Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This new product is very durable and it has cool new features. I'm very happy about the new beats by Dre Studios because the sound quality is way better than the first ones. It has a better design and its also more durable .The sound did not leak as much as the first Studios ,so that's a huge improvement .Now you can recharge the headphones rather than changing the battery every time it dies and it also lasts up to 20h .The ADAPTIVE NOISE CANCELLING works perfectly fine and it blocks sound really well .It comes with a carrying case ,normal cable,a cable with an in-line Mic that works with Android and Apple products , micro fibre cloth and a charger. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pair of Headphones ive ever owned, yet... These are amazing headphones. I was very skeptical about purchasing these because ive heard mixed reviews, but these blew my expectations out of the water. Very comfortable, amazing sound quality, and overall very stylish. Although i take care of these like my own kids, i noticed the left side of the headphones make this very odd noise when i fold them up. it is sightly concerning as it has this rattling sound. Overall if you have the money, id recommend it to anyone. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sound, great look, and red colorway is sick! The bass on the studios are too nice. If you are looking for a good, reliable, stylish pair of headphones, Beats Studios all the way. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best over the ear headphones out! My history is with companies like Shure ,westone, ultimate ears, and the v moda . I can tell you without a shadow of doubt the beats studios 2's are without equal . The level of perfect clarity with amazing tight bass with house,rap,rnb,trance,edm,rock is absolutely breath taking . January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hear All The Sounds I listened to kendricks album with these headphones during a road trip. I felt like I didn't miss a sound throughout each song. Every song sounded amazing with clear sounds. The headphones are also really comfortable and look very well built. They are some solid headphones. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones ever I bought the new studio after my old studio is at the retailer under repair and still under waranty January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best noise isolating beats ever this product is best beats by dre ever. I have the black ones and they look raw and a lot of people would love this product. and the sound quality is the best to, so let me just say these headphones are the dang best headphones ever =] =] January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love beats studio. They are very comfort and the sound quality is realy nice. I bought my beats in December 2014 and I am very happy with them. I recommend them highly January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best set of headphones ever i got mine for Christmas 2013 and the performance has been excellent i had a miner problem with them sent them in for service and received a new pair in no time i love my beats. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Pretty good headphones. I mean although a lot of Beats products are expensive, these Studios are a lot better than the old Studios. They are a lot more comfortable, offer better and clearer sound quality with a variety of genres of music, better noise cancellation and look better than most headphones out on the market. I am not an audiophile or anything, but these sound pretty equivalent to the audio technicas people are ranting about (just my opinion) and honestly think these are better in the sense of design and wearing these around in public. However I do not recommend these headphones for working out, because the ear-cup on the side will tear off faster, I had a little problem with Apple when getting this repaired/replaced. I do expect more from Beats as the years go by improving on their product and offering more for what you paid for :). Go pick these up and give these a shot! Just make sure you have insurance for the headphone. January 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T08:28:03.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 50 next>>