urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldnt buy this product again The sound from these headphones is great, if only they would stay in my ear. Theyre fine if you are sitting still but as soon as I move or take two steps they fall out. It doesnt matter what size ear bud I use they are just too heavy and fall out. I cant use them for the purposes I bought them for and want to get my money back. May 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks cool..thats about it These were amazing for the first two months then both sides broke randomly waste of $100 I thought people that wrote disapproving reviews just got a bad pair but most people that I know bought these had a similar experience I did. I kept them in good condition and they still broke waste of money July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke after a few months I, like so many others, am disappointed as the right side quit working. They had a good sound, we're not the best fit, great functionality. I am a forty something, part time jogger, not particularly hard on my equipment. I loved to be able skip songs, adjust the volume, and answer the phone on the go; until the quit working last week. Unfortunately for me, they were a gift and I did not register them. I think if you pay that kind of money for a product they should last for ever. I will go back to $15 earbuds. It does not hurt nearly as badly when one side quits working. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had these beats for about 2 months and the randomly the right ear phone went out but before that they sounded great July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check the mic fail The mic didn't work, i love the sound and all about my earphones but the mic its a very important failure August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing sound, but impractical for every day, out door use I used these for my iPhone but returned after a couple of days of use as they were unsuitable. The sound was amazing, the bass is so strong and great output volume. The main button is difficult to press as it is quite small. They kept falling out of my ears, I tried all the different sizes but none worked. The control, and the mic, are too low down the cable so it fell under my jacket so had to pull the wires out so I could be heard. As the buds block out the external sound, when talking on the mic you cannot really hear yourself speak so end up shouting. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but break to easily I got my beats a few months ago and they were working fantastic. Now my left earbud has lost most of its sound. This is really disappointing because I spent a lot of my money on these just to have them break. Overall they are great earphones when they are working September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent sound, poor durability This is the second beats product I have purchased and I am experiencing the same problem now as the first one. There is a shortage of sound in one ear before the sound completely dies, and the second earbud shorts and dies a couple of weeks after that. Love the product when its working but its not long before it stops working. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable Just unboxed one today and when I move the cord around a little bit where the plug is, the sound on the left ear fades in and out. I have a feeling these won't last very long, and that the left ear will probably die before a month. I thought these were made to be more durable? The sound is great, but I don't recommend these earphones for its price if it can't even last more than one month. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment I was so excited about these earphones when I bought them and I couldn't wait to try them on. As I already had Mixr headphones at home which are really awesome I thought these earphones will be simillar and will deliver really good sound to my ears (at cost of £80 they should). Unfortunetaly I was really disappointed by them. They have good bass range but that's all I would say. I use earphones which were 2 times cheaper and the sound quallity is much better. Maybe I'm too demanding but for that price I would expect much more. October 17, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T07:15:49.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-93, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 91 92 93 94 95 ... 116 next>>