• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1178 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound. Bad quality I've bought this around a week ago and the paint managed to scrape off near the "b" and the corners plus the "b" in the case peeled off. In sound quality I have no complaints the best of best! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last long I got these as a gift and they lasted under a year with average use. Can't complain about the bass and the noise-cancellation. Slightly lacking in the treble side of performance but the brand is known for bass-driven performance after all. Lastly, the remote was stiff, half the time I couldn't switch songs. I would say it's pricy for what it does. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Product Needs To Be Replaced I bought my product for christmas, and i only use them during school but since christmas my earphones keep getting shorted out and losing sound in the left earbud. I have tooken my beats back to the store and gotten brand new ones but yet again a few months later the same thing has happened. I have talked to my friends who all have the same beats i have and has, had the same problem and has had to take theirs back more than once. something needs to be changed within this product. But other than that the sound is great. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great until one side stopped working Best earphones I've ever had... Comfortable,nice sound and nice bass I have really enjoyed these until one side stopped working after 4-5 months. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The headphones have great sound and all but one thing annoyed me. After 3 months of use I had to send them back because both earphones made no sound at all no matter the volume. They were covered under the warranty but it did annoy me that I was stuck without them for a few days. I didn't do anything that could harm them such as getting water on them or sitting on them. Now the second pair they gave me is having troubles so I am very frustrated with the durability June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound is amazing but quality... I love my urbeats the sound was great and in unbelievable for a earphone. They comfortable and cute. However I have had two pairs of urbeats and each one of them have gave me the same problem, one earphone always went out. I know what your thinking you proble blasted your music but no at the end of the cord where you plug your earphones into you phone the wire bends well mine when I would bend it a certain way both earphones would work. So I figured the wires messed up and caused one earphone to not work. July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The headphones are nice I bought these maybe two years ago and they were working perfectly fine. Recently the left headphone went out and my coverage is now up. $100+ is now down the drain!!! September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice headphones but extremely poor durability I first got these as a present from my boyfriend and I was extremely happy. The sound is amazing, they are very comfortable and the design is pretty awesome as well. I am absolutely obsessed with music and have tried so many headphones but these are the best. Unfortunately they don't last too much, I would say about 6-7 months or so. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound but doesn't last long The sound is great and the bass is awesome! I loved these earphones so much.... until they started breaking. Sound will only come out of one side now. It is very disappointing because I have only had these earphones for less than a year. They should have lasted longer than this. I want to buy another pair but I'm afraid the same thing might happen. November 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound but poor quality I have had 4 pairs of the Ibeats. First impessions of the ear buds are great. They look great, sound great (despite the lack of bass), and there cool. The only thing is that they do not last longer than 2 months. Out of the 4 pair I had 3 lasted only one month and the other pair lasted two months. It was the same problem every time; where the right earbud went out, went silent, or broke, whatever you want to call it. I expected a lot more out [$] headphones, and I expected a lot more from the brand, but I was disappointed. I went back to Sony for my listening pleasure. February 5, 2012
  • 2015-12-01 T06:36:22.607-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-90, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_1178
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 88 89 90 91 92 ... 113 next>>