$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1176 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fraying of the Cable I love the sound these headphones produce. I'm very happy with the audio quality. However, after about 3 months of use, the cord began to fray just above the jack plug-in, and exposing the wires. This is unacceptable construction quality for a high-end headphone. Improve that one flaw in the construction and I'll be a loyal customer. December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Okay... I would recommend saving up for the over ear or the pro. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by FRUSTRATING!!! Great sound but disappointed over the lack of durability. I'm on my third pair because after three months, the cord gets messed up and I can't hear from the earpiece. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Xmas gift I used my ibeats while I was at work. I got them as a Christmas present last year and only got about 6 months of wear out of them. The wires where the jack is shorted out or tangled enough for one of the ear pieces to go in and out. There is no reason to spend that type of money on something that won't last! Since they were a gift I couldn't return or send them in for repair because I didn't have the receipt or any purchasing info. I felt very guilty that I included these on my Christmas list. That was a lot of $ to drop on earbuds that only lasted a couple months. The best thing about them was the sound, they sounded awesome and I really do miss them. I WILL not ask for them on a Christmas list ever again and I will not buy them myself. NOT WORTH IT!!!!!! December 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad I have the solos and wanted something a little smaller, so i bought iBeats and in the begining i loved them. But i have had them for about 4 months and where you connect the headphones to your device has broken and at first my right side went out then they both went out. they sound pretty good though. Its not something i would spend my money on again. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not great I had very high expectations for these beats, instead i was left with mediocre headphones with good sound, but not enough base. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome sound...except with my droid I have a Droid Incredible, its my music player at gym and I got the beats so I don't miss a call. But, the sound quality isn't that great through thr ibeats. I thought it was a flaw with ibeats, but when I plugged into my ipod touch, it was phenomenal! Please make a sound player in Android Market!!! December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by great soound good earphones like the control talk for my ipod,but it could be better if the control talk worked for android phones December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I Love them... but! First of all love thid headphones, but their a big issue that just cant belive that did happend... When I used them i could belive what increideble their are this headphones i just felt in loved... But the left side of the headphonr started to make a weird noise, then the noise began to get stronger soon i could hear the music because that side of the headphones was making a sound that was making me crazy, and i felt desapointed about it and i really love Beats i also have the Studio and i love them too, so im gonna changed them for another iBeats, and i really enjoy before this to happend all the great features that offers iBeats i really loved them, but this issue is something that really make me sad. January 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great at first Honestly, these earphones were great... at first. Great Bass, amazing isolation, comfortable, the only thing is that the sound could be a bit more balanced and not focus so much on the bass. I would like to hear emphasis on the highs and mids. Anyway, After buying these they lasted a good 7 months. This was not what i expected. Yes the description of the product says the earbuds are built to last, but the wire sure isn't. After 5 months the wire would begin to show signs of ripping and this was not because of mistreatment or misuse. No. The wire, if you choose to buy the product, you will see, is nothing more than a rubber band holding everything together. Soon after the sound would begin to fade and the bass was not as powerful anymore. I decided to get my warranty while it still lasted, but it was considered wear & tear. Nonetheless, I would not reccommend this product to somebody else. It is a good product for a while and it is really not worth [$]. January 7, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:40:36.460-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1176, tr_1176
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 113 next>>