urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1101 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont bother..... i got a pair for good money, tried them out and the ipod control did not work, wiggled the wire it worked, moved around, it stopped again, returned to shop, even vendor said quality has gone down hill.......pity, marketing worked for me and now should not have believed the hype! March 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed.... When I bought my beats I was so happy, than after 5 days of having them the cord started to fall apart. I didn't have the receipt but they gave me a courteous w.e thing... I got them back, once again happy to have them.... 10 days later... The plug end had disconnected from a wire, so only one of them wasn't working.. I had to mess with it to be able tohear from it... After frustrated with them I trashed them.... Went to [...], and got me 10 dollar head phones... (way better than the beats) I never neglected my beats always had them in the case after done using them... Do not see how they got ruined again.. I sadly wouldn't recommend buying these. Maybe the other beats will be better, but I rather not risk it... March 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected ( bad ) I bought iBeats with high expectations, as they are 80 pounds. However what I experienced was a low quality product. Within one month, the ring of metal at the base of the cord fell off, so I returned them to get another pair. Within a week of having the new pair, the left earphone stopped playing music. I am disgusted at how badly made these headphones are. As I looked after my iBeats very carefully I did not expect them to break within the first month or even WEEK of having them. I have now returned by second pair, and bought another brand of headphones, which I much prefer and actually work. March 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a waste of money I just bought them 3 weeks ago and they already stopped working. I was sitting down got up and the left ear piece just shut off. These have to be the cheapest made headphones I have ever bought. As for sound its ok not worth [$] though you can get more for your money else where your just paying more for the brand imo. March 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never recommend Used the ibeats for the gym. Have gone through two pairs now in 4 months. Would not recommend if you are using in a active moving enviornment. March 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THESE Poorly made. I went through 2 pair in 8 months. Both pair had internal connectivity problems at the point where the the cord connects to the 1/8" plug after only a few months of careful use. Spend your hard earned money on a product that will hold up, not these poorly made things. April 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Purchased first pair and soon after use they echo like your under water. Exchange those thinking they were defective and the new pair did the same thing.Hold the volume button down and you hear everything normal. Purchased at Best Buy they won't take them back after 90 days. JUNK! May 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Sound But Fall apart easily Sound great. In 2 weeks, the cord pulled loose from the center y connector. 2 months later, cord pulls loose from input plug. May 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trash All of the reviews are from people that just got theirs, and I'm telling you, along with all the other thousands of people, these things break within a month. You could take the best care of these in the world, but every time you bend the wire there's like a 25% chance one of the earpieces will stop working. They're completely mediocre headphones under a popular name June 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sounds great, doesn't last. Received as a gift for christmas. I had to get replacements twice already. This third pair just gave out on me too. One earbud stops working everytime. And on this pair, the wire has frayed and split where it connects to the connector piece to the device. I listen every day at work so I use them a lot. But definitely NOT durable construction. June 14, 2011
  • 2015-04-27T08:13:09.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-99, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1101, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 97 98 99 100 101 ... 107 next>>