urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1139 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound. Zero durability I have had this product for a little over a year and have had to sent it in for repairs twice now when the only time that they are in use is while I'm walking through the city or sitting at my desk. The sound is great but it is not worth $100 dollars if you have to have them repaired every 7 months. Durability is not something that Beats should be advertising for this product. March 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Initially great. Now broken, very sad I bought these last summer before I went on holiday as my family couldn't stand the poor quality of my old ones. I was initially so impressed with the sound and preferred them over my over-ear headphones as they were much comfier still with the great sound. However, the left ear with the control buttons no longer works. The buttons work but no sound comes through which is really sad as my right ear is partially deaf so the left ear is the one I primarily use. Initially a great product, sad about what happened after general usage. March 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this prodect was not good So I had them for about 4 months and the left ear stopped working it really ticked me off. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth It This is the second pair of the exact same product from this company I have purchased. This is also the second time were these One-hundred dollar ear buds have broken. Granted these ear buds sound fantastic and can give a slight bit of control over what you are listening to but after four months the right ear speaker began to short out. They were not miss treated and nothing extreme was done with them for this to happen. General everyday use, and still they wore out in record time. I have purchased pairs of ear buds for a tenth the price which last longer than these. They would constantly slip from my ears no matter what tip was used, and they can't be used on half of the phones out there for the expensive mic attachment. If you like paying hundreds for a good sound which wont last and is way too expensive for what you get, buying these over and over again is right for you. If not stay away. Poor design poor comfort and outrageous price. March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by On my third pair in a year These headphones/earbuds look good and fit my ears well, when they work the sound is ok, not amazing. My gripe is that I have now been through three different pairs all crapping out on me. you can't exchange in store so you have to send away do in effect I have lost nearly six weeks of use because they keep breaking. I have now lost sound in the right ear. My warranty is up and so I don't get to have another pair. All style and no substance. The website makes out that theres are rugged and tough, NOPE not even close. March 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Quality of the sound was great however after 4 months all of a sudden they stopped working. Wouldn't recommend. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't last long. When i got these headphones, they where one of the best ones I've used in a long time, I took them everywhere with me. Till a week later one side of the earphones broke for n reason. I've tried returning but never had the time. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor durability, comfy, sexy, good sound They do not last long enough for the price as they broke after 4 months May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound was great while it lasted I bought this product day before valentines day of this year 2015. The sound was AMAZING. but for 100$ and after 4 months they just stopped working out of nowhere, i don't want to spend 100$ every other month for these for 100$ they should work wayyyyyyyy longer. But other then that they were GREAT. I guess. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by cool design but not endure. I like the design but i've got not even a year and it's not durable. the sound just come out from one side. seems like they're broken from inside. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T09:19:36.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-99, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1139, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 97 98 99 100 101 ... 110 next>>