urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones! I bought these headphones about 2 days ago and their GREAT Couldnt ask for anything better than these. Great EVERYTHING Listen to a lot of Dubstep and just brings outt everythinggg. Recommended for anyone who loves music. Very comfortable! May 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by you get what you pay for these were so worth the money May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IBEATS I've bought a lot of headphones in my life time. these ibeats are the best investment i have ever had and worth every penny> May 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely good headphones these are by far the best headphones iv ever had the only bad part is when u wrap up the headphones the cord splits at the bottom but other than that great headphones May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in ear These headphones are amazing, the sound is outstanding, but they do tend to fall out of my ear alot even with a fitted ear piece i suggest getting the foam ones. 2 issues i had though were the red rubber things on the back of the headphones, one of them fell off, and the pouch they come in is a bad design things pop out of it when i open it May 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by review for ibeats crome i thing these headphones are the top of the notch. the fact is that i have had the for 2hours and used them for that time and i am just amazed. yes i am quite you at the age of 14 and just had a birthday and bought myself a ipad. with a income of money from a saturday job i had £100 to spend freely. i desired these headphones so i went for it. my choice wad right about the headphones.. worth every penny May 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again These headphones have really great sound quality. I was skeptical at first because of some negative reviews about bass and stuff but these things are great!! The bass is very good, best bass ive heard in in-ear headphones. The build quality is excellent and the sound quality surpasses everything ive heard. Great Buy!!!! May 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by on a scale from 1-10. this is a 10000000 i've had several other in ear headphones. Most of them skull candy's but none of them come close to the quality this have. i can hear effects that i wouldnt hear using other headphones, i was very satisfied with this. May 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around Awesome!!!! Just as so many others mentioned, the sound is awesome!!! Heard sounds that I didn't hear with my other ear plugs. May 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones Headphones are just awesome. May 17, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 103 next>>