• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1177 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by great sound not built solid. Horrible. Spent 100 dollars of my hard earned money to have one of my ear buds stop working after only a couple of months. I dont play football with earbuds in. Exercise either.they broke from me simply using them, and i will never stupidly throw away a smooth hundred again for this product. You shouldnt either. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check the mic fail The mic didn't work, i love the sound and all about my earphones but the mic its a very important failure August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing sound, but impractical for every day, out door use I used these for my iPhone but returned after a couple of days of use as they were unsuitable. The sound was amazing, the bass is so strong and great output volume. The main button is difficult to press as it is quite small. They kept falling out of my ears, I tried all the different sizes but none worked. The control, and the mic, are too low down the cable so it fell under my jacket so had to pull the wires out so I could be heard. As the buds block out the external sound, when talking on the mic you cannot really hear yourself speak so end up shouting. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but break to easily I got my beats a few months ago and they were working fantastic. Now my left earbud has lost most of its sound. This is really disappointing because I spent a lot of my money on these just to have them break. Overall they are great earphones when they are working September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent sound, poor durability This is the second beats product I have purchased and I am experiencing the same problem now as the first one. There is a shortage of sound in one ear before the sound completely dies, and the second earbud shorts and dies a couple of weeks after that. Love the product when its working but its not long before it stops working. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable Just unboxed one today and when I move the cord around a little bit where the plug is, the sound on the left ear fades in and out. I have a feeling these won't last very long, and that the left ear will probably die before a month. I thought these were made to be more durable? The sound is great, but I don't recommend these earphones for its price if it can't even last more than one month. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment I was so excited about these earphones when I bought them and I couldn't wait to try them on. As I already had Mixr headphones at home which are really awesome I thought these earphones will be simillar and will deliver really good sound to my ears (at cost of £80 they should). Unfortunetaly I was really disappointed by them. They have good bass range but that's all I would say. I use earphones which were 2 times cheaper and the sound quallity is much better. Maybe I'm too demanding but for that price I would expect much more. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by left ear bud The left ear bud seems to not be working properly. The sound comes in very faint in the left ear but seems to be working properly in the left. I wanted to know if there was any solution to this problem. It's almost like it is clogged. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ONLY LASTS FOR A MONTH OR TWO My experience with the urbeats was fantastic for about two months, after then, the right speaker blew out and my left one remained loud, creating an awkward blend of sound when I put in both earphones. The sound was great and well worth buying, it's just the durability ends it all in a short period of time. Until Beats fixes this problem, (IF they fix it, that is) I recommend buying a different pair of in-ear headphones. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked for 4 months then gave out (L). The headphones were good for about 4 months then the left ear bud started to give and started to slowly faint. So now I a left with one good ear bud and one that doesn't work. Thought that they were a good buy but I am now having mixed feelings about them now December 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T07:00:54.608-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-92, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1177, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 90 91 92 93 94 ... 113 next>>