urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1129 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good These worked great for the time they actually worked. Comfortable, great sound, great design, but not so durable. I had them for about 8 months when I was listening to music and they started cutting out and then just stopped working all together. I emailed about warranty but never received an email back. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Quality of the sound was great however after 4 months all of a sudden they stopped working. Wouldn't recommend. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't last long. When i got these headphones, they where one of the best ones I've used in a long time, I took them everywhere with me. Till a week later one side of the earphones broke for n reason. I've tried returning but never had the time. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor durability, comfy, sexy, good sound They do not last long enough for the price as they broke after 4 months May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound was great while it lasted I bought this product day before valentines day of this year 2015. The sound was AMAZING. but for 100$ and after 4 months they just stopped working out of nowhere, i don't want to spend 100$ every other month for these for 100$ they should work wayyyyyyyy longer. But other then that they were GREAT. I guess. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by cool design but not endure. I like the design but i've got not even a year and it's not durable. the sound just come out from one side. seems like they're broken from inside. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice design horrible quality i bought it thinking it would be good due to the reviews online but i was wrong, the moment i put my headphones on i heard a crackling noise, i later found out that iwas from the base of the headphone jack. If whenever your ipod or mp3 player is moving in your pants the jack is constantly moving make the crackling noise be heard every time even though it looks nice, the fitting is great its horrible at its sustainability because my headphones broke the first 5 minutes i heard them. February 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst headphones I've had in a while Just awful. I upgraded to these from my $20 Skullcandy earbuds, and honestly, it was a downgrade. I really was looking forward to using the iPod control on these, but that broke in about a week. Also, from the beginning, one earbud was louder than the other. I also have a few songs from Limewire, and they're a little lower audio quality, but they sounded fine on my Skullcandys, but on these they sounded terrible. Even regular songs were scratchy. Definitely getting my money back. February 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by To my fellow Android users If anyone plans to use these or any other Beats with a mic on their Android phone, you need to reconsider. The mic can't be turned off so it will randomly go into voice command. The control talk is very annoying. If you use any other type of mobile music player then definetly buy these earbuds. February 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Break I bought these for Christmas thinking they were good. At the beginning they were but about two months in the right ear stopped working. I bought cheaper headphones that lasted well longer than these did. March 3, 2011
  • 2015-07-06T08:05:15.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-99, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1129, tr_1129
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 97 98 99 100 101 ... 109 next>>