urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1126 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Got them as a gift, left side stopped working after one week. Second pair, the wire broke on right side when I was unravelling them. Third set the left ear stopped working, took back to store, had to get same pair due to it being a gift receipt. Would not buy for myself or recommend, especially at the price. March 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waste Bought these the first pair lasted 3 days before the left earbud went out, returned them got a second pair treated them perfect, not even after heavy use socend pair left earbud began to go in and out. Waste of money for the price they charge I would expect better quality. Sound wasnt too bad while they did last. March 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken in 2 months Was great at first. One of the better in-ear head phones ive used. But then within weeks the volume up and down control was broken and would have a mind of its own. Changing the volume up and down at will. With in a week of the the voice control use was broken. Then a month later the right ear went out and the whole thing was broken in one day. Terrible ear buds. Real mad i that there broken March 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor design I use these buds everyday on my way to school and back, plus at home. There good headphones but after 2 weeks the sound started to fade because of the part that plugs in is horribly made. The wire is pinched often because it sticks out. These are my second pair after sending them back to the company for the same problem. I would not recommend them to a friend March 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR BUILD QUALITY I USE THE PRODUCT EVERYDAY, BUT AM UNHAPPY AS I HAVE HAD TO REPLACE MY HEADPHONES 3 TIMES AS THEY STOP WORKING IN ONE OF THE EAR PIECES AFTER 3-4 WEEKS. THIS APPLIES TO ALL 3 HEADPHONES I REPLACED. March 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but not worth the price.. They sound great but I have only had them 2 months and the left earbud doesnt work anymore. I take great care of my headphones since i know how much they cost, so I dont know why they are faulty. March 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad in my opinion these in ear headphones have great sound quality but, had bad build quality . i have had these for about a month and the tip of the wire broke. i am disappointed in these headphones because in the ibeats description it said they were built to last. April 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not compatible with HTC DESIRE HD!! Great looking earphones, but not compatible with MOST HTC phones.... I mean common people, android devices need some love too.... Buttons dont work, and neither does the microphone... Please fix!! May 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by broke after 1 month I have beats solo and i decided i wanted to get smaller in ear headphones. These were great while they lasted. About 1 month after i purchased them, the left ear bud stopped working and the control pad stopped working also. I was very disappointed this happened, but these are great headphones and i would purchase them again if i knew they wouldn't break. May 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks good outside ,but not inside This product is good for people who likes music with bass, however this earphones always fall out of your ears. I used the earphones, but something was wrong with it. The volume just maxed out by itself, hurting my ears. [...] June 6, 2011
  • 2015-06-29T10:39:44.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-90, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1126, tr_1126
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 88 89 90 91 92 ... 109 next>>