urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1147 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR DURABILITY well, i have this product. everything is perfect except DURABILITY - had mine replaced 4 times in a year. but still im buying this product soon. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "made to take a beating" These headphones sound and work and look great. For a few weeks at least ...I've had to trade in these headphones 3 times because they are terribly weak...I take very good care of headphones and the right ear phone gos out after a few weeks I guarenty it.. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Pairs in a Year Sighs... I love the Ur Beats beacuse it brought the Quality and style within my Pay-Range. But Saddly i had to go throught two pairs in one year. Yesterday (5th May) the right side of my headphones just stopped working while listening music... the second time i felt hurt and betrayed by this Headset :((( now i have to suffer with low standard headphones until i can purchace a better set #BEATSFOREVER May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by breaking My "Ur Beats" keep breaking, This is my second time with them breaking, but they have very good sound quality. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad durability Bad durability. 1 my earphone stopped working on 3 week of use cause of the terrible cable. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by left one cuts out When i first got them they where great. They had good sound quality. Durability and comfort. But no only a few months later, the left one would stop working but start a few hours later they work. It scared me. But now i am furious becaue now about 4 months after i got them. Both of them cut out completely and no longer work June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound. Bad quality I've bought this around a week ago and the paint managed to scrape off near the "b" and the corners plus the "b" in the case peeled off. In sound quality I have no complaints the best of best! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last long I got these as a gift and they lasted under a year with average use. Can't complain about the bass and the noise-cancellation. Slightly lacking in the treble side of performance but the brand is known for bass-driven performance after all. Lastly, the remote was stiff, half the time I couldn't switch songs. I would say it's pricy for what it does. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sound but poor durability Just so you know they will work for 1 year but not more. Poor durability yet best earphones i ever had. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the first month I'd recommend these as a short time product. Doesn't last if you plan to use the headphones on a day to day basis. I got mine a couple days after Christmas and they broke not even 2 months later. Wish I would've just got the cheap $6 pair instead of wasting money on something that broke easily. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T08:30:38.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1147, tr_1147
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 86 87 88 89 90 ... 111 next>>