Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Um these don't fit. The only complaint I have is that THESE DON'T FIT IN MY EARS. They fall out at every step and I have to shove them into my earlobes to even stand a chance of lasting for four minutes. I was a big supporter of the beats brand at first - I've heard the quality of the sound produced by the headphones - but what is the point of earphones if the design isn't going to accommodate the majority of consumers? I didn't know earlobes required specialty fitting... November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is great but not very durable I've had my beats tour for about 7 months and they worked perfectly great until last week. I love these earphones. The sound is excellent, and they cancel all the noise around you so that you can better enjoy your music. I just wish they would be more durable, the remote control recently stopped working which I found weird because I don't use it that much, This is my fourth pair of beats tour because I had similar problems with the other ones...one side would stop working or there would be a problem with the remote control. I still keep buying the tours though, because I just love the way they sound. Help? December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredible Sound but Horrible Build Quality I love these headphones because of their incredible sound and when I put them in I can't hear anything but my music (I've literally had instances where my friends screamed my name right next to me and I can't hear them). The bass is incredible, and I never leave my dorm without them. The wingtips were a great addition as well, as they never fall out of my ear even when I'm in the gym. The only trouble I have with these headphones is the fact that I've gone through three pairs that all had the same problem: the left earbud keeps dying. All three pairs I've owned worked beautifully for 4-5 weeks then the left earbud slowly started losing volume and finally reached a point where there is barely any audible sound unless I put the volume on max, and even then it's essentially nonexistent. For $150, I would expect these headphones to have better durability than what they have. As much as I loved them when they worked I would suggest not buying them unless this problem is fixed, as it has happened to my friends as well. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not work out with these!! I have had my beats tour earbuds for about three or so years now, best headphones I've ever had until I decided to start working out. I have never had a single problem other than the little ear clip attachment breaking on my tours until two days ago. I am deployed overseas and decided I wanted to get in better shape and took my tours to my first workout. It all went downhill from there. They got sweaty and first the remote/mic stopped working completely and now everytime the wire even moves slightly they get all crackly. These were the best headphones I had owned until then. I am pretty disappointed with them now that one work out has ruined my headphones and I am stuck without the awesome sound these provided while I am over here. I would recommend these allll day if your not into working out and possibly getting them sweaty if that's the case DO NOT get the tours because they WILL malfunction. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Build Quality I will be honest, I loved the sound in these headphones. However in my time I have owned 3 pairs of the older version of this headphone and each pair one of the earbuds would go out in. I treated them great, never put them in my pocket, always had them in the case. It was just poor and terrible build quality. I would love love love to try the new pair, but the problem is I have lost trust in the product and do not feel comfortable spending that kind of money on a product that will break for no apparent reason. I am nowhere near being a hater, it saddens me that I can't feel comfortable purchasing the product. Unfortunately until beats can build a more quality product I will not be purchasing any more beats products. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Sound, Poor Build Quality On a positive note, these headphones have good sound quality. The negative: They seem very cheaply built! I had two pairs and they both only lasted a year. I took good care of them and rarely used my second pair, just as a precaution, but the sound cut out on both pairs. For $150, I would expect them to last. I recommend looking elsewhere for earphones, as that much money can buy you a higher quality product. Not worth the money, I'd consider it a waste of $150. December 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My opinion One of the things i don't like about the tour beats is that they plastic and one of the faults about the plastic is that they can break easier and they are not good at keeping the sound in the earphones. But I cant complain too much about the quality of the sound but in my opinion I think the urbeats are better and they are metal which means they don't break as easy and they keep the sound in better. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tour Headphones BULKY They have this strange bent up BAR, the headphones stick out of your ear FAR!! They DO NOT FIT AT ALL! No matter what you do they still will STICK OUT too far. They are basically useless to me. The sound quality is also not that good due to the fit...... July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by issue with sound the sound of the right side stopped to work suddenly July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Good sound but mine broke in the first 4 hours of use. I was so excited for these earbuds but they broke in the first four hours of use. I was very careful with them but they still broke. Very disappointed. Do not buy these! If you want to buy beats buy another type definitely not the tours! September 30, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>