urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ibeats Ibeats is great in sound and everything else But i want to suggest life time warranty. Thank you April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again Love it So Much June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wow I got this for my birthday and I love them!!!!! Great sound and good with calls April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These things give music a new sound!! they are amazing i have a pair of the Studios and they are freaken awesome but they are not so great for doing work outs with i love the brand so i decided I would ckeck out the in ear ones and these are my favorite!!! If you dont have a pair then you need some NOW!! April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by work of art !! with my android samsung rugby smart phone. that the control switch works in play/pause modes with a android phone.(it doe's with mine) great product,fantastic real sound. no dedicated android option. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. So far it has been 5 months and no sign of damage. These are amazing and the sound quality is like no other. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product Amazing headphones no faults May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ibeats best on the market straite up I use my I beats alot when I'm riding it looks stylish and sounds amazing it's deffinitly worth the extra buck in my opinion I would recommend this product to everyone cuz there's jus this good iv had alot of ear buds and none are on the beats level they can deffitley take the punishment of the everyday grind May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy iBeats are an excellent purchase with sound quality that rival that of the Tour's, at an affordable price. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING These headphones are seriously the best thing EVER. I mow the lawn with these in and they sound amazing, you cannot hear the mower whatso ever. I love all of the headphone earpiece options. Worth every Penny. May 12, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T08:46:55.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 108 next>>