urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1198

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1198 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1270 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Product Needs To Be Replaced I bought my product for christmas, and i only use them during school but since christmas my earphones keep getting shorted out and losing sound in the left earbud. I have tooken my beats back to the store and gotten brand new ones but yet again a few months later the same thing has happened. I have talked to my friends who all have the same beats i have and has, had the same problem and has had to take theirs back more than once. something needs to be changed within this product. But other than that the sound is great. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great until one side stopped working Best earphones I've ever had... Comfortable,nice sound and nice bass I have really enjoyed these until one side stopped working after 4-5 months. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound but gets ruined easily I would not recommend these beats, although they sound really great. My beats got ruined very quickly and easy by just being in my pocket. It has only been about a month or two since I got these earphones and the right ear piece stopped working, also I tried all of the different ear pieces and they all seem to be to big or small, not very comfy. Again I would recommend! May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The headphones have great sound and all but one thing annoyed me. After 3 months of use I had to send them back because both earphones made no sound at all no matter the volume. They were covered under the warranty but it did annoy me that I was stuck without them for a few days. I didn't do anything that could harm them such as getting water on them or sitting on them. Now the second pair they gave me is having troubles so I am very frustrated with the durability June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound is amazing but quality... I love my urbeats the sound was great and in unbelievable for a earphone. They comfortable and cute. However I have had two pairs of urbeats and each one of them have gave me the same problem, one earphone always went out. I know what your thinking you proble blasted your music but no at the end of the cord where you plug your earphones into you phone the wire bends well mine when I would bend it a certain way both earphones would work. So I figured the wires messed up and caused one earphone to not work. July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The headphones are nice I bought these maybe two years ago and they were working perfectly fine. Recently the left headphone went out and my coverage is now up. $100+ is now down the drain!!! September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice headphones but extremely poor durability I first got these as a present from my boyfriend and I was extremely happy. The sound is amazing, they are very comfortable and the design is pretty awesome as well. I am absolutely obsessed with music and have tried so many headphones but these are the best. Unfortunately they don't last too much, I would say about 6-7 months or so. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound but doesn't last long The sound is great and the bass is awesome! I loved these earphones so much.... until they started breaking. Sound will only come out of one side now. It is very disappointing because I have only had these earphones for less than a year. They should have lasted longer than this. I want to buy another pair but I'm afraid the same thing might happen. November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great earphones but... These started out as an amazing pair of earphones. They had great sound and I loved them. But I've had them for about a year now and the left side is starting to go out where there is hardly any sound coming out. I was hoping, when I bought these, that they were going to last a really long time. But they are kind of a disappointment for a $100 pair of earphones. So if you buy these, beware that you may have to buy a new pair after a while. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best workout earphones These headphones worked well for a few months. Until one day one of the speakers started to go. My pair were a replacement for an older pair that were still under warrantee. However after a few mouths I started to experience sound differences in the headphones, which would give me headaches. While I use these to work out, the earphones start out well in the beginning but as the workout progressed sweat would get to the inside of the ear and cause them to become uncomfortable. These headphones have great sound and are comfortable when not working out, but they tend to become irritating doing so. December 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T10:42:25.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-93, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1270, tr_1270
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 91 92 93 94 95 ... 121 next>>