$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sound i ever heard Best Headphones i ever used nice base its good cause i like good base in my songs December 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Stylish with Amazing Performance Just picked these up about 3 hours ago. They are amazing!! I have a iPhone 4 and they work flawlessly with it. I would have to say that they are as good or better than Etymotic ER6i's which I also have been using but they have no mic or volume control. If you love music and better than great sound you need to own a pair of these. December 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever I'm always listening to music on my iphone4, and I'm constantly going through whack pairs of headphones. The ibeats are the clearest headphones I've ever used. You can hear the base clearly without the EQ changed. Also they look and feel much better than the apple ear buds. December 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Sound quality and bass is ridiculous. December 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again This product is amazing! I have the Studio headphones as well and I think these are just as good, or even better. December 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sound Ever How can so much bass like big headphone be packed in such small lil buds. The sound is incredible, it has the deepest bass n excellent mid tones and high. The design is like no other n comfort is the best. December 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome so i picked this up today because i already have the solos and i wanted ear buds. so i got these ones and there great bass and small December 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by [*] Great quality. Awesome sound. When you find the right ear bud size hold on and strap yourself in,WOW. I have a set of Bose in ear buds and these ibeats blow them away, no lie. December 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BASS!!!!! you first look at these and your like ok they look really cool but how good can the sound be becasue there so small... the sound/ bass is amazing and for anyone that thinks they are paying for the dr dre name they are dead wrong. its all in the sound December 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best earbuds you can buy just got these they are amazing. sound is crisp and clear and the bass is awesome. even at 100 dollares they are the best ones you can buy December 22, 2010
  • 2015-10-09T07:04:10.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 112 next>>