Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

Details

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after 3 miles of running I bought this because the IPhone headphones keep falling off while I'm running but after running ony 3 miles, I got a call and the microphone quit working. It had worked prior to this. I tried to use it several times and it still wouldn't work so I sent it in via UPS and I still have not received the replacement 2 months later. The excuse is that its backorderd. Can't I just get my money back? October 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by that didnt last 2 months i had these head phones for less then 2 months and they shorted out on me just like all the reviews i read... my beats tours i had for 3 years that coming apart still works and lasted longer then these did... not worth my [$]. October 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Control The fist time the left earplug wouldn't work. I got a replacement and now the left earplug is lacking quality. By these example and reading some reviews, I assure you that the quality control of the production line is unreliable, if there's any. I would advise people to look for another model. October 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for running I am a Marathon-runner and was very excited when Beats came out with this model. In the beginning they were great: great sound and very comfortable. However, within a three weeks the button stopped working and within 6 weeks the left headset cut out. Don't know if it is because I got a "lemon" or they are "allergic" to sweat. Anyhow, given what I paid for them and what I got, this is a lousy value for money purchase. November 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible quality for the price They functioned great, used them when working out, running, on the bus to/from work, around the house and on airplanes. The audio quality was excellent, very good highs and lows, comfortable fit, the over the ear pieces are adujustable. I went through three pairs, each lasted only 2-3 weeks before the volume controls stopped working. Finaly decided to go with another set set of headphones. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not buy again I bought these head phones in 7/2011 and they already broke they sound really poor now you cant even hear it sound is really low the volume control doesn't work any more November 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in product The primary use of this product was during my workouts 3-4 days a week. After two uses during the first week after I purchased, the volume controls and the track pause/skip button stopped working. It also caused my iPod to skip tracks continuously. After returning to store for an exchange after the two uses, the same happened with the second set after one use. I definitely regret purchasing this product. Would not recommend this product due to it poor quality and high price. November 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by volume doesnt work i returned 2 pair. headset volume doesnt work with iphone. its infuriating December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR SOUND QUALITY SINCE I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THE STYLE AND THE WAY DR. DRE MARKETED THIER PRODUCTS, I THOUGHT THEY ARE THE LEADERS IN THE MARKET.I ORDER ONE WITH [@] HERE IN TORONTO, I DON'T KNOW WHAT THE PROBLEM IS ! BUT THE SOUND QUALITY IS NOT GREAT AT ALL. LEFT SIDE IS PERFECTLY FINE AND GOT AWESOME BASS BUT THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE EARPHONE HAS AN ISSUE, LIKE YOU CAN'T TELL ITS WORKING OR NOT ! ITS SO NOT EXPECTED FROM DR. DRE . NO DOUGHT, THE COMPANY IS AWESOME BUT I AM SO DISAPPOINTED AND WILL NEVER RECOMMEND OR BUY ! December 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not fitting snug I use this product for running. I wear a nike running hat slightly over the PowerBeats to fit them snug into my ears. Without the running hat it's a drama, i continiously use my hands to make them fit snug. January 6, 2012
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 39 next>>