$99.95rignt arrow image

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)


Product Actions



Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
74% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1369 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was expecting I brought these in white because the white ones were on offer, and I have to say they look less than attractive. Sound quality is good, but not as good as I was expecting for an [$] pair of headphones. Overall they are decent, but if you want something that looks good, I would recommend buying either the black or chrome ones. November 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok This is a great product... at first. I loved the sound, the bass quality, everything about it. But I mean honestly, these ear phones are really low quality. The wire will rip apart and this is not because of inproper care-I took strong precaution when using these, but they just don't last. If you really want beats, scrape a pittle extra hundred dollars and get the over ear headphones, but other then that please do yourself a favor and DO NOT BUY THESE EARPHONES! November 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent providing they dont break my first pair broke, this was jack thing only providing sound when twisted round to find a spot where it worked, then shortly after one ear went completely dead. Got a new pair under the warranty that came with it, these have the same problem with the jack/wire only giving me sound if they are turned around whilst plugged in. Im starting to think that they are breaking my ipod's cable jack because of something, as before the ipod worked fine and ive only had that ipod since april 2011. Great sound quality otherwise. December 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fraying of the Cable I love the sound these headphones produce. I'm very happy with the audio quality. However, after about 3 months of use, the cord began to fray just above the jack plug-in, and exposing the wires. This is unacceptable construction quality for a high-end headphone. Improve that one flaw in the construction and I'll be a loyal customer. December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Okay... I would recommend saving up for the over ear or the pro. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by FRUSTRATING!!! Great sound but disappointed over the lack of durability. I'm on my third pair because after three months, the cord gets messed up and I can't hear from the earpiece. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Xmas gift I used my ibeats while I was at work. I got them as a Christmas present last year and only got about 6 months of wear out of them. The wires where the jack is shorted out or tangled enough for one of the ear pieces to go in and out. There is no reason to spend that type of money on something that won't last! Since they were a gift I couldn't return or send them in for repair because I didn't have the receipt or any purchasing info. I felt very guilty that I included these on my Christmas list. That was a lot of $ to drop on earbuds that only lasted a couple months. The best thing about them was the sound, they sounded awesome and I really do miss them. I WILL not ask for them on a Christmas list ever again and I will not buy them myself. NOT WORTH IT!!!!!! December 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad I have the solos and wanted something a little smaller, so i bought iBeats and in the begining i loved them. But i have had them for about 4 months and where you connect the headphones to your device has broken and at first my right side went out then they both went out. they sound pretty good though. Its not something i would spend my money on again. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not great I had very high expectations for these beats, instead i was left with mediocre headphones with good sound, but not enough base. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome sound...except with my droid I have a Droid Incredible, its my music player at gym and I got the beats so I don't miss a call. But, the sound quality isn't that great through thr ibeats. I thought it was a flaw with ibeats, but when I plugged into my ipod touch, it was phenomenal! Please make a sound player in Android Market!!! December 29, 2011
  • 2016-10-26 T08:37:20.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1369, tr_1369
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 127 next>>