Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced! Sound 7/10 They sound good but for the price you're paying you would really expect top of the line sound, these headphones are more of an accessory rather than what they claim to be. Also they're need a deeper bass durability 9/10 I guess they're durable, Or at least they look. Comfort 2/10 They're so uncomfortable to be honest, they make my ears hurt so much after a couple minutes wearing them, I don't know if it's my ears or the headphone's ear cups. Design 9/10 They're beautiful although I wish they had different colors, that is often a problem with beats in general,they come up with the ugliest color sometimes like "Pumpkin Orange"? Are you kidding me. I would give a 4/10 to the different color variation, they need Purple on the Studios ASAP. Also the matte finish would be appreciated in more of the colors. In conclusion Beats Headphones are an accessory, a very good looking although very pricey, accessory, I give them an overall rating of 7/10 with design being their strongest point. I was disappointed to be honest because I debated for so long whether to buy them or not and the results aren't impressive. I feel like they should cost max 150 that's only half of their price. That's just my opinion though. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by killer sound got these recently and they sound great. keep listening to tracks i've heard for years and always hearing something new I've never noticed or been able to hear before. December 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Life... ..is not near the 20 hours in specification, but otherwise well made with good sound quality. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good These headphones are the best ive ever owned. May not be 300 worth but def one of a kind sound. I keep hearing that they are actually a cheap product. Only thing i would say is that the bass on older songs seems to be fluttered you can tell from newer produced / higher quality sounds. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones!! I love love love these so much. The only issue with my pair are that the right headphone sometimes goes out and no noise comes out. I'm not sure weather my pair are defective and I need to return them for a new pair or if its something else. I just got them for christmas and have been treating them very well and have been very careful with them. But overall great headphones except for the noise sometimes does not come out of the right side. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headphones Good headphones! They sound great and are perfect for a basshead, but in the right ear, after I've been listening for a while I begin to hear this loud popping sound. I got the headphones in April of 2014 and the issue has just started recently. It almost feels like there's something that pops out very briefly and touches my ear when it happens, wondering if it's a speaker overcharge issue? Despite that, I love the headphones, and I recommend them to any average consumer. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great comfort I really like the comfort that this pair of beats give me. However I do not really like current available Beats Studio colors. I wonder if Beats are going to release different colors for Beats Studio? A Matte version or Royal version would be awesome!! January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has great features and i love it its a graet January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product-only complaint-not designed with women in mind Great set of headphones regarding sound and comfort but not designed with a consideration of a women (with long hair.) The outside part that has a gap between the ear pieces and the head set catches my hair daily. I have to pull my hair into a pony tail while listening or else it pulls out my hair or my hair will actually be tangled in the headphones. Not sure if this could be addressed without a redesign of the product February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOUND QUALITY I BOUGHT MY STUDIO BEATS ON SALE FOR $199, AFTER HEARING HOW THEY SOUND I WOULD HAVE PAID $300, THE ONLY THING NEGATIVE I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THEM IS THAT THE SOUND CAN'T BE BEAT WHEN IT COMES TO RAP\HIP HOP OR ANYTHING WITH A LOW BOTTOM END, THEY HIT HARD, BUT THEY DON'T SOUND THAT GOOD WHEN IT COMES TO ROCK OR ANYTHING THAT ISN'T RAP\HIP HOP. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T08:00:58.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 50 next>>