Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are good headphones but the durability is questionable I like these headphones a lot but i haven't had them a year and they already broke so i had to super glue them back together. Overall good product besides the questionable durability. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Sound but..... I bought these for my son to upgrade his Solo's, the sound is great & they are very comfortable, the problem is that the sound leakage is so great that everyone in the car/room can hear his music. Definitely not what we expected from over the ear headphones. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced junk!!! Broke as soon as I got them. Bought them for Christmas and tried to play music and only one side worked. The headphones are already overpriced but when they don't even work that shows how poor they actually are. I was already hesitant because I went and tried some on at bestbuy and it wasn't working either, I thinkthat if your going to charge that muchyou should at leleast make sure they work, Unexceptable. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best beats by Dr.Dre I bought my beats and the sound had a little static and they were made with more plastic than needed. That made them feel like they were cheep. I prefer the original studios. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than the previous studios i bought these headphones a couple a days ago and i really liked them. The sound and the design is a lot better. But to me the comfort is pretty bad. I've owned a pair of Solo HD's for 2 years now and i really like them. I pretty much decided to buy the studios because they go around your ear and doesn't sit on top of them and there for i thought they would be more comfortable. I can't wear these for more than 20 minutes without it starting to hurt. The solo HD's i could at least have them on over 1 hour before feeling anything. The sound is great and the design is stunning but for me the comfort isn't that great. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem I was loving my beats, I've had them for around 2 months now, when suddenly one time after they died, I put them on charge and it told me they were fully charged. I took them off charge and went to plug in the headphone jack and it says the battery is fully depleted and won't let me listen to anything. I've tried to keep charging it to no avail January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not cost this much! Many small details simply fall apart. Also, experiencing a lot of problems with turn on and off feature, and microphone everytime I get a new pair of this Beats by the help of my guarantee plan. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somethings wrong with my headphones! At first when I started using these headphones everything was great. The sound, the comfort , and etc. But afterwards I started noticing that when ever I plugged my cord into my headphones, the music was playing only from one ear cup which is still bothering me! I don't know if it's broken or if it just came like that in the package but I hope it can get fixed soon. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very fragile and uncomfortable, paying for name. The studio beats by dre are nothing more then another pair of headphones with an added pain of constantly charging the poor quality noise cancellation system. Very overpriced, not durable, wouldn't recommend them to anybody. Also after a while they become uncomfortable. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but quality is an issue... I would first like to say that I've bought many Beats products over the past few years, starting with some Solos, and have never had any issues before. However, my latest purchase has left me a bit disgruntled. I received some orange Studios for Christmas, but they had a sound issue (one of the smaller speakers in the left side fading). I sent them back and they came back a few months with the same problem, but I just ignored it. I have had the renewed pair for about a month or so now without any further issues. I recently stopped using them for a few week when my iPhone broke, and when I went to charge them up again after being dead for the passed few weeks, they wouldn't charge. the five white lights would go on as soon as I plugged them in and stay that way, but when i held down the button to check the charge, it would blink red indicating that they hadn't charged at all. I am getting tired of having to send these back, so I will do it once more, and if they keep acting up, I am switching brands. Having said that, there have been no other issues with any other products I have purchased, and hope this issue is finally resolved. March 31, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:07:08.346-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 51 next>>