urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1179

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1179 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1249 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound perfect! But poor Material Quality I've always used them carefully, but they now have a wobble on the contact plug.. March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sound gone!! i brought these for myself 2 months ago and now the left ear sound has gone, first they were great nice quality sound what i would expect for [$] earphones. they had good bass took out surrounding sounds so all you could hear was the music just what they described. but then a few days ago i noticed the left ear piece was starting to go like the sound was going queiter and now i can hardly hear the music from that left ear piece reading the reviews it wont be long til it goes completely im going to contact customer service for a warrenty replacement pair but seriously for expensive earphone poor quality wiring wont last long at all NOT HAPPY and not worth the expense March 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just O.K. The headphones sound really good, but after a while they start to fall out. The cord gets tangled up real easily and the audio jack for plugging into an iPod isn't really durable because of the way it sticks out. March 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for the first day Alright. After 3 hours of use I started to hear ticking when listening to eminem hope to just get a new pair with the warranty. March 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but almost not worth it. I mainly use them to listen to music.They are great to listen to and the quailty of the sound is incredible but, it's not worth it with the price,the very poor construction, and the lost of sound after a while.After 6 months the music started to fade, and thats what makes them good. They're still good but it can be fixed.I did get this as a gift. April 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Best It's great but it falls out of ear easily and it is not really durable. A few weeks of use and it'll start to show some problems. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend at this high price I have a pair of cheap Sony earphones I have had for a few years and got the beats with a new phone. After comparing both on my phone and my computer, I have to say that while there is a small augmentation of the bass with the beats, there is also a similar LOSS of the higher treble ranges. I will likely use them and also keep using the old ones, but I could not even remotely justify the [$] price tag for the beats, I don't care whose name is on them. My old Sony's cost about $10 at [@]and have been all over the country with me as a business traveler and continue to perform extremely well. June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by falls out of ear good over all but falls out of ear quite alot May 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could B better! Absolute noise cancelling! Reminds me of swimm plugs. Some people dont like that feeling, but I do! No one around u can hear what ur listening to. Likewise, U can't hear a doggone thing other than your tunes outside the buds, Awesome! I use these while I design on my computer. Great for chillin' by the pool or travel. Still comfortable after an 8 hr. flight! BassHeads will LOVE these buds! Cord length was perfect for me. Working up a sweat does not go well with these buds. Something about perspiration getting into mic piece. The volume goes nuts! Up and down, cutting in and out. Very frustrating! Once dried out, it works properly again. I take Xtreme care of my things. The Right ear bud cut out completely exactly one year and week after I purchased them. I guess that's what the 1 year Warranty is for. No kinks, cuts, binding or pinch in the line. It just went out. Im not too thrilled about the construction. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by everything's great except... I use my ibeats all the time, but I was extremely disappointed when after I have taken such great care of them, my right earphone went out. it still works but is extremely quiet so I only wear my left one. many other people that I know (about 10) have had the same problem. it's irritating because we spent so much money and after a few months they broke. I won't get another pair because they'll probably break too. May 11, 2012
  • 2016-04-29 T08:03:07.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1249, tr_1249
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 119 next>>