Beats Executive

You've earned them.

Beats Executive™ headphones are designed to take you from boardroom to the tarmac and everywhere in between. These over-ear headphones deliver the legendary Beats sound in a refined premium package that's easier than ever to take on the road.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Executive
Beats Executive

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Way to Listen to Music These were my first beats and the first time I tried them I was wowed. When you turn on the noise cancellation and play your music it just feels like there is nothing else in the world. Sometimes I fall asleep with these on because they are unbelievably comfortable. I listen to a lot of rap and the voices are so clear. Cons: Heavy, Not too loud, small lack in bass, noise canceling MUST always be on, battery life is weak (about 12-15 hours) Despite all the cons this product is still worth the buy. There is no better value on the website than right here. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headphones I got my beats executive in late April for my 14th birthday and i must say that they have a lot of pros but also have a few cons. For starters , the durability of these headphones is great , i've had them for about 4 months and haven't noticed a single scratch on them and they still work and look brand new; and i must add that i use them daily . Next would be the look of the headphones , the look of these headphones are great in my option . I must say that they are the most professional looking beats . Now on to the comfort , they are the most comfortable beats that i own . I can wear them for hours without any pain or stress on my ears and they just feel fantastic on my head. Now on to the cons ..... They lack bass! Well dont get me wrong , they still give u bass , but its a complete different kind of bass than what the other beats products offer . Its not that overwhelming bass that the studios or the solos offer . The sound quality of the executives are more like the pros , but the pros still offer a much more clearer and crisper sound . Another con would be that they take batteries. dont get me wrong , the battery life is pretty decent but constantly having to buy batteries is annoying. But i must add that even when your battery life is low , the sound quality is still the same which is great! another issue people have with these headphones it the hiss from the active noise cancellation, but in my option its really not a problem because u cant even hear it when your music is playing . Another down side to them is that they only come in two colors; But they are suppose to look more professional so i dont think they would really look good in bright colors anyway. Also on the silver ones like i have , the wire is red which kind of throws off the look of them . But they fixed this issue when they released the black color executives that come with a black cord which is why i prefer those ones over the silver ones. In closing , i must say that these headphones offer a lot more pros than cons and i would recommend this headphones to almost any music lover but if you do prefer the deep bass , try the studios or the solos. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all it's Worth It I feel like i've had these long enough to write a review so here it goes. The design is almost impeccable, the sound is good but is lacking in bass. I can only wear them for around two hourse before my ears start to hurt. The only thing I can complain about though are the battery life and the hissing noise in the background because of the noise cancellation. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sound and bass i own a pair i also had some solos. if you would like just sound i recommend solos. if you whould lik sound and bass get some executives. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Headphones I'm not an audiophile by any means. Let me just get that out of the way. When I first saw the Executives I immediately fell in love with them and pre-ordered them. After watching some reviews on YouTube, I heard many reviewers say the Executive's active noise cancelling created a relatively loud hissing sound. Let me say this, the noise-cancelling on the Executives is very good. After I received headphones; to my delight the active noise cancelling's hiss was very faint. The hiss was not at all apparent to me, even on softer genres of music. For someone who has never used active noise cancelling headphones, it does take some getting used to, but nothing major. I realized how good the ANC was on these headphones after I had them on for a long 8 hour trip, the Executives remained extremely comfortable, while blocking out all ambient noise, and providing excellent sound quality. The sound quality on the Executives is excellent. Out of all other Beats products, I must say the Executives are the next best sounding to the Beats Pro. I was very pleased with the bass on these headphones, it was very deep and responsive without being overpowering. Mids and vocals were very present, and highs were very clear. I was very pleased with how clear the vocals were. I listen to all different types of music from R&B to classical, this headphone is very versatile and provides great sound quality to whatever type of music you want to listen to. My only small problem with the Executives is how the headphones fold up. It is a little bit awkward and a bit time-consuming. By that, I mean it takes a bit longer to fold these up than the Studios per-say just because of their awkward placement in the case. However, I love the design of the case, it is so flat, very compact, and convenient for throwing in any type of briefcase, backpack, or suitcase whenever you are traveling. So I can't be too upset about that. For someone like me who is a frequent traveler or just a person looking for a great pair of headphones the Executives are the headphone for you! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very great sound, quality beats Well they were definitely worth the $329. They look really good, sound is very clear and bass is satisfying. For durability, I don't like the flat case you collapse your headphones in. It's a pain to put them away, and i find the ear cups are out of shape when i open the case again, even following instructions. For comfort, they are more comfortable than other headphones, but they don't go completely around your ear and they are heavy, so if you bend over they slip. Found this annoying when I would be doing chores. I didn't like that they take AAA batteries, but I guess I got used to the idea. Cords are great, long and durable. Won't tangle in your pocket like other cords. These beats are great, but I wouldn't say they're perfect! But overall I love them and I'm happy with my experience! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase, tho, minor letdowns. Hi, I recently purchased the Beats Executive (Black) from Apple Australia, I have found with the Noise cancellation it creates a "rattle snake-like hissing noise" not to loud, but not quiet either. Fortunatly for me, I am able to put up with it. The bass in these headphones is excellent, I find it to be great with Hiphop and Pop music. The leather, is out-of-the-picture. The second I took these out of the box I was shocked at how soft, and smooth the leather is. It is truly amazing, its like a cloud. Improvements could be done in terms of the noise cancellation feature in terms of hissing, and when it hears my footsteps and echo's them back thru to me (Im a "Stomp when walking" person tho) November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound but not very long lasting. Got the black Beats Executive about a month ago and worked excellent until today. I have not dropped them at all and the left speaker broke. As if it has a shorting in the wiring or something because when I apply pressure to the left speaker, it comes back on for maybe a second and shorts out again. And it is not the batteries because I had just replaced them with new ones. Not sure if all Beats Executives are like this, but even before I had my black Beats Executive, I had the silver Beats Executive and the same thing happened to them. I had them for about 6 months before the shorting issue had occured. Hope this promblem can be fixed for future production of the Executives. Thanks November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor Issues These headphones are amazing but there are some issues. The headphones are comfortable but get kinda snug when you wear them for a while. Also the control mic doesn't work. Lastly I feel the design is kinda boring and needs some more color. But despite the price and all minor issues these headphones are awesome. P.S. the sound makes it all worth it. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, but very weak. I purchased these from my local John Lewis on sale and I was very pleased with them as they are much better all round headphones (highs, lows, mid tones and bass.) than any other in the line (also the best looking) with very sleek metal instead of the plastic on the studios. However within two days one of the lower hinges has loosened and now squeks and turns every time they move. December 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>