Beats Executive

You've earned them.

Details

Beats Executive™ headphones are designed to take you from boardroom to the tarmac and everywhere in between. These over-ear headphones deliver the legendary Beats sound in a refined premium package that's easier than ever to take on the road.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Executive
Beats Executive

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound but not very long lasting. Got the black Beats Executive about a month ago and worked excellent until today. I have not dropped them at all and the left speaker broke. As if it has a shorting in the wiring or something because when I apply pressure to the left speaker, it comes back on for maybe a second and shorts out again. And it is not the batteries because I had just replaced them with new ones. Not sure if all Beats Executives are like this, but even before I had my black Beats Executive, I had the silver Beats Executive and the same thing happened to them. I had them for about 6 months before the shorting issue had occured. Hope this promblem can be fixed for future production of the Executives. Thanks November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor Issues These headphones are amazing but there are some issues. The headphones are comfortable but get kinda snug when you wear them for a while. Also the control mic doesn't work. Lastly I feel the design is kinda boring and needs some more color. But despite the price and all minor issues these headphones are awesome. P.S. the sound makes it all worth it. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, but very weak. I purchased these from my local John Lewis on sale and I was very pleased with them as they are much better all round headphones (highs, lows, mid tones and bass.) than any other in the line (also the best looking) with very sleek metal instead of the plastic on the studios. However within two days one of the lower hinges has loosened and now squeks and turns every time they move. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Headphones I'm not an audiophile by any means. Let me just get that out of the way. When I first saw the Executives I immediately fell in love with them and pre-ordered them. After watching some reviews on YouTube, I heard many reviewers say the Executive's active noise cancelling created a relatively loud hissing sound. Let me say this, the noise-cancelling on the Executives is very good. After I received headphones; to my delight the active noise cancelling's hiss was very faint. The hiss was not at all apparent to me, even on softer genres of music. For someone who has never used active noise cancelling headphones, it does take some getting used to, but nothing major. I realized how good the ANC was on these headphones after I had them on for a long 8 hour trip, the Executives remained extremely comfortable, while blocking out all ambient noise, and providing excellent sound quality. The sound quality on the Executives is excellent. Out of all other Beats products, I must say the Executives are the next best sounding to the Beats Pro. I was very pleased with the bass on these headphones, it was very deep and responsive without being overpowering. Mids and vocals were very present, and highs were very clear. I was very pleased with how clear the vocals were. I listen to all different types of music from R&B to classical, this headphone is very versatile and provides great sound quality to whatever type of music you want to listen to. My only small problem with the Executives is how the headphones fold up. It is a little bit awkward and a bit time-consuming. By that, I mean it takes a bit longer to fold these up than the Studios per-say just because of their awkward placement in the case. However, I love the design of the case, it is so flat, very compact, and convenient for throwing in any type of briefcase, backpack, or suitcase whenever you are traveling. So I can't be too upset about that. For someone like me who is a frequent traveler or just a person looking for a great pair of headphones the Executives are the headphone for you! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but... Outstanding mids and highs but the bass is lacking in the low end frequencies. Great for those who don't want the aggressiveness of bass without the flashy looks. Noise canceling circuit is terribly loud and ruins the listening experience. Gets warm on the ears shortly after putting them on and not as comfortable as the Beats Studio. I wish the brand printed on the top of the headband stated "Beats By Dr. Dre" like all the other Beats headphones instead of just "Beats" only. Cable needs to be black instead of red. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very great sound, quality beats Well they were definitely worth the $329. They look really good, sound is very clear and bass is satisfying. For durability, I don't like the flat case you collapse your headphones in. It's a pain to put them away, and i find the ear cups are out of shape when i open the case again, even following instructions. For comfort, they are more comfortable than other headphones, but they don't go completely around your ear and they are heavy, so if you bend over they slip. Found this annoying when I would be doing chores. I didn't like that they take AAA batteries, but I guess I got used to the idea. Cords are great, long and durable. Won't tangle in your pocket like other cords. These beats are great, but I wouldn't say they're perfect! But overall I love them and I'm happy with my experience! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left Side Squeals With great sound and comfort I am and sad to say that there is a very irritating sound in the left cup when loud or pushed on slightly January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I hope you like buying batteries! I bought a pair of these about a week ago and i use them a few hours every day. the sound quality is fantastic and they are very comfortable. the only reason why i gave these four stars is because i use AT LEAST 4 batteries on these every day. one more thing, they seem to use up battery power even when they are off. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why buy? The studios are better than these yet the same price? I think they're just trying to make money by selling a smaller version of studios for the same price. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Bad The Executives are great headphones. A lot of pros but at the same time a lot of cons. So the pros. The durability is amazing. I go to a high school where everyone touches my belongings so these things have gotten dropped several time. The most damage done to them was a little scratch thats not very noticeable. The sound is OK. Its very high def and I really like that but these things have NO bass compared to their other models of headphones. Beats are known for the very powerful bass but these things lack that extremely. I listen to EDM (Dubstep, House, Drum and Bass, Trap, etc.) so I can hear a lot of stuff very well but the bass is my biggest complaint. Another flaw in these headphones are the battery life. I was going through batteries almost DAILY then decided to buy rechargeable batteries. The noise cancellation is alright but I have can sometimes hear through them in certain situations (due to the lack of BASS). So all in all, these headphones aren't bad but I would recommend the newer studios or the pros over these. They are stylish though and I can wear them almost anywhere. But if you keep these things on for more than 6 hours, you will start to get an ear ache around your ear. Im not sure if its because of how tight them things are or if thats for any over the ear headphone. But I wouldn't really recommend these. July 28, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>