$99.95rignt arrow image

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)


Product Actions



Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
74% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1368 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but only for as long as they last. I ordered these a couple months ago. Let's get this across straight away. These are not inexpensive earbuds. They cost enough that you'll have a lot of options for what you'd spend on these. I liked these, bought on somewhat impulse, and loved them for a couple months. Then, like what happens to everyone else, the cord fails, causing my right earbud to stop working. you'd think for the pretty penny these cost you'd get a reliable pair of buds, but this is not uncommon. Infact, it happens to pretty much everyone. I'll be in contact with the company to see if they're willing to fix my issue, and if not, I will have to go everywhere I can to warn people about the poor build quality and the lack of support behind these buds. Bottom line. They were great for a couple months. Now they're not worth a penny, and if the company won't help me with this, I obviously wouldn't reccomend. September 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sounding; build quality poor These are great sounding headphones, but improvement is needed. The only problem I had with these is that they basically fell apart on me. I didn't treat these any worse than any other earbuds iv'e had in the past, but pieces fell off and the wire even became exposed by the headphone jack. The first thing to go was the "control talk" buttons. The front plate decided to fall off and this was only a month or so after I got them. These problems have also occurred with my friends' iBeats as well. September 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Performance with drawbacks I decided to go with these headphones because I figure they would be great on my daily commute to school. First off the sound is awesome good bass and noise canceling is awesome! On the other hand I find these things somewhat uncomfortable and hurt my ears sometimes. I'm not sure if I would decommed to a friend. September 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Headphones, but Improvement needed! I'm a school student and frequent traveler, and needed a reliable pair of cans to buy. My iBeats, while they worked, were fantastic. But the problem was about a month after I bought them, they broke. When you pay [$] for a pair of headphones, you'd expect them to last a bit longer. Other than my issue, I would recommend these headphones! September 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by two pairs same problems wish they had a model without control talk or that it was engineered better. two different pairs have had the same problem within 3 months after purchase and use. September 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good while it lasted. I had the iBeats for about 2-3 months now, and just yesterday, the left earbud out of no where goes out? I was kind of mad! Is there a warranty on them to fix? September 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-So These headphones were great while they lasted, but after 2 weeks the sound in one ear went out and the rubber band around the "B" was falling off. I replaced them at least 3 times in 2 months before i switched to the tours. September 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great while they last I used these headphones almost every day for around 3 months, and took good care of them. They where amazing, and great for any type of music. The only problem is that one day the left headphone just stopped working and I couldnt find any way to fix it. The cords also felt a-little thin September 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing After trying them a few times and really enjoying what i experienced, i had to get myself a pair of ibeats. they were great for sound and bass, but they were uncomfortable and i frequently experienced the "popping" sound where the audio would be muffled when they didnt sit right in your ear. this became very tedious and unenjoyable. worst of all, only having them for less than 6 months of moderate use, the cord started to break in MULTIPLE places, exposing the electrical wires. As of a week ago the cord became so damaged, the right earphone did not work and lost its sound leaving them unusable. I am extremely dissapointed in my purchase and do not reccomend them to others. DISSAPOINTING October 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good sound cheap construction i ride a sport nike and use these when riding they are great to blocking unwanted sounds out and the sound of the music is great but as far as the construction it is by far the worst........ i have had mine for less then 3 months and have already had to piece them back together and not to mention that if you are very active at all they will not stay in your ear due to them being very heavy October 18, 2011
  • 2016-10-25 T08:01:58.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1368, tr_1368
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 127 next>>