urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1204

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1204 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1278 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buy if you want good headphones If you want good headphones these are your choice also if you like in ear headphones. I got this as a gift and I put them in and I thought come on , needs all around more bass and sound. I want to listen to perfect music Im very particular so I'm getting over ear headphones. I use these headphones for iPod. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enough Bass It's good Earphones January 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by mine broke on the third day It broke on the third day the right earbud complatly bron January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Break Easy. I have had the headphones since Christmas and they have broke in two places all ready. I am not happy with the time they have lasted and there isn't a help line to get help from. January 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Headphones...when not broken!!! Amazing sound!! Loved listening to music with these. Good for most purposes (not great for running/working out as they fall out). However broken within a month. Got them fixed (great service for returning them), but they just broke again. When they work, they are outstanding. But having already spent 1/8 of a year getting them fixed, it's not the best use of money (looking for more durable ones). January 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound, but blew out the first day. They sounded great when I first plugged them in, I have a 75% volume cap on my iPad and after about an hour of continuous play they blew out half way through a Chros Bown song called "Bomb". February 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by broke after 3 months of normal use Sound is great but one of the ear buds just stopped working after 3 months of normal use. Took them off after a day of work and plugged them back in the next day to find they were broken March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mine have recently broke once again. Well i have bought them twice now. They hace great sound and bass but its like after 5 months they start to sound very bad and i cant hear the voices and they just go bad. I wish they would last longer. March 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In ear is right I use the ibeats everyday. Just recently the rubber earbud keeps coming off in my ear. Unfortunately today I could not get it out with out help. This is reall annoying for head phones that cost as much as these do. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dont hate! i feel like this headphones at first were amazing! but after about 4-5 months of use they become horrible! the speakers blow out!! the bass becomes garbage, they begin to die out real quick! March 1, 2012
  • 2016-06-24 T10:47:46.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1278, tr_1278
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 122 next>>