urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1139 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by BOTH SPEAKERS BLOWN BO NOT BUY THESE, I HAD THESE FOR 5 MONTHS AND FROM THE TIME I BOUGHT THEM THE SPEAKERS KEPT GETTING QUIETER AND QUIETER NOW THEY DONT WORK AT ALL!! September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing sound, but impractical for every day, out door use I used these for my iPhone but returned after a couple of days of use as they were unsuitable. The sound was amazing, the bass is so strong and great output volume. The main button is difficult to press as it is quite small. They kept falling out of my ears, I tried all the different sizes but none worked. The control, and the mic, are too low down the cable so it fell under my jacket so had to pull the wires out so I could be heard. As the buds block out the external sound, when talking on the mic you cannot really hear yourself speak so end up shouting. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but break to easily I got my beats a few months ago and they were working fantastic. Now my left earbud has lost most of its sound. This is really disappointing because I spent a lot of my money on these just to have them break. Overall they are great earphones when they are working September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent sound, poor durability This is the second beats product I have purchased and I am experiencing the same problem now as the first one. There is a shortage of sound in one ear before the sound completely dies, and the second earbud shorts and dies a couple of weeks after that. Love the product when its working but its not long before it stops working. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't last very long. Wouldn't recommend Less than a year after purchase the R earbud AND the controls broke, in the same day. Had zero problems until then. I've had $20 earbuds that have lasted years, these cost 5x's that and lasted less than 1. I take great care of them too. There are a lot of reviews on here about all the earphones breaking in less than a year. Pretty poor quality for something so expensive, and supposedly the "best thing on the market". Gonna try to get my money back. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable Just unboxed one today and when I move the cord around a little bit where the plug is, the sound on the left ear fades in and out. I have a feeling these won't last very long, and that the left ear will probably die before a month. I thought these were made to be more durable? The sound is great, but I don't recommend these earphones for its price if it can't even last more than one month. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment I was so excited about these earphones when I bought them and I couldn't wait to try them on. As I already had Mixr headphones at home which are really awesome I thought these earphones will be simillar and will deliver really good sound to my ears (at cost of £80 they should). Unfortunetaly I was really disappointed by them. They have good bass range but that's all I would say. I use earphones which were 2 times cheaper and the sound quallity is much better. Maybe I'm too demanding but for that price I would expect much more. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but doesn't last long ): I bought these 2 months ago, and they were great! But the earbuds pop out of your ear super easily. The right side doesn't give any sound now and I'm very sad. It wasn't really worth the money. ): November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by left ear bud The left ear bud seems to not be working properly. The sound comes in very faint in the left ear but seems to be working properly in the left. I wanted to know if there was any solution to this problem. It's almost like it is clogged. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They have good sound, but after two weeks they stop working. I would not recommend this product because it breaks after two weeks November 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T08:16:21.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1139, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 110 next>>