$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Best I Ever Had" Finally, found a pair of headphones, where I can hear every sound in the beat.....AMAZING!! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of In-ears I've ever owned! I use my iBeats with my iPhone 4 and i'ts a combination you can't "beat"! Very clear sound, deep bass and good midrange. Extremley comfortable and lightweight. For the last year I've owned over 12 pairs of different high-end in-ears and the iBeats are the best ones so far by miles! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by iBeats Headphones with ControlTalk in-er Best headphones I ever had keep up the good work March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SEXY well i have the white ones vary sexy um actually i wanted the solo but i got the small ones for christmas and i love how i can hear the things i never heard with reg headphones but be careful the paint can mess easily i would suggest to have better paint idk but overall sexy headphones March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good in ear headphone good sound quality and good noise isolation but too overpriced March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need is are these headphones Get them if you want good quality March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The ibeat head phones are with out a doubt the best head phones I have ever purchased. They are comfortable easy to use and very well constructed.I would definitely recommend this particular head phone to any person with an iPod,iPad,or iPhone. Excellent product! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Earphones A big upgrade from the iphone stock earphones. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ALL AROUND GREAT March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make every song silvery The sole thing that directed me to get these headphones was that they would go along well with my red iPod. But after listening to a couple of my favorite songs, I felt too spoilt to go back to cheaper headphones. iBeats unveiled the melodies that had been concealed from all the other headphones I had used previously. The bass quality is forgiving and the tunes sound rich and crisp. I only wish they were made of better quality material since the asking price is a wallet-lightening [$] March 17, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T06:47:38.331-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1177, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 113 next>>