Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey but good product I loved my studios until today, I charged them this morning and when I went to listen to music they wouldn't turn on. The battery is fully charged, when I try to turn them on it shows a blinking red light for a second like the battery is dead and I cant get the battery out to see if i can buy another. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad durability I bought my Beats Studio in October. Everything was fine for first few months. But now the cushion on the ear cups has worn out. So is there any solution for this? July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROBLEMS ON MY SECOND DAY I really can believe that I can't even hear anything on my golden hue Studio Beats. Yesterday I was on my phone talking, and my headphones decided to just not make any sounds or noises. I thought it was a battery thing so I decided to recharge the earphones but that wasn't the problem. I am not currently using my original plug that I got with the Studios, but Im using the Mixrs plug (is that the problem?). Even though Im using the Mixrs plug It still didn't work when I had the White/Gold plug for my Studios. I tried to reboot them and I looked for the red light but it just blinked about 4 to 5 times and turned back off. Its fresh out the box and its already having problems. WHAT CAN I DO! September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What once was great... After many many visits to Beats Authorized Dealers I finally purchased some Black Studio's about 5 months ago. I was very impressed in the beginning. For someone who travels 20 weeks out of the year they have been great for crisp sound and noise cancelation on airplanes. However, a few weeks after purchase, my volume adjuster on the cord came off. It's now done this a few times, but luckily always being found again to be reattached. This wasn't enough to really complain because of the overall sound and ability to downed out noise while flying. Mostly just a convenience factor. Then the tiny Beats by Dre "b" on the audio jack fell off. At that point I was a little frustrated but still fairly pleased from the sound standpoint. However, about a week ago, I noticed the seam on the inside of the ear cushion has started to come apart exposing the foam within and only increasing in size with each use. This has caused my tipping point. I just feel like if you pay $300 for headphones they should be of a little bit better quality. I am overly cautious with them, making sure that they are put back in the protective case after every use. The only reason I would still recommend these is because of the sound quality and my hope is this is a "lemon" situation rather than a standard of the product. I'm dreading the process of getting them replaced because I don't want to travel without noise canceling headphones ever again. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh... Okay These beats are great for short bus trips for athletes on their way to games and just road trips in general, however they start hurting your ears. Over time however the left ear starts crackling and you have to keep shifting positions on the ear, buy these with caution November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Good For Classical Music The Studio 2 headset is perfect for any of the newer music I listen to. I have found, however, when I listen to some classical music (piano, violin or orchestral) the sound quality suffers and becomes distorted (even at low volume settings). I don't know if something is wrong with my headset or if this is a common problem. I have only had them for a little over 1 month and find myself hardly using them (maybe 4 or 5 times since i bought them) because I can't listen to a full selection of my favorite music. I had wanted the wireless version, but they did not have any in-store when I was there to purchase. My friend has the wireless and they seem to work a lot better than my wired ones (we listen to similar music and he has no complaints). I wish i had bought the wireless ones. A shame, but I can still use them every now and then I suppose. December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent with minor problems The Studio headphones are overall amazing but I did encounter a few major problems with them. First problem I encountered was this weird popping sound on only the right side and that started a day after I first unboxed them, Second problem also started on the first day was the auxiliary cord with the attached microphone has a major issue built into it; when the L jack moves on any device call sound will drop in and out as if the cord has a short in it, The headphones seem to reset not only when i hold the button for 10 seconds (like you're supposed to do) but also when i plug the auxiliary cord into it and sometimes when i push the button for less than 4 seconds. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent sound but bad quality I bought them and I loved them. The sound is slightly bass heavy but they still sound good. But the fabric on the soft part ripped. I was pretty upset. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by you need to make an orange pair!! These look awesome, but they would look better if they came in orange with black accents... (Rating would be better if orange pair available). August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great I preordered white ones and they ended up arriving a few weeks ago. When I went on the website a few days ago, I found a new color: turquoise. I really want the turquoise now and I kinda regret getting the white ones. But, anyways, the sound quality is much, much, better than the old ones, they are more comfortable, and look much better. Also, they don't leak very much sound like the old studios. August 29, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:37:16.325-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 51 next>>