Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing Love beats by Dr. Dre they are so cool and fun to use October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth 300 Benjamins I used to hate the beats brand like anything, but after these headphones came out I love the brand they are really good. Noise canceling completely blocks out everything when music is on. And sound is GOLDEN BROWN CRISPY GOOD. First beats headphones and the right choice. Red is the sweetest color. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beats my 4th pair and by far my favorite i love them. I love all of my beats but i love my new studios the best October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Fantastic headphones, my first pair of beats and i'm extremely satisfied. The comfort level's above any other headphones i have used. Even after hours of listening i don't get irritated the slightest. The sound quality is fantastic as well, i listen to EDM most of the time and the bass, lows and highs are spot on. The battery last me all week and the charge time is very low, in 30 minutes or so they are charged from 0 to 100%. The only slight con is the build quality which could be better. They are still much more durable than the original Studios but i feel there is room for improvement. Overall great headphones, well worth the money. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO good!!! Buy this won't be disappointed!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing These beats can't get any better and sound is the best part about these beats October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good The best is the best the Studios is my favorite is good October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good headphones Awesome headphones the best out there glad they have rechargeable batteries October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product I had my stuidios for about a week, I went to school and someone stole them from my locker. It had taken me months to save up. But until then I loved them. They were the best headphones I've ever owned. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but how do I find the serial number to register them? Just got my new Blue Studios from Best Buy, so much better then the old Studios and more comfortable then the wireless solo's. I want to register them to my beats account but there is no serial number on the inside of the headband like the solo wireless have. Where can I find the serial number?? October 30, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:31:16.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 next>>