urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1100 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by old lies buy them then after two weeks one stops working you will never come back because you wasted all of your money on headphones that brake after two weeks preaty good deal any ? March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miserable design and performance This set of earbuds is a major disappointment. I have no problem with the sound, which is outstanding. The design and reliability are seriously flawed, however. In the less than two months I have owned them, I have had to return sets to Best Buy twice! Once for a microphone that died in less than a week and once for buttons on the mic that stopped working in less than a month. Moreover, the design for these earphones is ill conceived. The prominance of the on/off/answer button on the mic is such that it is extremely easy to accidently trigger it when taking off the earphones, meaning that whatever you are listening to will begin playing (enormously annoying if you are listening to an audio book). Also, the rubberized cable is high-friction and snags on almost every piece of winter clothing I own, meaning that the earbuds are regularly ripped out of my ear when doing things as complicated as, say, turning my head. Other versions of the beats earbuds may be better, but these are miserable. January 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by CONTROL TALK NEEDS WORK THE I BEATS SOUND GREAT, BUT THE CONTROL TALK DID NOT WORK WITH IPOD 4TH GEN. THE VOICE COMMAND KEPT POPPING UP WHEN NOT WANTED. IT WOULD ALSO FAST FOWARD THROUGH SONGS OR SKIP TO A DIFFERENT SONG ON A DIFFERENT ALBUM. THEY HAD A MIND OF THEIR OWN. I TOOK THEM BACK AND GOT A PAIR OF TURBINES W/O CONTROL TALK. I HAVE HAD NO MORE PROBLEMS. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uh Oh Used for 30 hrs, left speaker went out. Got replacement, used for 20 hrs, left speaker went out again. Sounded great up til then. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice design horrible quality i bought it thinking it would be good due to the reviews online but i was wrong, the moment i put my headphones on i heard a crackling noise, i later found out that iwas from the base of the headphone jack. If whenever your ipod or mp3 player is moving in your pants the jack is constantly moving make the crackling noise be heard every time even though it looks nice, the fitting is great its horrible at its sustainability because my headphones broke the first 5 minutes i heard them. February 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst headphones I've had in a while Just awful. I upgraded to these from my $20 Skullcandy earbuds, and honestly, it was a downgrade. I really was looking forward to using the iPod control on these, but that broke in about a week. Also, from the beginning, one earbud was louder than the other. I also have a few songs from Limewire, and they're a little lower audio quality, but they sounded fine on my Skullcandys, but on these they sounded terrible. Even regular songs were scratchy. Definitely getting my money back. February 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by To my fellow Android users If anyone plans to use these or any other Beats with a mic on their Android phone, you need to reconsider. The mic can't be turned off so it will randomly go into voice command. The control talk is very annoying. If you use any other type of mobile music player then definetly buy these earbuds. February 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Break I bought these for Christmas thinking they were good. At the beginning they were but about two months in the right ear stopped working. I bought cheaper headphones that lasted well longer than these did. March 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible connector, needs to be durable. I had these for a month and took good care of them. Unfortunately that didn't matter with these weak headphones and now the sound has faded and I can no longer use the controls. They have a very nice sound but if you plan on using them at all don't bother because something will break on them. March 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont bother..... i got a pair for good money, tried them out and the ipod control did not work, wiggled the wire it worked, moved around, it stopped again, returned to shop, even vendor said quality has gone down hill.......pity, marketing worked for me and now should not have believed the hype! March 6, 2011
  • 2015-04-25T08:29:28.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1100, tr_1100
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 107 next>>