Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bang for your Buck!! These headphones we're purchased to replace the old studios and this is a great improvement to the old ones they are so comfortable and lighter than the old ones I would strongly recommend this product. :) November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Acoustics + Swag Apart from great compatibility with Apple products, the Studio headphones provide great sound quality with the adaptive noise cancellation feature...perfect for all uses. And don't forget...this is the only earpiece that has loads of cliche style. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by deep bass Best headphone ever good sound and deep bass and sound clear sound December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and sound but..... I really like the sound and look of my new headphones, but there is this annoying bell tone that goes off regularly while watching movies. How do I make it stop? December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw. These headphones are overall amazing. The comfort is the best I've ever experienced. The sound quality is one of the best I've heard, but definitely not the best out there. The one flaw I've noticed is that the noise cancellation isn't as good as the ratings. Don't get me wrong, the noise cancellation is very good, but it's just a little overrated. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Very Comfortable, Looks Cool, Just two tiny problems... These are great headphones, they have great sound, are very comfortable they look awesome in any color, but I have two complaints. They are not worth $300, I got them at best buy for $200. If you are looking for some online, go to amazon or ebay, they're a lot cheaper there. The other little problem is that they have a little hissing sound you can hear if the music is at a low volume or off. But that is expected with adaptive noise canceling headphones. The reason I give this a great rating is because those problems aren't very big. You get used to the little hissing sound if you listen to music at low volume in no time, and the price is an easy fix because you can go somewhere else to get them for cheap. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I recently got these about a week ago and I absolutely love them. One problem I have is there is a constant static sounds when the jack in plugged into the headphones, and this is when It isn't plugged into a device. Im sure this can be fixed with another cord. They are extremely comfortable and help me escape reality. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studio is a must have The Beats Studio 2.0 is an amazing product. It is without a doubt the most comfortable over ear headphone on the market. Sound is perfect. I'm NOT an audiofile. This headphone is for the average consumer and I believe the average consumer will love this product. These headphones are great for all genres of music. I listen to mellow music a lot and have no issues. People always complain about the hiss from noise cancalation but once you get into your music you completely forget it's there. I think overall this is a great headphone. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge improvement!!!! I really like what beats has done with the new studios awesome sound quality and the bass is very smooth. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This new product is very durable and it has cool new features. I'm very happy about the new beats by Dre Studios because the sound quality is way better than the first ones. It has a better design and its also more durable .The sound did not leak as much as the first Studios ,so that's a huge improvement .Now you can recharge the headphones rather than changing the battery every time it dies and it also lasts up to 20h .The ADAPTIVE NOISE CANCELLING works perfectly fine and it blocks sound really well .It comes with a carrying case ,normal cable,a cable with an in-line Mic that works with Android and Apple products , micro fibre cloth and a charger. December 31, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T08:41:38.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 51 next>>