• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1177 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound. Zero durability I have had this product for a little over a year and have had to sent it in for repairs twice now when the only time that they are in use is while I'm walking through the city or sitting at my desk. The sound is great but it is not worth $100 dollars if you have to have them repaired every 7 months. Durability is not something that Beats should be advertising for this product. March 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth It This is the second pair of the exact same product from this company I have purchased. This is also the second time were these One-hundred dollar ear buds have broken. Granted these ear buds sound fantastic and can give a slight bit of control over what you are listening to but after four months the right ear speaker began to short out. They were not miss treated and nothing extreme was done with them for this to happen. General everyday use, and still they wore out in record time. I have purchased pairs of ear buds for a tenth the price which last longer than these. They would constantly slip from my ears no matter what tip was used, and they can't be used on half of the phones out there for the expensive mic attachment. If you like paying hundreds for a good sound which wont last and is way too expensive for what you get, buying these over and over again is right for you. If not stay away. Poor design poor comfort and outrageous price. March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Quality of the sound was great however after 4 months all of a sudden they stopped working. Wouldn't recommend. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't last long. When i got these headphones, they where one of the best ones I've used in a long time, I took them everywhere with me. Till a week later one side of the earphones broke for n reason. I've tried returning but never had the time. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor durability, comfy, sexy, good sound They do not last long enough for the price as they broke after 4 months May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound was great while it lasted I bought this product day before valentines day of this year 2015. The sound was AMAZING. but for 100$ and after 4 months they just stopped working out of nowhere, i don't want to spend 100$ every other month for these for 100$ they should work wayyyyyyyy longer. But other then that they were GREAT. I guess. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short-lived When I received my Beats, I was so excited! I couldn't wait to try them! And they were initially everything I wanted in earphones! But 3-4 months later they just stopped working!! One side wasn't playing any music and then the second side just stopped a few days later! I was honestly so shocked and disappointed that they lasted for such little time. I would definitely not waste my money in buying another set of these. September 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by BUY THE WARRANTY!!! One ear ALWAYS shorts out I bought two pairs of this style of headphones back in late January of this year. One pair was for me and the other was for my Girlfriend. I only bought a warranty for my because I use mine more often, glad I did. Since I bought them I've had to replace these earphones a total of 4 times for shortages in the left ear with the microphone and I'm currently in the process of replacing them now for the same thing. My girlfriend's pair completely shorted out about 2 months after I bought them and mine did as well shortly after. I'm highly disappointed that I paid $100 for beats that don't last more than 3 months. And its not like we weren't careful with our products its just bad quality from what I've experienced. But on the upside, when they do work you'll absolutely love them, so if you buy these earphones MAKE SURE TO BUY THE WARRANTY!!! September 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent sound. Bad Quality durability. Bad Design. Decent sound. For Beats Headphones I expected a higher quality made product. To tell you the truth, a cheap $15 pair of no name headphones are better than this. (I had a pair that lasted me at least 2 years before the same thing happened) (-) CONS: 1. The headphones fall out of your ear on their own. Requires frequent adjustment. Very annoying when you are doing pull ups, bench press, etc at the gym, in an intense set, and you lose your focus as a result. It must have something to do with the pressure of the pad in the ear. 2. My headphones stopped working after less than a year. (I am currently sending it in for repair) The issue was with the connector. It stopped working and the sound would cut in and out in the Left ear. Notes: 1. No external damage on the headphones. Only used them while working out at the gym. Think twice about buying a pair of these headphones. I'm definitely not happy with them. I would of returned them instantly, but I received them as a gift and lost the receipt at the time. I only found the receipt again, because I had to send in for warranty repair. October 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product does not last I have had two pairs within one year. Both have stopped producing sound. i take very good care of the headphones i buy considering the amount of money it takes to acquire them. i am very disappointed and mad that i have spent 200 dollars on headphones that do not even last 6 months. DO NOT BUY UNLES YOU WANT TO WASTE YOUR MONEY October 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T06:43:06.161-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1177, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 113 next>>