urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1235

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1235 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1319 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The headphones are nice I bought these maybe two years ago and they were working perfectly fine. Recently the left headphone went out and my coverage is now up. $100+ is now down the drain!!! September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice headphones but extremely poor durability I first got these as a present from my boyfriend and I was extremely happy. The sound is amazing, they are very comfortable and the design is pretty awesome as well. I am absolutely obsessed with music and have tried so many headphones but these are the best. Unfortunately they don't last too much, I would say about 6-7 months or so. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound but doesn't last long The sound is great and the bass is awesome! I loved these earphones so much.... until they started breaking. Sound will only come out of one side now. It is very disappointing because I have only had these earphones for less than a year. They should have lasted longer than this. I want to buy another pair but I'm afraid the same thing might happen. November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great earphones but... These started out as an amazing pair of earphones. They had great sound and I loved them. But I've had them for about a year now and the left side is starting to go out where there is hardly any sound coming out. I was hoping, when I bought these, that they were going to last a really long time. But they are kind of a disappointment for a $100 pair of earphones. So if you buy these, beware that you may have to buy a new pair after a while. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best workout earphones These headphones worked well for a few months. Until one day one of the speakers started to go. My pair were a replacement for an older pair that were still under warrantee. However after a few mouths I started to experience sound differences in the headphones, which would give me headaches. While I use these to work out, the earphones start out well in the beginning but as the workout progressed sweat would get to the inside of the ear and cause them to become uncomfortable. These headphones have great sound and are comfortable when not working out, but they tend to become irritating doing so. December 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lasted me a few months Got these for Christmas and the right earpiece goes out I understand it's fixable but you shouldn't have to do that if you pay this much for a product April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I got these and twice the first time They plug got bent then I got a second pair and they just stopped working I didn't get a third pair because it might of just happened again and I didn't want to waste money May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keeps shorting out Sleek design, and superior sound. I have had 3 pair and each has shorted out. What is going on with that? I want to get more and possibly even upgrade, but not if they're going to short out in a year like the last 3 pair. If you want to hear all aspects of your music, fantastic bass and melodic nuance you didn't hear before, these are for you. Just beware, there may come a day these stop working for no obvious reason. May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by if you want something thats going yo be falling out your ears get these era buds The sound and design are great. They work differently with each device regardless of brand. What I do not like about them is that regardless of what ear bud cover I use they easily fall out of my ears and it does not matter what I am doing. Since they are constantly falling out, they are constantly hitting either the floor or counter, desk,etc. Which makes me question the durability, so we shall see on this one. June 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good when you first get them but bad later on. When I first bought the earphones they were amazing and I was so happy with them sound quality. But after about six months I noticed the right ear was significant lower than the left. So I called customer service and they were very kind and helpful. They asked me to put the earphones in a box that they were sending out to me and to sent them back. A week later I got another pair but I honestly feel like I got the same head phones back. Now after another six months the right ear is messing up again so I spent $100 on bad earphones that I can not get replaced because I already used my warranty. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T10:30:26.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1319, tr_1319
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 125 next>>