• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)


Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
74% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1364 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by everything's great except... I use my ibeats all the time, but I was extremely disappointed when after I have taken such great care of them, my right earphone went out. it still works but is extremely quiet so I only wear my left one. many other people that I know (about 10) have had the same problem. it's irritating because we spent so much money and after a few months they broke. I won't get another pair because they'll probably break too. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work. Though it has great sound and definitely brings beats audio, the cord was too flimsy and broke within months of use. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality & sound Meh..not at all a bad product but not worth the price if your looking for amazing, quality sound. Maybe i should have got the headphones? Odds are marketing and packaging are 60% of this product, cut those cost down and you would have great ear plug sound for around $50. IMO June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor quality these headphones have great sound quality but i have broken 7 pairs now and they just arent worth the price tag they are great while they last but i have never had a pair last me more than 6 weeks June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great while they worked They sound super great but I wish I would have read these reviews first so that I could have expected them to stop working rather than be shocked that after 2 months my left earbud just died....waiting for my replacements to come now...think imma end up getting some studios...more color selection and more durable .... May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great....until they break These are great earphones....until they break. I was listening to them and out of nowhere the right ear stops working....and i treat these things with so much care May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good at First I bought one of these at walmart ( didnt feel like waiting for shipping) and they were amazing at first; sound was great and the look was great! But shortly after buying the product one side of the ear buds just stopped working! I tryed being VERY careful with these wouldnt even let anyone else touch them. But anyway i would rate it 3.9/5 only due to the durability. I would love to get another pair but im 15 and cant find a job... it took me quite some time to even save up for the first pair. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok... Everything about these are great, for the 4 weeks they last. I've had 2 pairs in the last 3 months and now they're both broken. they're comfortable, and sound pretty good otherwise. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great comfort, sound.. eh. The sound just isn't that great, its almost muffly sounding in my opinion, its like x2.5 the bass but no boost in soprano. It sounds good but actually just leads to a not very clear sound in vocals. Id recommend for techno music but not in any sort of rock type genre June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No durability I got the urbeats 1 month ago and the right earbud went out it happen out of the random July 15, 2013
  • 2016-10-21 T06:48:37.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-90, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1364, tr_1364
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 88 89 90 91 92 ... 127 next>>