urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great at first Honestly, these earphones were great... at first. Great Bass, amazing isolation, comfortable, the only thing is that the sound could be a bit more balanced and not focus so much on the bass. I would like to hear emphasis on the highs and mids. Anyway, After buying these they lasted a good 7 months. This was not what i expected. Yes the description of the product says the earbuds are built to last, but the wire sure isn't. After 5 months the wire would begin to show signs of ripping and this was not because of mistreatment or misuse. No. The wire, if you choose to buy the product, you will see, is nothing more than a rubber band holding everything together. Soon after the sound would begin to fade and the bass was not as powerful anymore. I decided to get my warranty while it still lasted, but it was considered wear & tear. Nonetheless, I would not reccommend this product to somebody else. It is a good product for a while and it is really not worth [$]. January 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buy if you want good headphones If you want good headphones these are your choice also if you like in ear headphones. I got this as a gift and I put them in and I thought come on , needs all around more bass and sound. I want to listen to perfect music Im very particular so I'm getting over ear headphones. I use these headphones for iPod. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enough Bass It's good Earphones January 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by mine broke on the third day It broke on the third day the right earbud complatly bron January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brake Easily I had my UrBeats for a week and I the durability is very poor i dropped them and the left earbud makes less sound as the right earbuds. Other than this problem the earphones are nice a great design, very good sound, and great comfort. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WORST BEATS TO BUY I previously owned iBeats but sadly my right headphone just stopped working one day. I purchased a warranty and I was told that iBeats are no longer manufactured and these are supposed to be the replacements. The iBeats were the best ear buds the urBeats are an extreme disappointment. There was no bass what so ever and uncomfortable. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have money to spend.. These work amazing for a couple months. I purchased a pair in February and by May the left speaker had little to no sound. I never once used them at full blast. They were, however, fun while they lasted. If you have money to spend, buy a new pair every couple months, and you'll be set. For us poor folks, not super worth the money if they just lose sound. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mic not working Just bought these today for my girlfriend and they work great for music but not as a hands free option for the cell phone. She has a Galaxy S3 and I figured these would be good for her since she's on the phone a lot. Problem is that when we went home and she got a call, it wouldn't work. Either the mic worked but she couldn't hear the person or the mic didn't work and she could hear the person. Very frustrating. Not sure if we should return them or not. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AMAZING bass and overall sound , but NOT "GRID-IRON TOUGH".THEY ARE ALL-BUT INDESTRUCTIBLE. i bought my pair brand new two months ago. my right bud is already metal fatigued to the point of not working at all (the right bud wont work unless the entire chord is situated in one very percise position and is left untouched) these are very nice earphones with amazing sound quality but THEY ARE NOT "GRID-IRON TOUGH", OR EVEN TOUGH AT ALL FOR ANY PERSON WHO DOESNT KEEP THEM IN A VAULT FOR THEIR SPAN OF EXISTENCE. this product is in no way going to be fine "whether you keep urBeats pristine or throw them in and out of your bag." and you DO have to worry about them breaking or fraying within a few months of legitimate use. This being said, these are definitley THE BEST SOUNDING earbuds i have ever heard and would definitley be worth the painful $100 if they were as durable as they supposedly are. FOR ANY PEOPLE ON THE FENCE ABOUT BUYING A PAIR: these are amazing headphones. the best you can buy. JUST MAKE SURE YOU GET THE WARRANTY AND DONT SHOVE THEM IN YOUR POCKET, BAG, ETC. THEY WILL BREAK IF YOU AREN'T CAREFUL NOTE:I AM CURRENTLY GOING THROUGH THE PROCESS OF RETURNING MY PAIR TO BEATS FOR A WORKING PAIR DUE TO THE REASONS STATED October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sound was good, but the comfort was horrible. The comfort was not great. I think they should have stuck with the ibeats earbuds because the were vary comfortable. Not the best earphones to get. I would by the beats tour instead. October 24, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T09:02:43.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 84 85 86 87 88 ... 108 next>>