Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.
$ 149.95rignt arrow image

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but.. I was wondering if there was a different version that was compatible with Androids, I'd like to be able to answer my phone or Skype with them, but I can't do that. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 overall very happy Great sound, dosnt keep the sound in as well as they should but no big deal. im using a htc one beats driver installed so they sound awesome. i bought a pair for me and my girlfriend. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mainly good but there are some minor problems with it Iv'e had these for about a year now and they still go. They are durable, have very good bass, and come with a good verity of in ear bud, however I find that the buds come off quite easy and that the wire has gotten more dark over the time have used them but all in all a verry good product. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality sound, only one complaint The sound quality is very good, it has a depth and can handle a range of music. However, I feel the music escapes more in these headphones than my other pair (a different brand). I'm not sure if these headphones are worth 150 bucks, but they are good headphones. If they held the sound in (and cost less), they would be perfect. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by blue great earphones but PLEASE add a blue color option to this! and the upbeats. and the powerboats. blue is a great monochrome color for earphones October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, however... I have had these headphones for a little more than a year, and up until recently they had been great. Before purchasing these I had a pair of Beats Solos stop working on me and was hesitant getting a new pair of beatsbydre headphones. These Tours had amazing sound quality and were very comfortable. However the right ear bud just recently began to only emit a crackling sound despite never listening to the music very loud. I loved these headphones, and the brand, however, be wary when you purchase them, they wont last long. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product But Not Very Durable I love these earbuds, they're perfect for running. However, they're not very durable. From my experience their lifetime is little under a year before they short out. I got my first pair two years ago and probably before a year was up I got a new pair under warranty because there was a short near the remote. Now just today my left earbud went out on my second pair that I got from warranty almost a year ago. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great earphones I have had these for just over a year. I use them while I ride my motorcycle and they are great. I have even had hands free phone calls on the Harley at speed. My problem now is I need some replacement ear pieces and cant seem to find them. I have lost a few due to them coming out at high speed. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont fit my ear This product is best earphone however, the earphone didn't fit my ear well. I was a little disappoint. Maybe that's only my case. If the earphone fit my ear I will give this product 5 stars July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is great, but... I got these earbuds around a month ago and was astonished by the amazing quality of the sound. I had never really listened to something like this before. But after using them for awhile, the volume on the left earphone, and only the left one, dropped to a barely audible point at my normal comfortable listening volume. It could be a defect, or something like that, but I am certainly NOT satisfied with them after this occurred. I am frustrated that I paid $130 and didn't get what I was hoping for. Note: Yes, I do listen to some bass intensive music, but the volume rarely goes above 70% In all, I would recommend finding another product that would last longer. July 19, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>