Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Dese r sik great sound very comfortable and hav great durability February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it I was contemplating between the studios and the pros as I have used the pros before and they were fantastic but a bit out of my budget. So I decided to go for the studios, and by god they're amazing!! The difference between the studios and the pros in my opinion is none. So save yourself some money for the same quality sound! They are extremely comfortable, the padding is soft and it sits perfectly on your head. Got them two days ago, found out they were fully charged when I got them and haven't even had to put them on charge yet! Still got two lights fully lit. Its a fantastic product I am so glad I finally got them! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I brought the beats studio 3 weeks ago and these by far the best headphones I ever had. Love them a lot!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable,good sound quality I was never a Beats fan until i decided to get the new studios, these are amazing! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER!!!!! I am not an audiophile, but from the average consumer's point of view (of which I'm sure many people reading this are), these Beats by Dr. Dre Studio headphones excel on every level: sound, durability, comfort and design. Like typical Beats by Dre headphones, they deliver excellent bass, yet it isn't too overpowering to the extent where the mids and highs are muffled and distorted. These headphones can reach great volumes, as well as having a noise-cancelling feature which does an exceptionally good job at, uh, canceling noise :D. The Bose QuietComfort 15 does exceed on the noise-cancelling level, as they are more dedicated to providing the listener with just their music, and no outside sound at all. However, this is not a make-or-break feature of the Studios. And, unlike the old Studios, there is MUCH less sound leakage (huge thumbs up!). Not to mention, these have a rechargeable 20-hour battery. I suspect you can see how well these headphones perform on every level. After doing many hours of research, watching reviews on YouTube and reading more reviews on this website and others, and eventually trying them out for myself, these headphones are perfect. Overall, for the price and amazing features you get, these are the best over-ear headphones in the Beats line, and in all headphone lines! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all around The Beats Studio are amazing. I had nervous thoughts at first when purchasing these over the solo hd but when I tried them I wasn't disappointed, they have excellent sound quality with good bass without making everything else muddy. It has an amazing comfort with good noise cancellation. Great for all genres' of music. Worth it in the end. I prefer these over the Solo Hd. Amazing headphones February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studio are better This is my second set of studios andi love the new design and sound quality over the first.....Bass is not over the the top and sounds awesome for all genre of music. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've got ! Omg! These headphones are the best I have ever gotten! These things are truly amazing! I highly recommend these to get for your first beats if you don't have them! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors I love my earphones, wouldn't trade them for any other. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is this even possible? The BEST sound out there. These headphones are manufactured with an amazing design. Super comfortable ear cups, cancels out noise like nobody's business, battery lasts for unbelievable amounts of time and charges super quick and have UNREAL sound quality. My ears were very pleased when I first used these. Do NOT hesitate to buy this product. It was hard for me to choose with the wide array of colours! Overall best purchase I have ever made besides the phone I use with them with :P buy them for me. I EXTREMELY recommend this product. March 13, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:06:54.485-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 51 next>>