Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

The perfect mix of sound and style.

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo HD headphones carry the powerful signature sound Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by get it Great quality sound. Just a tad flimsy but i dont care its amazing. Great for what ever use. Its stylish to me. I am ver satified July 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not know this quality exist brought them home and showed my aunt who tries to find somthing wrong in everything and she had nothing to say July 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones These headphones can't get any better they sound great. In my opinion better than bose! . . c u July 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Five stars I love my beats they are incredible how my solo's are so lightweight yet they are durable and have great sound. July 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are amazing! I just listen to my ipod with these headphones. I take them when I'm going on road trips, and for just listening around the house. I've never heard such great quality in my life. I recommend these to anyone. They're easy to store, and easy to clean. They're stylish and durable and are perfectly fit to my ears. These headphones don't have the sound guard the bigger headphones have to offer, but I still can't hear a thing when I'm enjoying my music with these. July 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I am noticing things in songs that i never noticed before. The only downside is the size, they are a little small. As for noise canceling, it is unneeded. These headphones cancel out almost all noise. July 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanely Impressive Wasn't really sure if there would be worth the 173 tag but they are shockingly good. You will hear things that you've never heard in songs that you've listened to for years. Awesome. July 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by [*] i love this headphone not much bad to say about it, all and all it great!!! August 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am glad i spent the money on these. You must buy them to understand. August 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Con The only thing I wish the iPod controls had was volume up and down. It's not a deal breaker but, I really wish they had them... August 5, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 257 next>>