urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome great price buy them October 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy there very good and everything is great but, i just bought them and ive been listening to then for 3 hours and they are a little tough on the inside of the ears. poping then in and out hurt a little. but its worth the pain. October 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats+iPod= Bliss! The headphones that should be include with every iPod,iPhone and iPad!! better than i thought they could be! October 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible - Dynamic Sound Range - Price I just purchased the ibeats for my third set of other headphones replacements for Apple, V-Moda and Philips brands. The V-Moda Vibe Duo II sounded good but had very poor build quality (three sets warranty replaced over a year). The Apple & Philips bands needed the volume turned up to ~75% to hear while working out. I use the ibeats on the lowest volume and can hear every sound and note of the music I have been missing. This seems to be a wonderful product, however time will tell the story. I could not find the specifications of the build or Hz response... October 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. A friend and I pre-ordered these about a month early, and they were well worth the wait! These headphones are the best I've ever owned. They feel great and spunxd great. I get alot of complements on them. My only con is that the push to talk feels cheap. Like it's breakable. But that's no big deal. I love them these are a must have. October 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ibeats finding the right eartip may take a while but once you find it its beast October 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Gift Ever I just got these headphones for my birthday and i couldn't wait to try them. When i finally got the chance, i plugged them into my computer. I was instantly shocked by the superior quality and bass performance. This is overall a great and superior quailty product. I highly recommend this product to all those who enjoy clear and crisp sounding music. October 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome earphones!!! I thought these wouldn't sound that well since it's the cheapest earphones they have but I was wrong. These earphones are amazing...they are like the studios in an in-ear form. October 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase I Ever Made The Best earbuds i ever had, I would definatly recommend these to anyone. November 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have My first reaction was that these were as good as my [$] i had just returned, but after i put them in, changed the rubber ear insert to a better size and listened to them, they were like nothing I've ever heard! The metal housing provides a clean and crisp mid and high range and a deep, clean and powerful base punch. The base isn't one of those annoying head rattler's, but more a crisp punch. If you are teetering on the edge of buying them or not, buy them right away! P.S.~ just to add, these ibeats are a lot better than the tours, in which the ibeats provide a lot more quality and better sound. Save money and buy the ibeats!!! November 6, 2010
  • 2015-07-29T07:42:09.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1139, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 110 next>>