Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

The perfect mix of sound and style.

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo HD headphones carry the powerful signature sound Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mad its the best product i ever used, but im mad after few days from buying it and showing off, it got broken jsut from taking it off my head, please tell that the warrnnty covers this , and i think there is a defect in it because this is my second one. regards April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats solo Ever sence I got the beats I listin to music for six hours a day. The sound and bass are so perfect. The song you listin to will sound like a different song without these amazing headphones April 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome! the sound is amazing, if you take it to consideration they only cost about 200$. I took them right out of the box and connected them to my HTC desire, the only thing thats a little annoying is the buttons, you can't change songs with them but you can pause the song tough. the platform on my phone is Android 2.1 ..but they're worth every dollar! April 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphones i have ever owned i use the solos for when i dj dances and gatherings and they stay on your head while you move very comfortably and they go to max volume without loosing any sound quality, great for mixing tracks over the surrounding speakers and they are the next best thing to the studio beats but i like the solos better because they are more compact. with the amount of time i use them on high volume they are for sure a 9.5/10. the only thing i diss like is that your ears get warm. April 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice very good i loved it.. April 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing [*] I did a lot of research into these before buying, and despite the complaints that they break... I went for it. I'm glad I did. They are sensitive... you can tell if you're rough that they'll break. But if you are careful (slide them on instead of pulling them apart and then adjusting), there should be no problem.Sound is superb... a bit bassy though. Set your EQ to Treble Booster or Bass Reducer and you're set. 6 months now... still haven't broken. As with most headphones... you're just not supposed to pull them too far apart. May 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good if you barely use them they are made of plastic and snap if you open them to far but they are constructed well but to thin plastic. MAKE THEM FROM ALUMINUM!!! May 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small price with a huge bang! I use the product on a daily basis listening to all sorts of music Eminem to Dr. Dre to Rammstein and it sounds amazing. The perfect pair of headphones for any use. The only Con I can think of is the Touring case is a bit too small and too soft. The case tears easy but, you won;t need it because once you put them on you can't put them down June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm buying another set! Wow, if you're into music, this is definetley for you. GREAT sound. The box, case, cloth, and instructions were a pleasant addition. I show it to my friends when they come over. Took these bad boys to an ATL airport, people stared at them, asked about them, and complimented them. You will NOT be dissapointed. June 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONE TO DATE I bought this product for [$] not knowng how great they actually are. the sound was nice and crisp.. theres no faults about this product for me they are absolutely 5star..i reccomend this product to any music lover as it is the best on the market, in my opinion. July 3, 2010
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 257 next>>