urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1128 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke after a few months I, like so many others, am disappointed as the right side quit working. They had a good sound, we're not the best fit, great functionality. I am a forty something, part time jogger, not particularly hard on my equipment. I loved to be able skip songs, adjust the volume, and answer the phone on the go; until the quit working last week. Unfortunately for me, they were a gift and I did not register them. I think if you pay that kind of money for a product they should last for ever. I will go back to $15 earbuds. It does not hurt nearly as badly when one side quits working. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had these beats for about 2 months and the randomly the right ear phone went out but before that they sounded great July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great sound not built solid. Horrible. Spent 100 dollars of my hard earned money to have one of my ear buds stop working after only a couple of months. I dont play football with earbuds in. Exercise either.they broke from me simply using them, and i will never stupidly throw away a smooth hundred again for this product. You shouldnt either. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check the mic fail The mic didn't work, i love the sound and all about my earphones but the mic its a very important failure August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BOTH SPEAKERS BLOWN BO NOT BUY THESE, I HAD THESE FOR 5 MONTHS AND FROM THE TIME I BOUGHT THEM THE SPEAKERS KEPT GETTING QUIETER AND QUIETER NOW THEY DONT WORK AT ALL!! September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing sound, but impractical for every day, out door use I used these for my iPhone but returned after a couple of days of use as they were unsuitable. The sound was amazing, the bass is so strong and great output volume. The main button is difficult to press as it is quite small. They kept falling out of my ears, I tried all the different sizes but none worked. The control, and the mic, are too low down the cable so it fell under my jacket so had to pull the wires out so I could be heard. As the buds block out the external sound, when talking on the mic you cannot really hear yourself speak so end up shouting. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but break to easily I got my beats a few months ago and they were working fantastic. Now my left earbud has lost most of its sound. This is really disappointing because I spent a lot of my money on these just to have them break. Overall they are great earphones when they are working September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent sound, poor durability This is the second beats product I have purchased and I am experiencing the same problem now as the first one. There is a shortage of sound in one ear before the sound completely dies, and the second earbud shorts and dies a couple of weeks after that. Love the product when its working but its not long before it stops working. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't last very long. Wouldn't recommend Less than a year after purchase the R earbud AND the controls broke, in the same day. Had zero problems until then. I've had $20 earbuds that have lasted years, these cost 5x's that and lasted less than 1. I take great care of them too. There are a lot of reviews on here about all the earphones breaking in less than a year. Pretty poor quality for something so expensive, and supposedly the "best thing on the market". Gonna try to get my money back. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable Just unboxed one today and when I move the cord around a little bit where the plug is, the sound on the left ear fades in and out. I have a feeling these won't last very long, and that the left ear will probably die before a month. I thought these were made to be more durable? The sound is great, but I don't recommend these earphones for its price if it can't even last more than one month. October 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T10:06:51.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-94, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1128, tr_1128
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 92 93 94 95 96 ... 109 next>>