urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Replacing busted earbuds gets old fast. urBeats earbuds were made to be an upgrade from the headphones that come with your music player; with more durability, better sound, and a built-in mic. The tangle-free cable take the frustration out of fumbling through your pocket or purse only to find a big knot to untangle or even worse, frayed wires that taint your listening experience.

Product Actions

$ 99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1028 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OOO can't stop listening to MUSIC!!! just perfect January 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal I had never shelled out real money for ear buds in the past thinking how could they possibly be that different. i decided to see what all the hype was about, and it truly amazed me! The sound quality was exponentially better than I expected. The sound was so great I went back and bought another for my boyfriend!!! January 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sounding ear buds I've ever owned. Hands down the best sounding and constructed ear buds that are out there. They also have a stylish hue to them, making you look good while you wear them. These little things are better than most over-the-ear headsets. A++++. I definitely recommend them if you are looking for big sound out of a compact size. January 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was blown away!!! I loved these headphones. They are very stylish and the sound quality is amazing. January 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You've haven't heard your music. Like many of you who are going to read this review, i read all these reviews before i bought this product. Let's just say, i was watching an unboxing on youtube and basically the guy said, quit researching them. GET THEM. i am SO glad i did. I've haven't heard my music. this is epic. Sure, everyone loves bass, but these earbuds BALANCE the amazing beat with the epic range it has..because not all music is all about bass. I listen to anywhere from piano to country to rap to pop to rock. It all sounds AMAZING. like dr. dre says, your artists work so hard to perfect sound..and you can now HEAR their hard work. WOW. now my ears expect to hear amazing sound..its truely transformed my appreciation for music. now i find myself reaching for the iBeats rather than listening to my music through my iPod touch internal speakers. I must say, once you get the right tips (which is 100% easier than some reviews make it sound) the noise cancelling is great: even though that wasn't the purpose of me getting these..but they will be much appreciated my next flight i take. And, another reason that i really held back from getting them is losing them..i mean their inear earbuds..so therefore easier to lose. don't let that affect you wanting these amazing earbuds. I just always put them in the amazing carrying case it goes with when i'm done with them so i always know where they are.The bottom line?- this is probably like you 50th review you've read. look no further. amazing build, epic sound that's BALANCED so your head won't be pounding after listening to overpowering bass.. and their just overall the best thing i've done since buying my iPod touch. And i bought them at [...] and what's the worst thing that's going to happen? you buy them, and maybe you expected more? then return them! wow. not too tough.. seriously. buy them and HEAR the music!! January 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are pretty much just that amazing. They are pretty much just that amazing, you can't put your finger on what's wrong with them 'cause everything is right. The vocals are clear, the bass is tight and everything seems to have it's own place in the headphones. While listening to songs that I would think they would struggle on like Starstrukk by 3OH!3 and Who's That Chick by David Guetta & Rihanna (both 320kbps) it seemed that everything was perfect and there was no distortion whatsoever during either of the songs and everything seemed to be crisp, clear, tight and overall amazing, also since I love Justin Bieber and his music I listened to Pray... his voice was pitch perfect and you could feel every single emotion being portrayed in his voice so perfectly. I would highly recommend these to anyone. January 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FEEL the music If you wanna "feel" your music as you listen, make the purchase...Love 'em. January 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast! i Personaly Love it Ridcoulous bass in a small lightweight earbud! January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best earphones ever This earphones are perfect for working out and relaxing. They are confortable and they have a perfect sound. January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! Recommended 100% These earphones will blow you away! Well designed, are easy to use. I feel like I'm there. Best earphones I have ever had! Once you get these you never want to go back. January 29, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 102 next>>