Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable enough for price value I was honestly impressed with this purchase for a few months until the right earbud lost its quality and busted. I assume this is due to my many hours of loud volume, but when I put up 150 bucks for earphones it would be nice to get some bang for my buck. Good product, I recommend usage at an average volume. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, but frankly poor durability I own Beats for around half a year. They look really cool (in my opinion at least) and the sound, both high and low tones is one of the few I really liked when talking about earphones. Frankly these are not cheap and once you get a pair you would think they will serve you for quite a while. In my case even though I put quite a lot of attention to take care of them, these do not last long. Currently what I hear is mostly cracking noise on one side, and second one loses the sound randomly. For such price I would expect bit more durability. If you can afford buying new pair every half a year, its a good choice ;) July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, however durability is very poor. I bought these 4 months ago and was blown away with the sound quality, However after only 4 weeks one side of the earphones stopped working due to a loose connection. I took it back down to where I got them from and got a new pair under warranty and within 6 weeks same thing happened again. I only use them to go to work and back again so this shouldn't be happening. For the money i paid for them I am extremely disappointed, such a shame as the sound quality on these are amazing. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Priced Junk! Bought the Tours 3 weeks ago. After the 2nd use, the right ear bud has a distinct popping and crackling with about a 3rd of the volume level of the left. Not a wise investment at $149 as generic brands selling for $20 will get you better quality. July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My opinion One of the things i don't like about the tour beats is that they plastic and one of the faults about the plastic is that they can break easier and they are not good at keeping the sound in the earphones. But I cant complain too much about the quality of the sound but in my opinion I think the urbeats are better and they are metal which means they don't break as easy and they keep the sound in better. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alright The beats itself sound quality were amazing! Great bass great sound quality just good headphones overall. After 3 months of use though the left earbud stopped working unless i held it a certain way. Then the right one did the exact same thing. If the build quality was better these would be the perfect headphones. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOO ANNOYING!!!! I thought this would be the perfect christmas gift for my self, boy was i totally wrong! They are the most uncomfortable and annoying headphones ever, i workout and run, these dang headphones are so heavy you feel them tugging when you run. but not only run I'm just doing sit ups and push ups they tug tug tug until they fall out. so mad i wasted so much money on headphones i cant even use! the only way they are useable is if you stay in one spot. Thats it. do not recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by everything works great for about a week to 2 weeks then loses almost all sound great job and design but just about to get my 8th pair replaced since christmas, hoping to get a pair that will last next time November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It works well for a month and one headphone just stops producing sound This is my first pair of Beats since they come highly recommended by friends and coworkers but after a month it just gives up. The cost of this headset should last longer than a year not month. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by After 7 Months of use Firstly, I'd like to let it be known that I've written a review of these headphones before. Like most people, I wrote the review before really using/having the headphones for a long amount of time so it was more of a first impression review. This is probably the reason why the site wouldn't allow me to post another review on my original account. These headphones are a complete waste of money. I bought them for gym use and I've never had a problem with them falling out but the sound quality is lacking. At times, I can often hear the music playing through the Tv's in the gym and I can also hear casual conversations. The bass of the headphones is nothing to brag about. This is silly but if you've ever owned any cheap in ear headphones such as the ones that come with apple products, just imagine jamming them deeper in your ear to make it sound better. The design of the beats look nice but these are just your avg. 15$ headphones. The only reason they tend to sound better is because of how deep you have to put them into your ear. In order to get the full potential of the headphones at the gym, you have to find a perfect fit. Once you start working out, sweating, etc. They lose suction and that's when you can hear everything else. I'm a fan of beats products but this is the first one I've bought that feels like a complete waste of money. On top of everything else, since you have to nearly jam the headphones into your brain, earwax builds so quickly and constantly that you'll often find yourself cleaning your ears and the headphones which is annoying & disgusting. Not to mention, they don't come with any type of cleaning materials but you sure get a nice a** box to make you feel better, I guess. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this product. The price and the quality are so far apart and the longer you have them, the more you'll notice. February 10, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>