• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound was great while it lasted I bought this product day before valentines day of this year 2015. The sound was AMAZING. but for 100$ and after 4 months they just stopped working out of nowhere, i don't want to spend 100$ every other month for these for 100$ they should work wayyyyyyyy longer. But other then that they were GREAT. I guess. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by BUY THE WARRANTY!!! One ear ALWAYS shorts out I bought two pairs of this style of headphones back in late January of this year. One pair was for me and the other was for my Girlfriend. I only bought a warranty for my because I use mine more often, glad I did. Since I bought them I've had to replace these earphones a total of 4 times for shortages in the left ear with the microphone and I'm currently in the process of replacing them now for the same thing. My girlfriend's pair completely shorted out about 2 months after I bought them and mine did as well shortly after. I'm highly disappointed that I paid $100 for beats that don't last more than 3 months. And its not like we weren't careful with our products its just bad quality from what I've experienced. But on the upside, when they do work you'll absolutely love them, so if you buy these earphones MAKE SURE TO BUY THE WARRANTY!!! September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice design horrible quality i bought it thinking it would be good due to the reviews online but i was wrong, the moment i put my headphones on i heard a crackling noise, i later found out that iwas from the base of the headphone jack. If whenever your ipod or mp3 player is moving in your pants the jack is constantly moving make the crackling noise be heard every time even though it looks nice, the fitting is great its horrible at its sustainability because my headphones broke the first 5 minutes i heard them. February 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by To my fellow Android users If anyone plans to use these or any other Beats with a mic on their Android phone, you need to reconsider. The mic can't be turned off so it will randomly go into voice command. The control talk is very annoying. If you use any other type of mobile music player then definetly buy these earbuds. February 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Break I bought these for Christmas thinking they were good. At the beginning they were but about two months in the right ear stopped working. I bought cheaper headphones that lasted well longer than these did. March 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible connector, needs to be durable. I had these for a month and took good care of them. Unfortunately that didn't matter with these weak headphones and now the sound has faded and I can no longer use the controls. They have a very nice sound but if you plan on using them at all don't bother because something will break on them. March 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont bother..... i got a pair for good money, tried them out and the ipod control did not work, wiggled the wire it worked, moved around, it stopped again, returned to shop, even vendor said quality has gone down hill.......pity, marketing worked for me and now should not have believed the hype! March 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed.... When I bought my beats I was so happy, than after 5 days of having them the cord started to fall apart. I didn't have the receipt but they gave me a courteous w.e thing... I got them back, once again happy to have them.... 10 days later... The plug end had disconnected from a wire, so only one of them wasn't working.. I had to mess with it to be able tohear from it... After frustrated with them I trashed them.... Went to [...], and got me 10 dollar head phones... (way better than the beats) I never neglected my beats always had them in the case after done using them... Do not see how they got ruined again.. I sadly wouldn't recommend buying these. Maybe the other beats will be better, but I rather not risk it... March 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected ( bad ) I bought iBeats with high expectations, as they are 80 pounds. However what I experienced was a low quality product. Within one month, the ring of metal at the base of the cord fell off, so I returned them to get another pair. Within a week of having the new pair, the left earphone stopped playing music. I am disgusted at how badly made these headphones are. As I looked after my iBeats very carefully I did not expect them to break within the first month or even WEEK of having them. I have now returned by second pair, and bought another brand of headphones, which I much prefer and actually work. March 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a waste of money I just bought them 3 weeks ago and they already stopped working. I was sitting down got up and the left ear piece just shut off. These have to be the cheapest made headphones I have ever bought. As for sound its ok not worth [$] though you can get more for your money else where your just paying more for the brand imo. March 10, 2011
  • 2015-10-09T07:04:20.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-101, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 99 100 101 102 103 ... 112 next>>