urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if your looking for everyday headphones BUY THESE the bass is perfect, the sound is crisp they are brilliant for all types of music from dubstep to rock to jazz anything u throw at them they will cope with. the paint around the rim is chipped however i believe this to be the fact i have dropped them a few times but it is easily touched up with some white enamel paint. BUY THESE HEADPHONES!!!!!!!! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, better than skull candys I am using these right now and I am in a gym, cannot hear anything around me. only Eminem and the bass is really good. Sound quality amazing! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by iBeats are amazing. I use it everyday. Great design, great sound, great everything. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing this thing dost get any better February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A whole new world I just bought these yesterday and started listening to DubFX and wow what an amazing upgrade from my previous pair of " High Performance" in ear speakers. I am hearing a whole new level of detail in my music and I feel like listening to my IPOD at work is my escape from my crazy day, These headphones make that even more effective. As for durability I have only had them for a full day now so I cannot comment on that and they do make my ears feel a little bit sore but I am betting I will get used to them and any new headphones would most likely do that. also i have never felt it necessary to write a review on a product before. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by To put it bluntly excellent i love this product, absolutely brilliant, excellent bass, excellent lows. I have some other lesser branded in ear earphones beginning with s and ending in candy, these destroy them. Never leaving my ears February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely awesome!!!! Heard a friends before and liked, but didn't want to spend the money on them. Thanks to my wife I know own a set and love them. I may buy her a set. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EVER! nothing to say, durable, amazing sound quality! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Home use or traveling February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones These are the best head phones I have ever used Everything is crisp and clear. The sound isolation works wonderfully When I'm on the train using them all I can hear is the music without turning them up all the way February 28, 2012
  • 2015-05-25T08:33:49.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 108 next>>