urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by AMAZING bass and overall sound , but NOT "GRID-IRON TOUGH".THEY ARE ALL-BUT INDESTRUCTIBLE. i bought my pair brand new two months ago. my right bud is already metal fatigued to the point of not working at all (the right bud wont work unless the entire chord is situated in one very percise position and is left untouched) these are very nice earphones with amazing sound quality but THEY ARE NOT "GRID-IRON TOUGH", OR EVEN TOUGH AT ALL FOR ANY PERSON WHO DOESNT KEEP THEM IN A VAULT FOR THEIR SPAN OF EXISTENCE. this product is in no way going to be fine "whether you keep urBeats pristine or throw them in and out of your bag." and you DO have to worry about them breaking or fraying within a few months of legitimate use. This being said, these are definitley THE BEST SOUNDING earbuds i have ever heard and would definitley be worth the painful $100 if they were as durable as they supposedly are. FOR ANY PEOPLE ON THE FENCE ABOUT BUYING A PAIR: these are amazing headphones. the best you can buy. JUST MAKE SURE YOU GET THE WARRANTY AND DONT SHOVE THEM IN YOUR POCKET, BAG, ETC. THEY WILL BREAK IF YOU AREN'T CAREFUL NOTE:I AM CURRENTLY GOING THROUGH THE PROCESS OF RETURNING MY PAIR TO BEATS FOR A WORKING PAIR DUE TO THE REASONS STATED October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sound was good, but the comfort was horrible. The comfort was not great. I think they should have stuck with the ibeats earbuds because the were vary comfortable. Not the best earphones to get. I would by the beats tour instead. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Don't Last Long The actual beats earphones where very good, until the other day I noticed that the left ear bud had faded out, very disappoint as they were such good earphones. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wires Exposed Very Quickly I purchased my beats back in august, since I started college in September. Although the comfort was an issue at times, the sound quality was very good. The downside I found was that the remote did not work from almost the start, yet I wasn't able to register them on the Beats website because the website physically would not let me. I always kept them in the little pouch that was included, but yesterday I noticed that two wires were exposed (stripped completely of their insolation) near the remote, making them prone to completely break any day now. For sound quality, these are good headphones, but in terms of durability, I'd say maybe not. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible These headphones hear amazing but I do not recommend them at all they do not last at all and I took care of them like if it was gold but they started breaking little by little in the corner the cable started ripping and the wires started coming out my headphones are taped every where with electric tape... Don't be stubborn and Do NOT! Honestly. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were very good, but my right earbud stopped working and I only had them for about 1 month. I would like to know what I can do to fix these my earphones. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect sound but breaks fast I absolutely love these earphones, I'm a teen so music is basically my life. Skull candy a good, but not comfortable. These earphones just are so snug and feel like there's nothing there, and the quality of the sound is just wonderful. Now the only downside that I seem to have is that they break so easily, and I know you're probably thinking I'm young and careless about stuff like this but i take of my stuff especially if it's $100. The part where the cable and connecter that plugs into your music device always seems to be the problem, even though I don't pull or abuse that part. I got new pair once I took it in, but now these new ones are starting to do that as well. It's frustrating more than anything because these earphones truly are amazing. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesnt last long enough. I saved up for 5 months so I could afford these just so I could be let down in length. These lasted 3 months, and then the right earbud stopped working. I was extremely impressed with everything including sound, look, and feel. I just wish they wouldve lasted longer. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product does'nt last the sound and design are great but not so much the durability . in the 1st month of having them the cable came off ;/ March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR DURABILITY well, i have this product. everything is perfect except DURABILITY - had mine replaced 4 times in a year. but still im buying this product soon. April 28, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:36:14.441-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-90, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 88 89 90 91 92 ... 116 next>>