Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by killer sound got these recently and they sound great. keep listening to tracks i've heard for years and always hearing something new I've never noticed or been able to hear before. December 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Life... ..is not near the 20 hours in specification, but otherwise well made with good sound quality. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good These headphones are the best ive ever owned. May not be 300 worth but def one of a kind sound. I keep hearing that they are actually a cheap product. Only thing i would say is that the bass on older songs seems to be fluttered you can tell from newer produced / higher quality sounds. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones!! I love love love these so much. The only issue with my pair are that the right headphone sometimes goes out and no noise comes out. I'm not sure weather my pair are defective and I need to return them for a new pair or if its something else. I just got them for christmas and have been treating them very well and have been very careful with them. But overall great headphones except for the noise sometimes does not come out of the right side. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headphones Good headphones! They sound great and are perfect for a basshead, but in the right ear, after I've been listening for a while I begin to hear this loud popping sound. I got the headphones in April of 2014 and the issue has just started recently. It almost feels like there's something that pops out very briefly and touches my ear when it happens, wondering if it's a speaker overcharge issue? Despite that, I love the headphones, and I recommend them to any average consumer. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great comfort I really like the comfort that this pair of beats give me. However I do not really like current available Beats Studio colors. I wonder if Beats are going to release different colors for Beats Studio? A Matte version or Royal version would be awesome!! January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has great features and i love it its a graet January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product-only complaint-not designed with women in mind Great set of headphones regarding sound and comfort but not designed with a consideration of a women (with long hair.) The outside part that has a gap between the ear pieces and the head set catches my hair daily. I have to pull my hair into a pony tail while listening or else it pulls out my hair or my hair will actually be tangled in the headphones. Not sure if this could be addressed without a redesign of the product February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i loved them but they arent as durable as i wouldve thought i purchased my beats a little over a year ago and when i recently tried to use them on a roadtrip, the left speaker started to cut out. i needed to keep them at a certain position on my head for them to work properly. the speaker was not blown out. also the padding that covers the ear came open. the sound of the beats are incredible but I am going to try and have my beats looked at because I always kept them in great condition and they let me down. but aside from that, the first year I had the beats studio headphones, they were great! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOUND QUALITY I BOUGHT MY STUDIO BEATS ON SALE FOR $199, AFTER HEARING HOW THEY SOUND I WOULD HAVE PAID $300, THE ONLY THING NEGATIVE I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THEM IS THAT THE SOUND CAN'T BE BEAT WHEN IT COMES TO RAP\HIP HOP OR ANYTHING WITH A LOW BOTTOM END, THEY HIT HARD, BUT THEY DON'T SOUND THAT GOOD WHEN IT COMES TO ROCK OR ANYTHING THAT ISN'T RAP\HIP HOP. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T08:31:56.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 49 next>>