urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1139 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fall out every day I got the iBeats for Christmas. At first I thought they were amazing but when I got to school and started walking the halls with them in they would fall out a lot. Even on the bus ride to and from school when I was sittine I had to keep putting them back in and that is really agervating. This probably has to do with he fact that they are metal. But other than that the sound couldn't be better. My broth has boss earbuds and there are a little bit better. I would probably switch over to Bose because they fit better but I like how these look and other than how they look and fit they are basically the same. January 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by good sound but terrible durability I got these for Christmas this year and at first I was pretty excited. These headphones sounded really nice once I figured out which ear pieces to use. But it's been less than a month and the wires are already fraying. I've been especially careful with these headphones over any others I've ever had because they are the most expensive ones I've ever had and yet this has happened faster than any of the other headphones. (and this includes like those $5 cheap headphones) I'm very upset that for this price they're so easy to break even when trying to protect them... January 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. They were great for about 2 weeks and then the sound when out in both of the ear buds and you have to move the wire around for it to work. The sound isn't that great. They sound the same as my 10 dollar ear buds. February 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ibeats I bought my ibeats before Christmas and it sounded great until a few days later when I used it on my iPhone. Everytime I move the cord, my conversation would cut off. Also, the right speaker won't turn on unless I move the wire at the end of the plug..:( ..I would rather pay for a cheaper headset if it will break easy.. I got it replaced but I'm afraid to use it bec it was too expensive for it to break again.. February 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound but terrible build quality I bought the iBeats at [...]and have had to use the warranty twice already due to a faulty headphone jack connection and because of a faulty controltalk. I have had my third pair for about a week and the controltalk is shorting out already. I expected better quality for the price. February 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hassle free doesn't apply! These were given to me as an x-mas gift and since then I've been able to use them for maybe 3 weeks! The original pair went out, I returned them and then the 2nd pair went out![...] February 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by mic doesnt work with htc mytouch 4g This thing constantly falls out of my ear. Second time I tried the ear bud style headphones. February 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Got them as a gift, left side stopped working after one week. Second pair, the wire broke on right side when I was unravelling them. Third set the left ear stopped working, took back to store, had to get same pair due to it being a gift receipt. Would not buy for myself or recommend, especially at the price. March 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waste Bought these the first pair lasted 3 days before the left earbud went out, returned them got a second pair treated them perfect, not even after heavy use socend pair left earbud began to go in and out. Waste of money for the price they charge I would expect better quality. Sound wasnt too bad while they did last. March 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken in 2 months Was great at first. One of the better in-ear head phones ive used. But then within weeks the volume up and down control was broken and would have a mind of its own. Changing the volume up and down at will. With in a week of the the voice control use was broken. Then a month later the right ear went out and the whole thing was broken in one day. Terrible ear buds. Real mad i that there broken March 21, 2011
  • 2015-07-28T08:16:19.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-90, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1139, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 88 89 90 91 92 ... 110 next>>