urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1230

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1230 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1313 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound quality but not as durable as skullcandy I loved these headphones they are one of the best i had but also one of the most expensive i would have expected better durability August 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mic and volume control broke after 2 months of general use. Mic and volume control broke after 2 months of general use. Always stored them in the case provided. Sound was clear with a good base. But pretty disappointed in durability. August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy these.. it's simple I bought a set for me an my friend about a month ago. Hers broke already and mine are extremely glitchy. I take very good care of them, so I don't know how it malfunctioned already. The sound quality is not that great compared to their other products. Also tried all different ear plugs and none fit right and are uncomfortable. November 30, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome but broke My ibeats broke. The casing that holds the buds broke. The glue the holds the 2 peices together didn't hold and when it broke the wires inside got disconnected with the headphone. The soldering job was brutal. December 20, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't work with Blackberry Bold 9700 A great looking set of headphones with talk capability. The box says it would work with Blackberry, but not with my Bold 9700. Unfortunately I will need to return them. December 31, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fall out every day I got the iBeats for Christmas. At first I thought they were amazing but when I got to school and started walking the halls with them in they would fall out a lot. Even on the bus ride to and from school when I was sittine I had to keep putting them back in and that is really agervating. This probably has to do with he fact that they are metal. But other than that the sound couldn't be better. My broth has boss earbuds and there are a little bit better. I would probably switch over to Bose because they fit better but I like how these look and other than how they look and fit they are basically the same. January 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by good sound but terrible durability I got these for Christmas this year and at first I was pretty excited. These headphones sounded really nice once I figured out which ear pieces to use. But it's been less than a month and the wires are already fraying. I've been especially careful with these headphones over any others I've ever had because they are the most expensive ones I've ever had and yet this has happened faster than any of the other headphones. (and this includes like those $5 cheap headphones) I'm very upset that for this price they're so easy to break even when trying to protect them... January 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. They were great for about 2 weeks and then the sound when out in both of the ear buds and you have to move the wire around for it to work. The sound isn't that great. They sound the same as my 10 dollar ear buds. February 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ibeats I bought my ibeats before Christmas and it sounded great until a few days later when I used it on my iPhone. Everytime I move the cord, my conversation would cut off. Also, the right speaker won't turn on unless I move the wire at the end of the plug..:( ..I would rather pay for a cheaper headset if it will break easy.. I got it replaced but I'm afraid to use it bec it was too expensive for it to break again.. February 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound but terrible build quality I bought the iBeats at [...]and have had to use the warranty twice already due to a faulty headphone jack connection and because of a faulty controltalk. I have had my third pair for about a week and the controltalk is shorting out already. I expected better quality for the price. February 20, 2011
  • 2016-08-26 T09:34:22.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1313, tr_1313
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 124 next>>