$99.95rignt arrow image

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)


Product Actions



Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
74% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1368 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken, for the 2nd time!!! This is the second time that I am having to return these for warranty repair. It seems that they only last for a couple of months before the wire near the jack breaks and the audio in the left ear cuts out. Unless you take special care of these while using, they will go bad. It seems they might benefit from a sturdier jack construction since this is where a lot of pressure is placed when used for working out. It's a pitty because the sound is excellent, the fit is comfortable, and the ear pieces themselves are sturdy. May 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I WANT TO LOVE THEM!!! I bought my 15 year old daughter the JusBeats for Christmas! I was sooooo excited to give them to her, but about a month later, she wasn't wearing them anymore (this child walks around the house with her earphones in!). When I asked her about them, she said that they weren't working!!! WHAT??? When I purchased the earphones, I also purchased a 2-year warranty, so back to the store they went (they were replaced with ibeats). And they went back again...and again. We are on our fourth pair since Christmas, and these just went out in one ear this week. I don't even know how to feel...I'm disappointed... May 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, not worth the price. good not worth [$] June 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by "needs to finish in the clutch" I have had these for a while and have to say that these blew me away, at first. After a while they start feeling uncomfortable and fall out of my ears even though i switched the size of the buds. a few weeks ago i noticed that there was a short in the wire and only one of the buds worked, [...] June 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not good enough The sound for iBeats is great. However, the wiring is not that great so one side of my earphones has no sound anymore and I have to twist my wire for a few times to get the sound. PS: I've only used it for 2 months. So if you want a really lasting earphones, don't get this one despite the great sound. July 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by lasted 5 months only! The product in general is amazing i.e. sound quality, but the cord plug needs to be durable for regular/daily wear and tear, a lot of these wear and tear comes from the tugging and pulling, getting tangled w/ clothes/jacket or other objects. So if you can address that issue then all will be well and awesome! My earphones lasted 5 months only before it started to sound grounded and the right-side earpiece stops working or creates static sounds. July 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Their ok. There ok, they break fast, i listen to music every day 5-6 hours. It was pathetic that it only took 3 months to break, the cord broke on its on even though i was as careful as can be, always putting it back in the travel case. July 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Sound but didn't last great sound for the month that they lasted?!? July 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for buck I use these mainly whilst traveling and to concentrate. The range of buds supplied and the case work well but the buds in particular are inferior to silicon earpieces from other high end alternatives that feel tailored to your ear's contours. These do look stylish due to the control and colour tone, but I also ticked unattractive design as the white rubber degrades to yellow in less than a week, so I would not get the white version. As the brand name suggests, if you are into bass heavy music, then all in all these are superior to most headphones, but you would expect that given the price. However the product is pretty much a non-event for me when switching to vocal focused music. Finally, i am not the expert here but it seems that not much thought was put into the lead's connector as it sticks straight out and i can imagine it becoming inconvenient / easily damaged with daily use. August 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Sound- Ordinary Cable Sell replacement cables for the In ear version. For the money it costs, you should have solved the #1 problem of in-ear sets - lack of durability. August 29, 2011
  • 2016-10-24 T08:17:16.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-85, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1368, tr_1368
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 83 84 85 86 87 ... 127 next>>