urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1146 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound..ear tip comfortability was questionable I was given these as a birthday present yesterday. I was very excited because I have wanted a pair of beats for quite some time now. I tried these on around the house and they were great. Sound was awesome and comfort was great. So, I was excited to hit the gym with them the next day. I do a lot of cardio outside and in the gym. When I began to sweat during my work out the ear buds kept popping out of my ear which I didn't like. I plan on exchanging them for the powerbeats but is a little skeptical to get them at all because the reviews for them were not great. These were awesome for leisure but for any exercise they didn't work. I will exchange them and check out the powerbeats to see if the previous reviewers are correct. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sound was good, but the comfort was horrible. The comfort was not great. I think they should have stuck with the ibeats earbuds because the were vary comfortable. Not the best earphones to get. I would by the beats tour instead. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Don't Last Long The actual beats earphones where very good, until the other day I noticed that the left ear bud had faded out, very disappoint as they were such good earphones. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed emotions the urbeats are an excellent pair of headphones. I have had mine for about a year but one day i pluged them in to my ipod and they didnt play any sound. later on i moved the wier and it started playing again. i then moved the wier again and it stoped playing sound. But don't get me wrong these are one of the best sounding ear phones from beats and i would even say their better than the tours(new and old). if you are thinking of getting them i would sudjest you do but just watch out for the wier. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but could be better I have owned my urbeats for at least four months now, and whenever i lie down listening to some music, I hear static, popping, and a little hum in the EarPods (both). On the bright side, they are great earphones, look excellent in person, the sound is mind-blowing, and they are the best sounding pair that I have ever owned. Green, maybe? November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wires Exposed Very Quickly I purchased my beats back in august, since I started college in September. Although the comfort was an issue at times, the sound quality was very good. The downside I found was that the remote did not work from almost the start, yet I wasn't able to register them on the Beats website because the website physically would not let me. I always kept them in the little pouch that was included, but yesterday I noticed that two wires were exposed (stripped completely of their insolation) near the remote, making them prone to completely break any day now. For sound quality, these are good headphones, but in terms of durability, I'd say maybe not. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible These headphones hear amazing but I do not recommend them at all they do not last at all and I took care of them like if it was gold but they started breaking little by little in the corner the cable started ripping and the wires started coming out my headphones are taped every where with electric tape... Don't be stubborn and Do NOT! Honestly. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but poor durability I bought these headphones around 6 months ago and as they were eighty pounds I expected them to be really good quality and the sound was good but around 2 months ago the volume button to turn it up got jammed and now it doesn't work so I cannot use that which was an important feature to me December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were very good, but my right earbud stopped working and I only had them for about 1 month. I would like to know what I can do to fix these my earphones. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound and comfort but... My experience with urbeats has been amazing with the sound quality, design, how they feel in my ears when i workout, and just everything except... they do not work after just 3 Months!!! I got my first pair of beats and had them for 6 months and then the sound just stopped working for no reason!! So I got a new pair... and then 3 months later they stopped working agian!!! i am very disapointed in how badly these beats are made... but besides them breaking they are amazing headphones. December 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T08:55:52.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1146, tr_1146
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 111 next>>