Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones I bought these beats since my old beats were Mixrs and I had the Mixrs for a while and they started to give me headaches since they were really tight because I have a big head, anyways I am very pleased with the sound quality of these beats and they are much more comfortable to wear Great product that I would suggest to anyone looking for beats headphones August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black ones look sick The first pair I purchased (RED) had a fault but I gave them a second chance and purchased a black pair, and I must say the black ones look seriously good. Sound quality is the best from beats that I've heard, bass is now not overpowering, hi and mids sound so clear,love the comfort on these as well, only problem I have is the fingerprints on the black ones but hey that's what the cleaning cloth is for, no sound leak either which is a great improvement over the old studios, overall if you want a pair of beats I would go for these or the wireless they are the best for comfort, September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great designand sound quality This product is great for music and the quality is phenomenal. The only problem I had is that is took beats over 2 weeks to ship!!!!!!!!!! I was mad about that but I was glad when I finally got them. Beats did a fantastic job on these headphones. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight problem when I unboxed :( When I unboxed my new beats, I found that when I plug in the audio cable (which now is how you turn off and on the beats) they started to make a buzzing sound. Not loud, you can only hear it when you have them on, at first I thought it might have been a problem with the audio cable, but it comes with two, and it is happening with both plugged in. I thought it might have been the "noise cancelation" but when I turned on the noise cancelation without the audio cable plugged in, I couldn't hear it. Is anyone else having this problem? What should I do? On the other hand, they look sick, and sound great! I still recommend buying them, I'm sure mine are just faulty :/ September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent headphones The first thing I noticed when I took them out of the box was how much lighter they are than the original studios, which is great. The sound quality is still just as great, if not, better than the originals. The bass isn't as loud (sorry EDM lovers), but it does provide a much cleaner sound. The sound is much more balanced. The only downside is the durability. They feel like they could break very easily. But other than that, no complaints. Great headphones. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noticeable improvements With a new chic design, Beats once again lives up to its reputation via noticeable improvement on its sound quality, durability, and little attention to details. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Problems The sound is great love when they work. But after two weeks I was charging them and it said the battery was full so I took it off the charger and went to turn them on and it was blinking red like it had no battery. And now, no matter how long I charge the headphones it never has battery it always blinks red and I can't use them. October 20, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:37:03.818-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 51 next>>