urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the first month I'd recommend these as a short time product. Doesn't last if you plan to use the headphones on a day to day basis. I got mine a couple days after Christmas and they broke not even 2 months later. Wish I would've just got the cheap $6 pair instead of wasting money on something that broke easily. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love hate relationship... I've had a love/hate relationship with these. Ive owned several, and I mean SEVERAL pairs. They sound great and look nice, which is the only reason I keep swapping them out. It always seems one headphone gets quieter than the other until it eventually goes out. Ive had the volume control go out a week into buying them. More recently, one of the headphone cords came out. Its literally just one long cord with an earphone at the end, now, instead of splitting off into two earphones. I have to have owned at least 5 pairs because they keep breaking. I know its not just me, either, because I'm not very rough with these and I do make sure to take care of them. Im currently contemplating repurchasing them just due to having to return them constantly. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by $30 earphones with a $100 price tag. First impression... They are stylish, feel durable/sturdy, and have an above average sound quality compared to other earphones i have owned over the years. After 7 months of ownership... Sound quality is still the same, but have noticed that the left ear bud gets weak on occasion. These are not ideal for going to the gym in my opinion. I've tried every combination of ear tip and insertion to get these things to keep from bouncing out of my ears while at the gym, but have had zero luck in getting them to stay put for any length of time. I have resorted to using an older pair for going to the gym, and i use these at the office now. Overall, I am about middle of the road with how i feel about them. They have a decent sound quality, reasonably sturdy build, but are poor in the comfort and fit areas. I have owned $20 to $30 dollar ear buds that i felt were of comparable quality. Kudos to their marketing department for managing to slap a $100 price tag on these things and then selling them like hot cakes. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broke after few months I bought 2 pairs of these beats and they broke within a 6 month period. I recommend them but only for a while till you upgrade. These have amazing sound and also amazing comfort because of the changable ear pieces. But then again the mic broke then the volume stops working then the right ear piece stops working and after 2 days both speakers cut out. March 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy these.. it's simple I bought a set for me an my friend about a month ago. Hers broke already and mine are extremely glitchy. I take very good care of them, so I don't know how it malfunctioned already. The sound quality is not that great compared to their other products. Also tried all different ear plugs and none fit right and are uncomfortable. November 30, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome but broke My ibeats broke. The casing that holds the buds broke. The glue the holds the 2 peices together didn't hold and when it broke the wires inside got disconnected with the headphone. The soldering job was brutal. December 20, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't work with Blackberry Bold 9700 A great looking set of headphones with talk capability. The box says it would work with Blackberry, but not with my Bold 9700. Unfortunately I will need to return them. December 31, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fall out every day I got the iBeats for Christmas. At first I thought they were amazing but when I got to school and started walking the halls with them in they would fall out a lot. Even on the bus ride to and from school when I was sittine I had to keep putting them back in and that is really agervating. This probably has to do with he fact that they are metal. But other than that the sound couldn't be better. My broth has boss earbuds and there are a little bit better. I would probably switch over to Bose because they fit better but I like how these look and other than how they look and fit they are basically the same. January 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by good sound but terrible durability I got these for Christmas this year and at first I was pretty excited. These headphones sounded really nice once I figured out which ear pieces to use. But it's been less than a month and the wires are already fraying. I've been especially careful with these headphones over any others I've ever had because they are the most expensive ones I've ever had and yet this has happened faster than any of the other headphones. (and this includes like those $5 cheap headphones) I'm very upset that for this price they're so easy to break even when trying to protect them... January 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. They were great for about 2 weeks and then the sound when out in both of the ear buds and you have to move the wire around for it to work. The sound isn't that great. They sound the same as my 10 dollar ear buds. February 16, 2011
  • 2015-03-31T08:32:34.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1088, tr_1088
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 106 next>>