$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product does'nt last the sound and design are great but not so much the durability . in the 1st month of having them the cable came off ;/ March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product, not so great durability The urBeats are great earphones. I'm totally addicted to the sound - crisp, clear, and lots of bass. However, as impressed as I have been with the sound quality, I have been disappointed by the durability. I had the urBeats for about two months when the sound in the right earbud just went away. I sent them in and got a replacement pair in a few weeks. However, after a couple of careful months later, now the in-line microphone in my new urBeats doesn't work at all. Buy these earphones for the great sound, but be prepared for some headache with malfunctioning Beats. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product has great sound and design but is lacking in durability I love the sound quality and the design. I use the microphone all the time for calls and it is great and easy to use. But the right speaker has quit working in both the pairs I have owned. The durability of the headphone is not up to the same caliber as the other features of the product. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by their good but...... ok ive bought these earbuds a couple months ago an they have amazing sound an bass but they are not durable at all an ive been careful with them i have used them heavily and a yesterday they broke, the right earbud went out. i think since they cost so much money that they should be good quality and durable i just hope that beats will fix this ive been a loyal customer and maybe theyll send me a new pair!! April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR DURABILITY well, i have this product. everything is perfect except DURABILITY - had mine replaced 4 times in a year. but still im buying this product soon. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "made to take a beating" These headphones sound and work and look great. For a few weeks at least ...I've had to trade in these headphones 3 times because they are terribly weak...I take very good care of headphones and the right ear phone gos out after a few weeks I guarenty it.. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Pairs in a Year Sighs... I love the Ur Beats beacuse it brought the Quality and style within my Pay-Range. But Saddly i had to go throught two pairs in one year. Yesterday (5th May) the right side of my headphones just stopped working while listening music... the second time i felt hurt and betrayed by this Headset :((( now i have to suffer with low standard headphones until i can purchace a better set #BEATSFOREVER May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by breaking My "Ur Beats" keep breaking, This is my second time with them breaking, but they have very good sound quality. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad durability Bad durability. 1 my earphone stopped working on 3 week of use cause of the terrible cable. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by left one cuts out When i first got them they where great. They had good sound quality. Durability and comfort. But no only a few months later, the left one would stop working but start a few hours later they work. It scared me. But now i am furious becaue now about 4 months after i got them. Both of them cut out completely and no longer work June 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T06:58:07.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 86 87 88 89 90 ... 112 next>>