urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1206

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1206 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazinggggg I just got the iPhone 4 and wanted some nice earbuds to go with it. I got these and theyre like 1000x better than the apple earphones. The sound quality is so good. October 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ibeats Needed another pair have a pair of studios needed a pair to exercise with and travel with October 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plain SICK I also own the turbines, and for the price, it might be so long turbines! Not as heavy as the turbines and fits me a lot better. My buddy has the jamz, and once again, blows them away. For the price and what you get, ibeats are beyond superb! October 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome great price buy them October 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy there very good and everything is great but, i just bought them and ive been listening to then for 3 hours and they are a little tough on the inside of the ears. poping then in and out hurt a little. but its worth the pain. October 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats+iPod= Bliss! The headphones that should be include with every iPod,iPhone and iPad!! better than i thought they could be! October 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible - Dynamic Sound Range - Price I just purchased the ibeats for my third set of other headphones replacements for Apple, V-Moda and Philips brands. The V-Moda Vibe Duo II sounded good but had very poor build quality (three sets warranty replaced over a year). The Apple & Philips bands needed the volume turned up to ~75% to hear while working out. I use the ibeats on the lowest volume and can hear every sound and note of the music I have been missing. This seems to be a wonderful product, however time will tell the story. I could not find the specifications of the build or Hz response... October 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. A friend and I pre-ordered these about a month early, and they were well worth the wait! These headphones are the best I've ever owned. They feel great and spunxd great. I get alot of complements on them. My only con is that the push to talk feels cheap. Like it's breakable. But that's no big deal. I love them these are a must have. October 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ibeats finding the right eartip may take a while but once you find it its beast October 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Gift Ever I just got these headphones for my birthday and i couldn't wait to try them. When i finally got the chance, i plugged them into my computer. I was instantly shocked by the superior quality and bass performance. This is overall a great and superior quailty product. I highly recommend this product to all those who enjoy clear and crisp sounding music. October 29, 2010
  • 2016-06-27 T11:36:29.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1279, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 122 next>>