urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So small, so strong The sound is perfect, not too bassy, just very well balanced. And the design is so great, whith these metalic tiny beats I love. December 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Good quality, affordable price December 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would tell a friend to buy this These are great headphones. At first i didn't think they were that good, but then I put in my old ones and they sounded awful. These are the best headphones Ive ever had and i will be buying more beats products. December 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!!! When you put these headphones on its like a new world December 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sound i ever heard Best Headphones i ever used nice base its good cause i like good base in my songs December 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Stylish with Amazing Performance Just picked these up about 3 hours ago. They are amazing!! I have a iPhone 4 and they work flawlessly with it. I would have to say that they are as good or better than Etymotic ER6i's which I also have been using but they have no mic or volume control. If you love music and better than great sound you need to own a pair of these. December 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever I'm always listening to music on my iphone4, and I'm constantly going through whack pairs of headphones. The ibeats are the clearest headphones I've ever used. You can hear the base clearly without the EQ changed. Also they look and feel much better than the apple ear buds. December 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Sound quality and bass is ridiculous. December 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again This product is amazing! I have the Studio headphones as well and I think these are just as good, or even better. December 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sound Ever How can so much bass like big headphone be packed in such small lil buds. The sound is incredible, it has the deepest bass n excellent mid tones and high. The design is like no other n comfort is the best. December 20, 2010
  • 2015-09-04T08:30:32.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1147, tr_1147
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 111 next>>