plugs into the phone.The wires started to come apart and eventually one of the speaker wires broke, seems like they had this problem since they came into production. I have spoken to other friends they had the same problem but not to the extreme which I have had. I use them every night to help me sleep, my daughter called for the warranty on them and the warranty had expired by four days. its very sad that they couldn't do a customer good will on this product. since then my daughter purchased a new set for me simply because I need them to help me sleep at night. I suffer for insomnia and its very difficult for me to get to sleep these earphones help me at night in getting some rest. I noticed that the new jack has been redesigned on the area where mine broke. would like some sort of response form you would appreciate if they could be repaired or replaced at no charge to me thank you. June 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely earbuds, great sound, very very bad at staying in I haven't worn these enough to know how durable they are, but I've tried all four of the tips and none of them will keep these in my ear even if I'm just trying to walk to the fridge. They look cool though, and has pretty good sound quality although using these for music gives me a headache even at a low volume. If you're just going to sit somewhere and chill these are perfect. Otherwise, maybe not such a great idea July 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound quality but not as durable as skullcandy I loved these headphones they are one of the best i had but also one of the most expensive i would have expected better durability August 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mic and volume control broke after 2 months of general use. Mic and volume control broke after 2 months of general use. Always stored them in the case provided. Sound was clear with a good base. But pretty disappointed in durability. August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy these.. it's simple I bought a set for me an my friend about a month ago. Hers broke already and mine are extremely glitchy. I take very good care of them, so I don't know how it malfunctioned already. The sound quality is not that great compared to their other products. Also tried all different ear plugs and none fit right and are uncomfortable. November 30, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome but broke My ibeats broke. The casing that holds the buds broke. The glue the holds the 2 peices together didn't hold and when it broke the wires inside got disconnected with the headphone. The soldering job was brutal. December 20, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't work with Blackberry Bold 9700 A great looking set of headphones with talk capability. The box says it would work with Blackberry, but not with my Bold 9700. Unfortunately I will need to return them. December 31, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fall out every day I got the iBeats for Christmas. At first I thought they were amazing but when I got to school and started walking the halls with them in they would fall out a lot. Even on the bus ride to and from school when I was sittine I had to keep putting them back in and that is really agervating. This probably has to do with he fact that they are metal. But other than that the sound couldn't be better. My broth has boss earbuds and there are a little bit better. I would probably switch over to Bose because they fit better but I like how these look and other than how they look and fit they are basically the same. January 8, 2011
  • 2016-08-31 T08:37:49.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1321, tr_1321
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 125 next>>