urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1152

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1152 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, poor build. Great sound quality, but then again this is my 3rd pair. for [$] though, I would go with another brand. Don't waste your money. January 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rubbish i had spent a round £100 on these and after a week all the paint came off terrible whats point of bringing something out like this with this price and for the paint to come off a part from that the only good thing was the sound not impressed.!! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Right earphone broke So i loved these earphones up until a few days ago. The right side just magically stopped working. They were working perfectly the day before and nothing that really happened that could have damaged the earphones. This happened about 4 months after the purchase date. I took them to get repaired and found out it will take 3-5 weeks before they get repaired, which is way too long for me since i heavily rely on my music when travelling and at the gym. The colour on the earphones also started to erode, even though it was not noticeable, it is not something i expected for the price I paid. The sound quality however is great and the earphones are comfortable. The durability is to be worked on since that is what is advertised about the product. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BOTH SPEAKERS BLOWN BO NOT BUY THESE, I HAD THESE FOR 5 MONTHS AND FROM THE TIME I BOUGHT THEM THE SPEAKERS KEPT GETTING QUIETER AND QUIETER NOW THEY DONT WORK AT ALL!! September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't last very long. Wouldn't recommend Less than a year after purchase the R earbud AND the controls broke, in the same day. Had zero problems until then. I've had $20 earbuds that have lasted years, these cost 5x's that and lasted less than 1. I take great care of them too. There are a lot of reviews on here about all the earphones breaking in less than a year. Pretty poor quality for something so expensive, and supposedly the "best thing on the market". Gonna try to get my money back. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They have good sound, but after two weeks they stop working. I would not recommend this product because it breaks after two weeks November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mehhh :( I loved this product and then one day i was listening to them and then my earbud on the mic's side literally came out of the control panel thing......... $100 down the drain!!!!!!!! D: December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by its okay for what the price suggests i just bought these today and they were working fine. i had high expectations for these considering how many people bought them. i have only been using them for about five hours and the right ear bud has started to dim out but the left one still works fine. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for long term use I bought my earbuds in January of 2014, and since then they broke, which was when i got my replacements. Next after about a month and a half the replacements broke, and i am getting another replacement pair. If you are looking for earbuds i suggest you look elsewhere. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by im upset with the urbeats the urbeats sound good and all but they do not last long at all iv been through 5 pairs of them and all of them have broken. they broke in about two months every time the left earbud would go out and only the right one worked. i think these earphones are nice and sound great but just they dont last long. iv been through two black pairs. one blue pair. one white pair. and a purple pair. June 16, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T07:04:37.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-101, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 99 100 101 102 103 ... 116 next>>