Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

The perfect mix of sound and style.

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo HD headphones carry the powerful signature sound Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2574 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure what all the fuss is about??? My brother had mentioned to me that he tried the beats at the apple store and wasn't all impressed. I did not believe him and was thinking to myself how come they still get good reviews and on top of that, you see alot of people around using them. After holding and trying my Beats for 2 days... how I wish I had listened to my brother. The built is cheap... definitely made out of some cheap plastic. The right side has this annoying clicking should.. I am thinking due to its movable parts. And the worst part of it all is the sound. I couldn't agree more with what another person said..."What sound quality?" I can't believe the reviews saying that the love the "BASS" on these headphones! What bass are they talking about?? There is absolutely nothing to rave about the sound on these headphones. Save your hard earned dollars because the only thing that impressed me was the box that it came with and the tangle proof cord... that is definitely not worth the money you pay for. Props to the marketing people behind this product though... GENIUS!!! November 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by BROKE! DO NOT BUY! These are horrible. Invest some more money and buy the more durable ones. I took these off my head one day and they snapped. [$] down the drain. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken I used the Beats Solo HD for less than a month and then the hinge on one of the headphones broke. Never spending money on Beats ever again. January 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would buy this product again This product is great. My only problem is that i wish you could come out with more colors for the Beats Solo headphones :( April 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by sound great but... good sound but the design terribly made looks great but BREAKS very easily. ive gone through three pairs slready and best buy wont let me get my money back. i thought they would be very durable but there not and im very careful with my stuff because i cant offord to buy new ones everyvtime they bresk. April 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by they are awful, they break really easy the product is a complete waste of money, it is clearly overpriced, the sound is not as good as they make them out to be, and they break really easily, im disgusted with them April 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOLOS ARE TERRIBLE i have had these headphones for mot even 2 months and the left side recieves no input due to the terrible quality of these headphones, i strongly suggest that you STAY AWAY FROM DR DRE SOLO!!! February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Until Months Of Use I had these headphones for about 5 months now, and it has great sound quality it does. Yet along the way of owning these with great care (because i never dropped these) and I tend to take care new headphones very well almost like it was a child. The fact that these are so high priced is one thing that i dislike cause of these malfunctions. I bought these new at [@] for [$] (including the tax), and like i said it has great sound but yesterday while listening to music one of the ears inside decided to pop and not work anymore. Not only did it do this but it made a pain noise when it happened and let my ear ringing in pain. It finally left for about and hour after. This is VERY cheap of Beats by Dre, and it has irritated me to the point were i will make sure this gets posted everywhere online and hopefully published because this isn't the only problem with these headphones, the control talk wire of mine on top broke over time of just regular use, and what will irritate me even more is that you will not pay attention to this at all. I really hope you do because i am VERY furious right now. February 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is overpirced Muddy all around with overpowering bass, not worth the price January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you move your head the headphone have an plastic bag sound. The Beats Solo HD is absolutely useless. why?? 1) if you press the headphones to your ears. you will hear a plastic bag sound. This with no sound on. It is an Faulty design of the headphone. I went back to the shop to swap for a other, But was not possible it is an hygiene product.!! I checked it with other demo models Beats Solo HD and all off them had the same problem. I just payed 180 euros and i can not do any thing. The only thing i can do is send it back to repair it , but that is useless because this model has this problem built in. 2) Now after 1 month the volume switch on the wire does not work!!!!!! so back to the shop and it is not possible to buy only the wire as spare part. Only possible via the webshop of Beats. 3) checked at the beatsbydre.com and not possible to find accessories. I payed a lot of money because i like good quality and good support. Dr. Dre go see a good Dr. January 26, 2013
<<prev 251 252 253 254 255 ... 257 next>>