$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great....until they break These are great earphones....until they break. I was listening to them and out of nowhere the right ear stops working....and i treat these things with so much care May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good at First I bought one of these at walmart ( didnt feel like waiting for shipping) and they were amazing at first; sound was great and the look was great! But shortly after buying the product one side of the ear buds just stopped working! I tryed being VERY careful with these wouldnt even let anyone else touch them. But anyway i would rate it 3.9/5 only due to the durability. I would love to get another pair but im 15 and cant find a job... it took me quite some time to even save up for the first pair. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok... Everything about these are great, for the 4 weeks they last. I've had 2 pairs in the last 3 months and now they're both broken. they're comfortable, and sound pretty good otherwise. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great comfort, sound.. eh. The sound just isn't that great, its almost muffly sounding in my opinion, its like x2.5 the bass but no boost in soprano. It sounds good but actually just leads to a not very clear sound in vocals. Id recommend for techno music but not in any sort of rock type genre June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No durability I got the urbeats 1 month ago and the right earbud went out it happen out of the random July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brake Easily I had my UrBeats for a week and I the durability is very poor i dropped them and the left earbud makes less sound as the right earbuds. Other than this problem the earphones are nice a great design, very good sound, and great comfort. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by These ur beats were good.Great sound. When I bought these beats, overall they were good. The sound was amazing and I could hear everything - the high and low sounds. The only problem I had with these beats were the earbuds. They kept sliding out of my ear if I kept them in for over a hour. Also, they hurt if I keep them in a long time. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WORST BEATS TO BUY I previously owned iBeats but sadly my right headphone just stopped working one day. I purchased a warranty and I was told that iBeats are no longer manufactured and these are supposed to be the replacements. The iBeats were the best ear buds the urBeats are an extreme disappointment. There was no bass what so ever and uncomfortable. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good...But I got a pair for Christmas but they stopped working by April September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have money to spend.. These work amazing for a couple months. I purchased a pair in February and by May the left speaker had little to no sound. I never once used them at full blast. They were, however, fun while they lasted. If you have money to spend, buy a new pair every couple months, and you'll be set. For us poor folks, not super worth the money if they just lose sound. September 17, 2013
  • 2015-10-07T07:20:55.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-85, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 83 84 85 86 87 ... 112 next>>