urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1249

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Variations

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1249 REVIEWS
74% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazinggggg I just got the iPhone 4 and wanted some nice earbuds to go with it. I got these and theyre like 1000x better than the apple earphones. The sound quality is so good. October 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ibeats Needed another pair have a pair of studios needed a pair to exercise with and travel with October 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plain SICK I also own the turbines, and for the price, it might be so long turbines! Not as heavy as the turbines and fits me a lot better. My buddy has the jamz, and once again, blows them away. For the price and what you get, ibeats are beyond superb! October 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome great price buy them October 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy there very good and everything is great but, i just bought them and ive been listening to then for 3 hours and they are a little tough on the inside of the ears. poping then in and out hurt a little. but its worth the pain. October 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats+iPod= Bliss! The headphones that should be include with every iPod,iPhone and iPad!! better than i thought they could be! October 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible - Dynamic Sound Range - Price I just purchased the ibeats for my third set of other headphones replacements for Apple, V-Moda and Philips brands. The V-Moda Vibe Duo II sounded good but had very poor build quality (three sets warranty replaced over a year). The Apple & Philips bands needed the volume turned up to ~75% to hear while working out. I use the ibeats on the lowest volume and can hear every sound and note of the music I have been missing. This seems to be a wonderful product, however time will tell the story. I could not find the specifications of the build or Hz response... October 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. A friend and I pre-ordered these about a month early, and they were well worth the wait! These headphones are the best I've ever owned. They feel great and spunxd great. I get alot of complements on them. My only con is that the push to talk feels cheap. Like it's breakable. But that's no big deal. I love them these are a must have. October 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ibeats finding the right eartip may take a while but once you find it its beast October 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Gift Ever I just got these headphones for my birthday and i couldn't wait to try them. When i finally got the chance, i plugged them into my computer. I was instantly shocked by the superior quality and bass performance. This is overall a great and superior quailty product. I highly recommend this product to all those who enjoy clear and crisp sounding music. October 29, 2010
  • 2016-09-23 T10:39:39.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1342, tr_1342
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 126 next>>