urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1192

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1192 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1262 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Best It's great but it falls out of ear easily and it is not really durable. A few weeks of use and it'll start to show some problems. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend at this high price I have a pair of cheap Sony earphones I have had for a few years and got the beats with a new phone. After comparing both on my phone and my computer, I have to say that while there is a small augmentation of the bass with the beats, there is also a similar LOSS of the higher treble ranges. I will likely use them and also keep using the old ones, but I could not even remotely justify the [$] price tag for the beats, I don't care whose name is on them. My old Sony's cost about $10 at [@]and have been all over the country with me as a business traveler and continue to perform extremely well. June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by falls out of ear good over all but falls out of ear quite alot May 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could B better! Absolute noise cancelling! Reminds me of swimm plugs. Some people dont like that feeling, but I do! No one around u can hear what ur listening to. Likewise, U can't hear a doggone thing other than your tunes outside the buds, Awesome! I use these while I design on my computer. Great for chillin' by the pool or travel. Still comfortable after an 8 hr. flight! BassHeads will LOVE these buds! Cord length was perfect for me. Working up a sweat does not go well with these buds. Something about perspiration getting into mic piece. The volume goes nuts! Up and down, cutting in and out. Very frustrating! Once dried out, it works properly again. I take Xtreme care of my things. The Right ear bud cut out completely exactly one year and week after I purchased them. I guess that's what the 1 year Warranty is for. No kinks, cuts, binding or pinch in the line. It just went out. Im not too thrilled about the construction. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by everything's great except... I use my ibeats all the time, but I was extremely disappointed when after I have taken such great care of them, my right earphone went out. it still works but is extremely quiet so I only wear my left one. many other people that I know (about 10) have had the same problem. it's irritating because we spent so much money and after a few months they broke. I won't get another pair because they'll probably break too. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work. Though it has great sound and definitely brings beats audio, the cord was too flimsy and broke within months of use. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality & sound Meh..not at all a bad product but not worth the price if your looking for amazing, quality sound. Maybe i should have got the headphones? Odds are marketing and packaging are 60% of this product, cut those cost down and you would have great ear plug sound for around $50. IMO June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor quality these headphones have great sound quality but i have broken 7 pairs now and they just arent worth the price tag they are great while they last but i have never had a pair last me more than 6 weeks June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great while they worked They sound super great but I wish I would have read these reviews first so that I could have expected them to stop working rather than be shocked that after 2 months my left earbud just died....waiting for my replacements to come now...think imma end up getting some studios...more color selection and more durable .... May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great....until they break These are great earphones....until they break. I was listening to them and out of nowhere the right ear stops working....and i treat these things with so much care May 22, 2012
  • 2016-05-23 T09:32:23.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1262, tr_1262
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 120 next>>