Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
516

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
516 REVIEWS
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Power Hour This is my second pair of Studio 2.0 since November 2014. I only returned the first pair due a tear in the leather on the ear cups. Other than that, these headphones are very powerful, long lasting, bass heavy, and feel great on your head. I use them almost everyday and they are very durable. Love the mute button feature on the left ear side, tangle and durable wires, LED battery level display and comes with a very protective case to keep them clean and ready to give your ears AC/DC concert right at your fingertips. Worth the $. The wireless ones are great too if your looking to have that sleek look, these still look great and for years will have heads turning when you walk by with your studio 2.0. July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, sounds amazing, but... I just got these headphones about a week ago and as soon as I took it out from the box, I noticed that the hinges were quite loose. When I fold the ear cups to put in the case, i don't hear the click that I should be getting when folding them. I hear a crackling sound instead (almost sounds like a small crack inside the hinge). I know that this isn't normal, because I am a fan of the Beats lineup and I own every pair of earbuds and headphones from Beats. This has been the only product I have received from Beats that had this fault. I bought this from a resell store here in Australia... I hope something can be done about it, as these are perfect except for the fact that the hinges are quite loose on my pair. October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ickning Finally got my beats audio studio. Every year I waited for Black Friday for the great deal but was alway sold out. This year I got it at almost 50% off . Got it out of layaway today 12/13/2015. Was excited from reading all the reviews. Love the look love the sound. I only wish that ALL the wires and charger was same color as my set (titanium). Only one wire is titanium. Other than that I'm a happy camper December 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great, but a few bugs i had these for a week, i completely blew out all of the low frequency sounds in the left cup. i am not happy with this mostly because these headphones have sick bass and awesome highs. i love these headphones, but the big problem is the durability. these thing are comfortable, i love the design, and i love the sound. hope that this blow out was just my pair and not a flaw with this series in general. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by you need to make an orange pair!! These look awesome, but they would look better if they came in orange with black accents... (Rating would be better if orange pair available). August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great I preordered white ones and they ended up arriving a few weeks ago. When I went on the website a few days ago, I found a new color: turquoise. I really want the turquoise now and I kinda regret getting the white ones. But, anyways, the sound quality is much, much, better than the old ones, they are more comfortable, and look much better. Also, they don't leak very much sound like the old studios. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating plastic I got a brand new Studio V1 some days ago. Really cool, really great sound, but thence I experienced that the plastic casing are very noisy on the left side of the device. Every time when I moving my head or my mouth the device emits irritating plastic noise. It can be heard at any sound level and makes me angry and disapponinted. Summary I can say taht the music experience is so disturbed and is not what I expected. The others are great, but I can not forget this problem. At the moment I am not sure of recommend this product. My girlfriend is planning to buy a black one, but currently we are considering. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent sound and design.. But not perfect. When I leaned about the new resigned Studios I became very excited. I have a pair of the original studios and when I received these for my birthday I couldn't have been happier. The design is amazing. They are small and look great! The sound is an improvement from the 1st gen. It's richer while still keeping the bass at a good level. I mainly listen to hip hop and while I do enjoy excessive bass these do not let me down. Now for the only DOWNFALL. The Annoying white noise from the noise canceling feature. While I love everything about this headphone. I cannot stand the noise canceling buzz when in either low volume or when a song is paused. I will be returning these until that issue is fixed. You guys almost had it BEATS.. To those that don't mind that issue, by all means they are great September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One step back There ok for the ones that never had the first studio don't get me wrong it sounds crisp high def but the bass part and what I loved about beats took a big step back they do have good cancelation but I found the first studios overall better sound for your $299 if you can find them they are now $179 to get off shelves and discontinued the new one got some better feature like built in rechargeable battery and lighter meaning the quality is very poor hardly no swivel movement with earphone. STUDIO ONE STEP BACK September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everyone around can hear what I am listening in my Beats I've just bought a Beats Studio but everyone around can hear what I am listening in my Beats, how can I fix that?? October 4, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T07:08:09.810-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_613, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 53 next>>