Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

After years of breaking earbuds during his workouts, LeBron James teamed up with Dr. Dre in creating Powerbeats earphones: the only earphones designed to deliver premium sound on the court, in the gym, or on the streets.

Product Actions

$ 149.95rignt arrow image
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the day :) I´m loving this headphones <3 They´re the best headphons ever :D December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the heat!!!!! The only problem I've had w/ the product is that on some occasions during exercise my chin hits the playlist selector on the cord. This makes my music cut out every few seconds until I fix it. Most of the time I'm in timed exercise like on a rowing machine so both hands are tied up. I have to stop my exercise and fix the problem. Sometimes by the same fault I accidentally turn the volume down n the middle of a set. These incidents get to be aggravating. Other than that, the product is great. I have gone thru several sets of ear buds including expensive ones like the Bose. These are the only ones that I have found that will actually stay in my ear during the entire workout no matter what I'm doing. And believe me, I've tried to make them fall out. It doesn't happen!! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is good. Well, this headphone is very good. I got this as a gift on my birthday last year. They are very comfortable and the sound quality is very good expect for the bass, it is not as heavy as i want. You got to understand the fact that this headphone design to work out so that is why the noise-canceling isn't as good as other beats' product. Some people said that they are break very easily, I think they might not take care of it so well or i don't know, I have been using this headphone for 1 year and six mouths and it still works perfectly! December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality in-ear headphones The bass is kickin. Acoustics out of this world. I can play my phone as loud as I want and it doesnt bother others in the room. I have no complaint whatsoever December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Power beats are amazing I've had Bose, Sony, and Sure earbuds over the years but the Power Beats are the most comfortable and best sounding of them all. And with the ear design it's very difficult for the to fall out. I believe they are well worth the money. If you want a better product then you have to pay for it and a few extra bucks for these is worth every penny December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment for Active People Power Beats is perfect friend to make my busy activity became fun and enjoyable. Power Beats is also accompany me when I go to the gym or driving my car in bad traffic jam. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in-ear ever I have the Studio black, the Solo hd red and the Pro black, and tehy are all amazing, and power beats are also spectacular. I basically use them for working out and running, and they're PERFECT. Never fall out the ear and the sound quality is pretty good too. I've had the Tour and they breack esaily and they were very uncomfortable and were broken soon. Of course the Over Ear headphones are way better for listening to music but for some uses Power Beats are the perfect ones! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphone ever I've had the beats by dre "tour" headphones for some time. At the gym, they would fall out to the point where it wasn't worth taking them. I got my wife a set of the powerbeats about 6 months ago, and was really impressed. I finally got my own set of the powerbeats a couple weeks back, and I gotta say I like them alot more than my original "tour". I don't have to worry about these things falling out of my ear ever. They sound great. Truly awesome headphones. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love them First pair of beats Ive owned and I cannot praise them highly enough they were brought primarily for running and they more than do the trick. In fact it's the first time I've done a 5k run and never had to fiddle with my headphones. Only 1 complaint and that is that inline iPhone control unit feels a little flimsy but it works. Top stuff January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Good I got these for Christmas 2011 and I was a little sceptical having heard the sound from the Solo HD and the Pro Beats by Dre headphones. I openness the box and plugged them right in to my iPod. I was really surprised at the sound quality and also the bass quality. I loved listening to my songs and picking up background noises that I wouldn't have heard in any other headphone I had owned. January 31, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 next>>