• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones Brilliant Quality perfect sounding and very comfortable March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome It's amazing. And great bass. I got it with my phone, but it's worth the money if you buy it here! March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good headphones it comes with a nice size case to hold it in ....really spacious March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAST HEAD PHONES the head phones i had bought are so worth the money overall the best headphones i had ever used!!!!!!!!!!!! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I'm in love! Finally - in ear head phones with proper BASS! Great for running & working out. Go larger on the in ear fittings rather than smaller - the sound will be better. Beware though - you will start to dance & sing along with songs no one else can hear ... silly you (definitely silly me ;)! March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ibeats it is great and plays the sound the best March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best set I've ever owned. Great sound, comfortable design & stylish like only the Beats can be. I even ran these things through the was after I forgot to take them out of my jacket pocket. Still good. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Stylish Super Valuable Super Stylish Super Sound Quality March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best earphones out there These headphones are amazing! They are very stylish and hit all the notes perfectly. Also, the control talk and pause/play controls are very convenient. Highly recommended. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in ear headphones ever The best headphones good bass and construction and good style. March 30, 2012
  • 2015-11-26 T06:42:37.442-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1177, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 113 next>>