urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1097 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound. Bad quality I've bought this around a week ago and the paint managed to scrape off near the "b" and the corners plus the "b" in the case peeled off. In sound quality I have no complaints the best of best! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last long I got these as a gift and they lasted under a year with average use. Can't complain about the bass and the noise-cancellation. Slightly lacking in the treble side of performance but the brand is known for bass-driven performance after all. Lastly, the remote was stiff, half the time I couldn't switch songs. I would say it's pricy for what it does. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the first month I'd recommend these as a short time product. Doesn't last if you plan to use the headphones on a day to day basis. I got mine a couple days after Christmas and they broke not even 2 months later. Wish I would've just got the cheap $6 pair instead of wasting money on something that broke easily. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love hate relationship... I've had a love/hate relationship with these. Ive owned several, and I mean SEVERAL pairs. They sound great and look nice, which is the only reason I keep swapping them out. It always seems one headphone gets quieter than the other until it eventually goes out. Ive had the volume control go out a week into buying them. More recently, one of the headphone cords came out. Its literally just one long cord with an earphone at the end, now, instead of splitting off into two earphones. I have to have owned at least 5 pairs because they keep breaking. I know its not just me, either, because I'm not very rough with these and I do make sure to take care of them. Im currently contemplating repurchasing them just due to having to return them constantly. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by $30 earphones with a $100 price tag. First impression... They are stylish, feel durable/sturdy, and have an above average sound quality compared to other earphones i have owned over the years. After 7 months of ownership... Sound quality is still the same, but have noticed that the left ear bud gets weak on occasion. These are not ideal for going to the gym in my opinion. I've tried every combination of ear tip and insertion to get these things to keep from bouncing out of my ears while at the gym, but have had zero luck in getting them to stay put for any length of time. I have resorted to using an older pair for going to the gym, and i use these at the office now. Overall, I am about middle of the road with how i feel about them. They have a decent sound quality, reasonably sturdy build, but are poor in the comfort and fit areas. I have owned $20 to $30 dollar ear buds that i felt were of comparable quality. Kudos to their marketing department for managing to slap a $100 price tag on these things and then selling them like hot cakes. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broke after few months I bought 2 pairs of these beats and they broke within a 6 month period. I recommend them but only for a while till you upgrade. These have amazing sound and also amazing comfort because of the changable ear pieces. But then again the mic broke then the volume stops working then the right ear piece stops working and after 2 days both speakers cut out. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sound but poor durability Just so you know they will work for 1 year but not more. Poor durability yet best earphones i ever had. January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy these.. it's simple I bought a set for me an my friend about a month ago. Hers broke already and mine are extremely glitchy. I take very good care of them, so I don't know how it malfunctioned already. The sound quality is not that great compared to their other products. Also tried all different ear plugs and none fit right and are uncomfortable. November 30, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome but broke My ibeats broke. The casing that holds the buds broke. The glue the holds the 2 peices together didn't hold and when it broke the wires inside got disconnected with the headphone. The soldering job was brutal. December 20, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't work with Blackberry Bold 9700 A great looking set of headphones with talk capability. The box says it would work with Blackberry, but not with my Bold 9700. Unfortunately I will need to return them. December 31, 2010
  • 2015-04-17T08:19:12.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1097, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 107 next>>