urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1152

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1152 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice headphones but extremely poor durability I first got these as a present from my boyfriend and I was extremely happy. The sound is amazing, they are very comfortable and the design is pretty awesome as well. I am absolutely obsessed with music and have tried so many headphones but these are the best. Unfortunately they don't last too much, I would say about 6-7 months or so. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound but doesn't last long The sound is great and the bass is awesome! I loved these earphones so much.... until they started breaking. Sound will only come out of one side now. It is very disappointing because I have only had these earphones for less than a year. They should have lasted longer than this. I want to buy another pair but I'm afraid the same thing might happen. November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great earphones but... These started out as an amazing pair of earphones. They had great sound and I loved them. But I've had them for about a year now and the left side is starting to go out where there is hardly any sound coming out. I was hoping, when I bought these, that they were going to last a really long time. But they are kind of a disappointment for a $100 pair of earphones. So if you buy these, beware that you may have to buy a new pair after a while. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best workout earphones These headphones worked well for a few months. Until one day one of the speakers started to go. My pair were a replacement for an older pair that were still under warrantee. However after a few mouths I started to experience sound differences in the headphones, which would give me headaches. While I use these to work out, the earphones start out well in the beginning but as the workout progressed sweat would get to the inside of the ear and cause them to become uncomfortable. These headphones have great sound and are comfortable when not working out, but they tend to become irritating doing so. December 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound but poor quality I have had 4 pairs of the Ibeats. First impessions of the ear buds are great. They look great, sound great (despite the lack of bass), and there cool. The only thing is that they do not last longer than 2 months. Out of the 4 pair I had 3 lasted only one month and the other pair lasted two months. It was the same problem every time; where the right earbud went out, went silent, or broke, whatever you want to call it. I expected a lot more out [$] headphones, and I expected a lot more from the brand, but I was disappointed. I went back to Sony for my listening pleasure. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great Value. After a while, one of the tips will not produce any sound unless you are standing up in a specfic position. It is sometimes very stressful. However, these headphones do produce very good sound quality. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound bad build Very flimsy construction don't recommend March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not quite what I expected for a $100++ product, the bass is not that great. I have a cheaper earbuds with better bass. Also, earbuds always fall off my ears. March 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed when they broke My cord broke at the plugin. I wish these have warranty since i paid [$] for them and they broke within 3 months. It was good, but not built well. For what I paid, and considering they broke, i should have some sort of warranty to arrance some sort of trade in April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy If you are rough with headphones, don't buy these. They break very easily...My first pair broke after 2 months and my 2nd pair broke after a month. Definitely not worth [$] May 23, 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T07:04:31.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-92, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 90 91 92 93 94 ... 116 next>>