urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1215

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1215 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1292 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mine have recently broke once again. Well i have bought them twice now. They hace great sound and bass but its like after 5 months they start to sound very bad and i cant hear the voices and they just go bad. I wish they would last longer. March 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In ear is right I use the ibeats everyday. Just recently the rubber earbud keeps coming off in my ear. Unfortunately today I could not get it out with out help. This is reall annoying for head phones that cost as much as these do. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dont hate! i feel like this headphones at first were amazing! but after about 4-5 months of use they become horrible! the speakers blow out!! the bass becomes garbage, they begin to die out real quick! March 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound perfect! But poor Material Quality I've always used them carefully, but they now have a wobble on the contact plug.. March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sound gone!! i brought these for myself 2 months ago and now the left ear sound has gone, first they were great nice quality sound what i would expect for [$] earphones. they had good bass took out surrounding sounds so all you could hear was the music just what they described. but then a few days ago i noticed the left ear piece was starting to go like the sound was going queiter and now i can hardly hear the music from that left ear piece reading the reviews it wont be long til it goes completely im going to contact customer service for a warrenty replacement pair but seriously for expensive earphone poor quality wiring wont last long at all NOT HAPPY and not worth the expense March 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just O.K. The headphones sound really good, but after a while they start to fall out. The cord gets tangled up real easily and the audio jack for plugging into an iPod isn't really durable because of the way it sticks out. March 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for the first day Alright. After 3 hours of use I started to hear ticking when listening to eminem hope to just get a new pair with the warranty. March 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but almost not worth it. I mainly use them to listen to music.They are great to listen to and the quailty of the sound is incredible but, it's not worth it with the price,the very poor construction, and the lost of sound after a while.After 6 months the music started to fade, and thats what makes them good. They're still good but it can be fixed.I did get this as a gift. April 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Best It's great but it falls out of ear easily and it is not really durable. A few weeks of use and it'll start to show some problems. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend at this high price I have a pair of cheap Sony earphones I have had for a few years and got the beats with a new phone. After comparing both on my phone and my computer, I have to say that while there is a small augmentation of the bass with the beats, there is also a similar LOSS of the higher treble ranges. I will likely use them and also keep using the old ones, but I could not even remotely justify the [$] price tag for the beats, I don't care whose name is on them. My old Sony's cost about $10 at [@]and have been all over the country with me as a business traveler and continue to perform extremely well. June 17, 2012
  • 2016-07-25 T13:47:42.032-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1292, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 122 next>>