Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far, So Good I just got these today and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I bought a pair of black ones at Best Buy (with the 2 year extended warranty, definitely worth it) after a long search for headphones. The sound is good (definitely the bass, but it's not TOO heavy) and I feel like I'm with the band when I have them on. I'll list the pros and cons. Pros: Extremely Comfortable Good Noise Cancellation Awesome Bass, Great Sound Cool Design Very Light Great Response Time Cons: Hissing Sound Whenever Music isn't Playing (not that noticeable, but it can get to you after a little while) Could be a little Cheaper Sound Once Randomly Cut Off in my Right Speaker, Seems All Right Now Overall, I'm very satisfied with my first Beats purchase and I recommend this product (especially for rap). I'd give this product a 4.7. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where have the Purple Studios Gone. Please Bring them Back, ASAP Where have the Purple Studios Gone. Please Bring them Back, ASAP. They were Gorgeous. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is really great but..... The sound on these are great and the looks too. I LIKE the comfort but the head band is a little un comfortable. It cost 300 dollars wich I would aspect more of everything for this price. But overall I'll give it an 8 over 10 November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but, The battery is having trouble with getting a charge. I sent 1 pair back to the warranty center for replacement and got my replacements in and they didn't want to charge either an.d they came right out of the box they need to fix the battery and thats it. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Studio I love these headphones! Most comfortable and stylish pair I have ever had. The only downside is that my ANC seem to not be working. I can still hear outside noises even if my volume is high. Other than that, perfect headphones! December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old studios sound better Ya'all have to listen "end of the road" by boyz to men,some instruments details are completely lost in the new ones and also the old ones are more balanced stereowise,the new ones have great mids and a little bit of an eco,everything in the new studios is better but the sound in my opinion. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mic-Cable not working I really like my new beats studios, however the Mic-Cable does not work. The regular cable works great, but the sound quality is terrible with the Mic-cable. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! but... These headphones are great! But the anc (noise cancelation) is poor. I can hear Almost everything in the backround when the volume is low. Might be a defect? Otherwise great! December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Realy good but not so much at the end of songs This product is very good I spend loads of time listening to music on them but when ever the end of a song it all starts hissing or when it is on low volume is it just my headphones or is it normal December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brill! But... These headphones are awesome, I got them for Christmas and they sound great and are comfy, I got them in blue and they look amazing, the only bad thing about them is I have a problem with audio panning, I can hear audio panned to the left perfectly but to the right it is significantly quieter and almost centred, I don't know if this is a common problem but I want to know if I can get this fixed, apart from this they are perfect! December 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T08:36:46.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 49 next>>