urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1180

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1180 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1250 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound but terrible build quality I bought the iBeats at [...]and have had to use the warranty twice already due to a faulty headphone jack connection and because of a faulty controltalk. I have had my third pair for about a week and the controltalk is shorting out already. I expected better quality for the price. February 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hassle free doesn't apply! These were given to me as an x-mas gift and since then I've been able to use them for maybe 3 weeks! The original pair went out, I returned them and then the 2nd pair went out![...] February 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by mic doesnt work with htc mytouch 4g This thing constantly falls out of my ear. Second time I tried the ear bud style headphones. February 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Got them as a gift, left side stopped working after one week. Second pair, the wire broke on right side when I was unravelling them. Third set the left ear stopped working, took back to store, had to get same pair due to it being a gift receipt. Would not buy for myself or recommend, especially at the price. March 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waste Bought these the first pair lasted 3 days before the left earbud went out, returned them got a second pair treated them perfect, not even after heavy use socend pair left earbud began to go in and out. Waste of money for the price they charge I would expect better quality. Sound wasnt too bad while they did last. March 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken in 2 months Was great at first. One of the better in-ear head phones ive used. But then within weeks the volume up and down control was broken and would have a mind of its own. Changing the volume up and down at will. With in a week of the the voice control use was broken. Then a month later the right ear went out and the whole thing was broken in one day. Terrible ear buds. Real mad i that there broken March 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor design I use these buds everyday on my way to school and back, plus at home. There good headphones but after 2 weeks the sound started to fade because of the part that plugs in is horribly made. The wire is pinched often because it sticks out. These are my second pair after sending them back to the company for the same problem. I would not recommend them to a friend March 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR BUILD QUALITY I USE THE PRODUCT EVERYDAY, BUT AM UNHAPPY AS I HAVE HAD TO REPLACE MY HEADPHONES 3 TIMES AS THEY STOP WORKING IN ONE OF THE EAR PIECES AFTER 3-4 WEEKS. THIS APPLIES TO ALL 3 HEADPHONES I REPLACED. March 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but not worth the price.. They sound great but I have only had them 2 months and the left earbud doesnt work anymore. I take great care of my headphones since i know how much they cost, so I dont know why they are faulty. March 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad in my opinion these in ear headphones have great sound quality but, had bad build quality . i have had these for about a month and the tip of the wire broke. i am disappointed in these headphones because in the ibeats description it said they were built to last. April 28, 2011
  • 2016-05-02 T08:08:42.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-94, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1250, tr_1250
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 92 93 94 95 96 ... 119 next>>