urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1152

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1152 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product broke after 2 months I received these christmas of 2014 and by February 20th, the right earbud broke and stopped playing music. Three days later, the switch on the earphones that controls the volume broke and did not work again. For 100 buck headphones that break within two months, these are honestly not worth buying. You can get just as good of headphones that will last much longer for much lesser of a price. I would not recommend this product. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed. I've bought my son two pairs of URBEATS in the past two years. Each set has broken. He is a teenager and has taken care of everything else I have gotten him so I fail to believe these were mistreated. Coincidentally, they broke very soon after the warranty was up, so no luck in getting replacements. One pair, ok, i'll pay the $100 to get another pair because they do sound that good, and feel that comfortable. But TWO pair?! not coincidental. Will NOT be buying him a third pair. I've had a pair of Walmart cheap-os that lasted five times as long as BOTH of these pairs. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Sound Quality. Blew out after 2 months I have always loved the beats by dre brand. Recently i got the Urbeats and i loved them. After 2 months of use they blew out. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound. Zero durability I have had this product for a little over a year and have had to sent it in for repairs twice now when the only time that they are in use is while I'm walking through the city or sitting at my desk. The sound is great but it is not worth $100 dollars if you have to have them repaired every 7 months. Durability is not something that Beats should be advertising for this product. March 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth It This is the second pair of the exact same product from this company I have purchased. This is also the second time were these One-hundred dollar ear buds have broken. Granted these ear buds sound fantastic and can give a slight bit of control over what you are listening to but after four months the right ear speaker began to short out. They were not miss treated and nothing extreme was done with them for this to happen. General everyday use, and still they wore out in record time. I have purchased pairs of ear buds for a tenth the price which last longer than these. They would constantly slip from my ears no matter what tip was used, and they can't be used on half of the phones out there for the expensive mic attachment. If you like paying hundreds for a good sound which wont last and is way too expensive for what you get, buying these over and over again is right for you. If not stay away. Poor design poor comfort and outrageous price. March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Quality of the sound was great however after 4 months all of a sudden they stopped working. Wouldn't recommend. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't last long. When i got these headphones, they where one of the best ones I've used in a long time, I took them everywhere with me. Till a week later one side of the earphones broke for n reason. I've tried returning but never had the time. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor durability, comfy, sexy, good sound They do not last long enough for the price as they broke after 4 months May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound was great while it lasted I bought this product day before valentines day of this year 2015. The sound was AMAZING. but for 100$ and after 4 months they just stopped working out of nowhere, i don't want to spend 100$ every other month for these for 100$ they should work wayyyyyyyy longer. But other then that they were GREAT. I guess. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short-lived When I received my Beats, I was so excited! I couldn't wait to try them! And they were initially everything I wanted in earphones! But 3-4 months later they just stopped working!! One side wasn't playing any music and then the second side just stopped a few days later! I was honestly so shocked and disappointed that they lasted for such little time. I would definitely not waste my money in buying another set of these. September 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:48:53.155-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 116 next>>