• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have finaly found something worth buying. I love the metal construction. All around great December 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing, Speech-less Got this as a gift at [...]. I wanted the tours, but [...] had just Ran put of them. So I decided to get the ibeats which were so amazing and powerful. Awesome clarity and Deep base. I would recommend these to everyone. I've had Phillips and when I compared they just could not compete with these. I've also had Apple's and they could not compete. Just amazing Dr. Dre keep up the great work. December 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I am so glad that my mum bought me this earphones for christmas instead of the tour one, the earphones are made of metal which gave a classy look, I have the white one so its really nice instead of just having the black one's, I found the perfect fit of earbuds and it felt like i don't have anything on me, the sound quality is superb, I have heard sounds i've never heard in my life. Plus it is very light, and I don't have to push the earbuds all the way just so it won't fall. December 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest headphones I ever owned! Amazing! I haven't had headphones this good ever! I was afraid that after spending this much $ on them I wouldn't be satisfied, but I would have paid more for them now that I know how great they are! The sound is simply sick! And I listen to music every day on the train. Definitely mute out the outside noise! Brilliant! My all time favorite! December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-maze-ing I use these and listen to every genre out there. There great and are a real upgrade from other brands like the apple headphones and skull candy. I am very satisfied with these earphones. To get a full experience, you dont have to turn the volume all the way up. December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should get these! Every thing they make is got but the should make gaming headsets. December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Merry Christmas to me! I got these headphones as a Christmas gift, and I told myself "great, another pair of headphones," then I tried them out and WOW! I was literally blown away, I love the sound quality, the bass is excellent, treble is fantastic, and the balance is just perfect. I would most definatley buy these again! December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than your average Makes the music I listen to ten times more exciting. December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woah I use the iBeats just for relaxing and listening to my iPod Touch, and what I really like about them is that the sound is so clear. I'm hearing beats and notes that i didn't hear with my old earphones. December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations I got these headphones and I was beyond excited to use them. I read all these other reviews and when people said that they were hearing music that they never heard with ordinary headphones before, I didn't exactly believe it. But wow, they were right. Crystal clear sound, good bass, and very comfortable when you find the right ear tip size. More than happy with them. December 25, 2010
  • 2015-10-07T07:20:46.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 112 next>>