urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Pairs in a Year Sighs... I love the Ur Beats beacuse it brought the Quality and style within my Pay-Range. But Saddly i had to go throught two pairs in one year. Yesterday (5th May) the right side of my headphones just stopped working while listening music... the second time i felt hurt and betrayed by this Headset :((( now i have to suffer with low standard headphones until i can purchace a better set #BEATSFOREVER May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by breaking My "Ur Beats" keep breaking, This is my second time with them breaking, but they have very good sound quality. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad durability Bad durability. 1 my earphone stopped working on 3 week of use cause of the terrible cable. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound. Bad quality I've bought this around a week ago and the paint managed to scrape off near the "b" and the corners plus the "b" in the case peeled off. In sound quality I have no complaints the best of best! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last long I got these as a gift and they lasted under a year with average use. Can't complain about the bass and the noise-cancellation. Slightly lacking in the treble side of performance but the brand is known for bass-driven performance after all. Lastly, the remote was stiff, half the time I couldn't switch songs. I would say it's pricy for what it does. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Product Needs To Be Replaced I bought my product for christmas, and i only use them during school but since christmas my earphones keep getting shorted out and losing sound in the left earbud. I have tooken my beats back to the store and gotten brand new ones but yet again a few months later the same thing has happened. I have talked to my friends who all have the same beats i have and has, had the same problem and has had to take theirs back more than once. something needs to be changed within this product. But other than that the sound is great. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great until one side stopped working Best earphones I've ever had... Comfortable,nice sound and nice bass I have really enjoyed these until one side stopped working after 4-5 months. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The headphones have great sound and all but one thing annoyed me. After 3 months of use I had to send them back because both earphones made no sound at all no matter the volume. They were covered under the warranty but it did annoy me that I was stuck without them for a few days. I didn't do anything that could harm them such as getting water on them or sitting on them. Now the second pair they gave me is having troubles so I am very frustrated with the durability June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound is amazing but quality... I love my urbeats the sound was great and in unbelievable for a earphone. They comfortable and cute. However I have had two pairs of urbeats and each one of them have gave me the same problem, one earphone always went out. I know what your thinking you proble blasted your music but no at the end of the cord where you plug your earphones into you phone the wire bends well mine when I would bend it a certain way both earphones would work. So I figured the wires messed up and caused one earphone to not work. July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The headphones are nice I bought these maybe two years ago and they were working perfectly fine. Recently the left headphone went out and my coverage is now up. $100+ is now down the drain!!! September 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:36:15.751-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-91, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 89 90 91 92 93 ... 116 next>>