Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing sound. Definitely worth it. Had the previous version of the studios, these are definitely way better. I love the sound and design. Amazing headphones. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sound and great customer service! Most comfortable headphones I've ever had. I received a duplicate order and had a billing issue. Both times we contacted Customer Service they were very helpful and they are obviously located here in the United States. Fast service and easy to talk to. Highly recommend purchasing direct from website! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! Just ordered these, and people kept telling me "WOW! YOU WASTED YOUR MONEY!" I continued to ignore their criticism, until finally, my product arrived. I tested them out, and I was very pleased. These headphones are not only awesome looking, but they have really great sound too! Cancels out other noise perfectly. Would reccommend to any of my friends! :) January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its is very good overall I love noise cancellation and I love the design and comfort, including the audio. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great headphones! The beat studios are awesome! They sound clear and have smooth bass! The leakage of noise is also really good, no one can hear my music now! The design is also really nice. Sometime when I have them all the way up the bass in some songs go away, but I don't mind it because they still sound clear. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones! I got these for christmas.These have amazing sound.I really love the design which I believe is the best design out of the other Beats headphones.These are quick to charge and it can hold a charge for a LONG TIME!.I totally recommend these! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best headphones in the planet! These Headphones are epic, they sound great, loom great, and are very I mean very comfortable headphones, I could wear these nonstop for like a full day and not complain. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!! I bought the mixers then got the sports earphones then HAD TO GET THE STUDIOS! Now I love life January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BeSt Of ItS kInD Great headphones.. I would recommend my friends to buy these headphones!! GO BERZERK with these headphones!! ;) February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have had my beats for about a year and I can say these headphones are the best headphones I have ever used February 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T06:56:34.053-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51 next>>