• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1177 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing Sound.... For About 3 Months I bought these products about 3 months ago, and I fell in love. The sound is beyond amazing, the cable never tangled, and the earbud is perfect for me. I used them every day and took the utmost care of them...literally everything the instruction manual said. They were always in their case when not in use. Then the left ear stopped working unless i twisted the wire a certain way, and so I did, and then noth ears stopped working altogether, emitting a static noise unless the cable is in a certain place. Amazing while they lasted, but I can't afford to buy new ones every few months. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great, but broke I bought a pair for my daughters graduation and they broke two months later. the sound and fit were great, she couldn't hear me when I called for attention, the quality was that good. but I don't recommend this product for anyone that wants to use it for more than 1.5 months. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible quality, if you want something that lasts longer than a month go for something else. Love the sound, don't get me wrong the bass is excellent with a balanced mid range and equal treble. £80 product and the quality lasts a month. At that rate it's working out to be the highest expense per month that I have. The right earphone has failed on me twice, my first pair was within 3 weeks of owning them and the right one cut out completely. And me being the person I am I thought I would put it down to a first time unlucky occurrence and so I purchased yet another pair. I for one love bass heavy music and I can't live without house, trap and dubstep. And it would be brilliant if the earphones lasted as long as the song. Very annoyed customer and I can say for definite that after this I will never even look at another Beats product again. December 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Initially great. Now broken, very sad I bought these last summer before I went on holiday as my family couldn't stand the poor quality of my old ones. I was initially so impressed with the sound and preferred them over my over-ear headphones as they were much comfier still with the great sound. However, the left ear with the control buttons no longer works. The buttons work but no sound comes through which is really sad as my right ear is partially deaf so the left ear is the one I primarily use. Initially a great product, sad about what happened after general usage. March 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this prodect was not good So I had them for about 4 months and the left ear stopped working it really ticked me off. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by On my third pair in a year These headphones/earbuds look good and fit my ears well, when they work the sound is ok, not amazing. My gripe is that I have now been through three different pairs all crapping out on me. you can't exchange in store so you have to send away do in effect I have lost nearly six weeks of use because they keep breaking. I have now lost sound in the right ear. My warranty is up and so I don't get to have another pair. All style and no substance. The website makes out that theres are rugged and tough, NOPE not even close. March 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good These worked great for the time they actually worked. Comfortable, great sound, great design, but not so durable. I had them for about 8 months when I was listening to music and they started cutting out and then just stopped working all together. I emailed about warranty but never received an email back. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by cool design but not endure. I like the design but i've got not even a year and it's not durable. the sound just come out from one side. seems like they're broken from inside. June 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by i loved everything about the earbuds except one thing... i had the earbuds for about a year, and i started to notice that the wire next to the metal casing above the 3.5 jack started melting... the rubber started melting and i could see some strands of wiring sticking out of the rubber. it only melts when i use them, so its not any external heat. like i said before, its been about a year, so im pretty sure its too late to get any kind of refund, so im just sitting here with a pair of self-melting earbuds. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by so far so good I bought one at best buy last year. Using less than a year, the left side has no sound. It's really disappointed. November 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T06:47:40.309-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-101, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1177, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 99 100 101 102 103 ... 113 next>>