urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Details

Replacing busted earbuds gets old fast. urBeats earbuds were made to be an upgrade from the headphones that come with your music player; with more durability, better sound, and a built-in mic. The tangle-free cable take the frustration out of fumbling through your pocket or purse only to find a big knot to untangle or even worse, frayed wires that taint your listening experience.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 99.95rignt arrow image
1
urBeats
urBeats

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4 out of 5 by 989 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!!! a couple months after i got them the sound started projecting through the back. The vocals in most songs crack with bass. Tangle wayy to easily. UNRELIABLE! Biggest waste of [$] April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Is wished I had some more support from Ibeats to rectify the situation of my headphones. My right earpiece just stopped working suddenly. April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!!!! I hate these! Total waste of money!!!! The design is terrible! UGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!! Please read other reviews before you buy this product. I also have the same problems others have reported about losing sound on one side. I called to see what support would do and because I got these in December of 2011 they offered me nothing. So if you want headphones that have known problems that will not last even 2 years then by all means spend your money on these disposable headphones or if you just have to have the “NAME”. But if you’re looking for quality take some time and look around because you can do much better than these. These where a gift and I wish I could have chosen which brand to get because I would have NOT gotten these. I have not read any headphone reviews on the net that recommended these. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by microphone doesn't work They sound great, but when I take a phone call no one can ever hear me speaking, I hear them fine. What a WASTE of money! August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money. I bought these as a gift for someone. Now I feel like a jerk because after only 2 months of recreational use (6-7 hours/week) the right earbud no longer works. The cpnnection between cord and earbud mustve loosened. I guess that's what happens with plastic earbuds though. Do not buy, waste of $150. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT BUY My Grandma bought two pairs. She loaned me a pair and after 3 weeks of use, the bass blew out. Now the headphones keep getting softer and softer and she's going to get mad at me for something I didn't do. These headphones were great for 3 weeks. Then this happens. I'm very disappointed. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the left ear bud stop working after a little bit of usage. not a good pair of ear buds, the left one stopped working September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get Headphones :1 Bought month ago already broken. Buy mixrs $250 1s September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by had 3 pairs all had to be sent in for replacements ive had 3 pairs of these headphones. the volume rocker and mic piece seem to stop working before the wire either snaps or just faults internally. my recent pair has a broken mic piece and the left ear piece wont work unless in a certain position. i suggest waiting for them to produce higher quality wire for these headphones. November 9, 2013
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 99 next>>