Tour

Big sound. Small package.
148

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.6 / 5
148 REVIEWS
71% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the weight.....so light these bad boys came today, well they are fantastic. there so comfy to wear!!! would recommend to lots of people. great job beats!!!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice The beats tours were the first beats I got into, but they won't be my last. The tours have clear vocals and strong bass and as the box suggests, "big sound small package". I did however encounter a problem with the secure-fit wing tips. After about a month of use, the right on started stretching out and now are easily swiveled in the wrong way when not in use. Does anyone know where to buy new wingtips? May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great earbuds headphones I bought in Italy. I like very much. And sound quality like studio headphone. Great performance May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Earbuds On the Market I got these earbuds last Sunday for my birthday and they havent let me down yet. They have superior sound and great but not overpowering bass June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jack doesnt fit in iphone 6 I purchased my beats while I was travelling in Australia. Tried to fit in iPhone but it wont fit as it doesn't go completely in the jack given in iPhone 6..any suggestions..?? November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Earphones Beats Tour is a perfect Earphones.Beats Tour is a perfect Earphones. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal. These are perfect. I can wear them for hours and my ears feel fine. It's true I'm a heavier listener, but I don't think I've ever find one quite like these. These earphones also have EXTREMELY nice quality to the sound, part of it because it's in-ear. I can truely verify that it has great highs and lows, given that I'm a classically trained musician who also enjoys dubstep and trap. These are perfect....for earphones. the only part i dislike about it is that when you move, there's always sounds from your footsteps or such. But that's really not the beats' fault. That condition applies to all earphones. These are extremely durable. Did I mention I found these on the ground,on a soaking soccer field? (I didn't pay for it :P) They work perfectly still,even after 1 year. If you are a stationary worker, or simply someone who likes to enjoy music at a still space, these are perfect. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome i like but it,s big rate for me ...................... December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you would want in earphones This product is absolutely amazing! I have 0 problems with them. I had them for about 7 months now. I dropped them, stuffed them in my pocket, even accidentally washed them. Still work perfectly. If they were $300 they would still be worth it. Unbelievable in sound and other great things. Features are great and the color looks real sleek when they're on Worth my 149.99 for sure! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by future tech REDESIGNED FIT. The perfect listening experience requires the perfect fit. We completely redesigned the Beats Tour and included removable wingtips to provide a customizable fit for precise sound. IMPROVED SOUND. While compact and portable, the new Tour is powerful enough to handle all kinds of music. Now you can crank up the volume without distorting the sound. December 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T08:27:24.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>