Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95 $269.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones I've owned!! These are the best headphones i have ever owned in my entire life! The bass is perfect and the sound is crystal clear. Ive always wanted these beats and finally got them in my hands. Its perfect for blocking out such noise like your little brother screaming at you, big brother playing loud music and you don't wanna hear his, etc. However when i wear them for a long time the top of your head kinda hurts and the rim of your ears are kinda sore and red , so thats the kind of bad side to this, overall i do recommend this! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOOOW WOOOW IM FROM IRAN AND BUY IT .BEATS STUDIO IS VERY GOOD. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, but needs some minor tweaks I love these headphones so much, they look great, sound great, etc, but I am one of those few people with huge ears, so for me, these aren't actually over the ear. instead, they lie right on my ears' rims and this is a bit uncomfortable. Also, if you are someone who enjoys listening to music while excersising, go with the wireless studios, because when using dumbells, running, etc, the chord gets really annoying, its worth the extra $80. hope this helped June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great improvement Sound cancelling is decent..everything else has greatly improved..i am enjoying all types of music on this baby <3. Ambiance is amazing. It feels like you are in a concert or a professional studio. That's why they call it beats studio. :) July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! The Best These beats are the best beats yet!!! I've had the Mixrs, and the pros, and none can match the superior of this headphone!!! Best Headphones in the World, Truly Recommended!!! :) July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Wow this is so good! You amazing dr.dre!!! I love beats by dr.dre July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beats my 4th pair and by far my favorite i love them. I love all of my beats but i love my new studios the best October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DR.DRE BEATZ BECAUSE YOU CAN LISTEN TO THEM ALL DAY LONG WITH YOUR PHONE(WHILE YOU LISTEN TO THEM YOU WANT HEAR NO LIL KIDS OR YOUR PARENTS WHEN I SAW MY FRIENDS WITH SOME DR.DRE BEATZ I WAS KIND OF JEALOUS BECAUSE I"LL WANTED SOME BEATZ AND KEEP ON ASKING MY MOM CAN I ASK FOR SOME BEATZ AND SHE WAS LIKE NO YOU CAN NO BEATZ BECAUSE I AIN'T GOT THE MONEY FOR IT October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by prob ??? I got the was the most amazing thing ever intell they fell apart the left side is falling off the head band July 27, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43 next>>