urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1141 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed when they broke My cord broke at the plugin. I wish these have warranty since i paid [$] for them and they broke within 3 months. It was good, but not built well. For what I paid, and considering they broke, i should have some sort of warranty to arrance some sort of trade in April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy If you are rough with headphones, don't buy these. They break very easily...My first pair broke after 2 months and my 2nd pair broke after a month. Definitely not worth [$] May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldnt buy this product again The sound from these headphones is great, if only they would stay in my ear. Theyre fine if you are sitting still but as soon as I move or take two steps they fall out. It doesnt matter what size ear bud I use they are just too heavy and fall out. I cant use them for the purposes I bought them for and want to get my money back. May 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rubbish i had spent a round £100 on these and after a week all the paint came off terrible whats point of bringing something out like this with this price and for the paint to come off a part from that the only good thing was the sound not impressed.!! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but broke In the beginning, they were the best headphones I have ever had. Then, as they aged, they slowly became worse and worse as the right earbud slowly began to lose it's sound until I could barely make the sound in the headphone. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Right earphone broke So i loved these earphones up until a few days ago. The right side just magically stopped working. They were working perfectly the day before and nothing that really happened that could have damaged the earphones. This happened about 4 months after the purchase date. I took them to get repaired and found out it will take 3-5 weeks before they get repaired, which is way too long for me since i heavily rely on my music when travelling and at the gym. The colour on the earphones also started to erode, even though it was not noticeable, it is not something i expected for the price I paid. The sound quality however is great and the earphones are comfortable. The durability is to be worked on since that is what is advertised about the product. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks cool..thats about it These were amazing for the first two months then both sides broke randomly waste of $100 I thought people that wrote disapproving reviews just got a bad pair but most people that I know bought these had a similar experience I did. I kept them in good condition and they still broke waste of money July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke after a few months I, like so many others, am disappointed as the right side quit working. They had a good sound, we're not the best fit, great functionality. I am a forty something, part time jogger, not particularly hard on my equipment. I loved to be able skip songs, adjust the volume, and answer the phone on the go; until the quit working last week. Unfortunately for me, they were a gift and I did not register them. I think if you pay that kind of money for a product they should last for ever. I will go back to $15 earbuds. It does not hurt nearly as badly when one side quits working. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had these beats for about 2 months and the randomly the right ear phone went out but before that they sounded great July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great sound not built solid. Horrible. Spent 100 dollars of my hard earned money to have one of my ear buds stop working after only a couple of months. I dont play football with earbuds in. Exercise either.they broke from me simply using them, and i will never stupidly throw away a smooth hundred again for this product. You shouldnt either. August 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T07:49:21.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-94, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1141, tr_1141
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 92 93 94 95 96 ... 111 next>>