urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Don't Last Long The actual beats earphones where very good, until the other day I noticed that the left ear bud had faded out, very disappoint as they were such good earphones. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wires Exposed Very Quickly I purchased my beats back in august, since I started college in September. Although the comfort was an issue at times, the sound quality was very good. The downside I found was that the remote did not work from almost the start, yet I wasn't able to register them on the Beats website because the website physically would not let me. I always kept them in the little pouch that was included, but yesterday I noticed that two wires were exposed (stripped completely of their insolation) near the remote, making them prone to completely break any day now. For sound quality, these are good headphones, but in terms of durability, I'd say maybe not. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible These headphones hear amazing but I do not recommend them at all they do not last at all and I took care of them like if it was gold but they started breaking little by little in the corner the cable started ripping and the wires started coming out my headphones are taped every where with electric tape... Don't be stubborn and Do NOT! Honestly. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were very good, but my right earbud stopped working and I only had them for about 1 month. I would like to know what I can do to fix these my earphones. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect sound but breaks fast I absolutely love these earphones, I'm a teen so music is basically my life. Skull candy a good, but not comfortable. These earphones just are so snug and feel like there's nothing there, and the quality of the sound is just wonderful. Now the only downside that I seem to have is that they break so easily, and I know you're probably thinking I'm young and careless about stuff like this but i take of my stuff especially if it's $100. The part where the cable and connecter that plugs into your music device always seems to be the problem, even though I don't pull or abuse that part. I got new pair once I took it in, but now these new ones are starting to do that as well. It's frustrating more than anything because these earphones truly are amazing. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesnt last long enough. I saved up for 5 months so I could afford these just so I could be let down in length. These lasted 3 months, and then the right earbud stopped working. I was extremely impressed with everything including sound, look, and feel. I just wish they wouldve lasted longer. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product does'nt last the sound and design are great but not so much the durability . in the 1st month of having them the cable came off ;/ March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR DURABILITY well, i have this product. everything is perfect except DURABILITY - had mine replaced 4 times in a year. but still im buying this product soon. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Pairs in a Year Sighs... I love the Ur Beats beacuse it brought the Quality and style within my Pay-Range. But Saddly i had to go throught two pairs in one year. Yesterday (5th May) the right side of my headphones just stopped working while listening music... the second time i felt hurt and betrayed by this Headset :((( now i have to suffer with low standard headphones until i can purchace a better set #BEATSFOREVER May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by breaking My "Ur Beats" keep breaking, This is my second time with them breaking, but they have very good sound quality. June 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T08:47:59.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 108 next>>