Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DR.DRE BEATZ BECAUSE YOU CAN LISTEN TO THEM ALL DAY LONG WITH YOUR PHONE(WHILE YOU LISTEN TO THEM YOU WANT HEAR NO LIL KIDS OR YOUR PARENTS WHEN I SAW MY FRIENDS WITH SOME DR.DRE BEATZ I WAS KIND OF JEALOUS BECAUSE I"LL WANTED SOME BEATZ AND KEEP ON ASKING MY MOM CAN I ASK FOR SOME BEATZ AND SHE WAS LIKE NO YOU CAN NO BEATZ BECAUSE I AIN'T GOT THE MONEY FOR IT October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelent sound (im from chile sorry for my English) this is the best headphones i never i kept and are ecxelents headphones that's is my opinion i dont know more english sorry :((((((( April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone I got the old Beats Studio during the summer sale. They sounded ok and has horrible noise leakage. I always had to keep the volume low. I returned those and go the new studios. These are a major improvement. The sound is amazing. Everything is crystal clear. The noise cancellation is much better and now there is way less noise leakage. Almost every headphone has noise leakage at some point. The battery life is also a key factor. It lasts very long and doesn't distort the sound when it's close to dying. This is the best Beats headphone by far in the lineup and definitely worth the $300 for both sound and style! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great improvement I originally had the Beats Pro and used them mainly on trips or at work but the way they contoured to my head was uncomfortable. So I decided to give Beats another shot and buy the new Studio's. And wow what a huge improvement. I had listened to the previous generation before but these are simply awesome. The sound quality is superb and the noise cancelation works as it should. The thing I love most is the rechargeable battery. They charge pretty fast and last awhile. Now I never stop using these headphones and everyone always compliments how sleek they look. Great quality headphones. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good The best is the best the Studios is my favorite is good October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good headphones Awesome headphones the best out there glad they have rechargeable batteries October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top beat The sound canceling is amazing and they look really cool. I'm always getting complements on how good they sound when my friends listen to them. I recommend them to everyone who loves good quality, and clear music, and don't want to hear anything but it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It This product is great. The batterie last forever, it's comfortable and when you turn it on you can tell its on because the outside noise in dimmed. I bought the 2013 over the ear beats studios. The price was a bit high but great quality. I really wanted my beats in pink but they did not have pink so I went with the more stylish white with red trim. Not exactly what I want but close enough November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Beats! I own the original Beats Studio's and the Mixr. This is by far my favorite one to use. The look, sound, comfort is better overall than the two. I love it! =] November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing sound and features. Excellent quality, excellent durability, excellent everything. Whoever says beats are not worth it has never owned beats. The new studios do not leak sound like the old ones and are redesigned for comfort. A truly excellent pair of headphones. November 19, 2013
  • 2015-04-21T08:19:01.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 49 next>>